Spring 2015

SPRING 2015
Classes Begin Monday January 12
1st 7 week classes begin Monday January 12
Martin Luther King Holiday Monday January 19
1st 7 week classes end Monday March 2
2nd 7 week classes begin Tuesday March 3
Spring Recess Mon. through Sun. TBA
Last Day of Classes Monday April 27
2nd 7 week classes end Monday April 27
Final Exams Begin Wednesday April 29
Final Exams End Tuesday May 5
Final Grades Due Friday May 8
Academic Honors Convocation Sunday May 10
Commencement Monday May 11
 
Faculty Senate Approved 9/19/2013 Circular 14-3B Return to Academic Calendars home page.