School of Education

Faculty and Staff

Resident

Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Kevin Sue Bailey
Professor
Coordinator of Secondary Education
kbailey@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2624
Office Location: HH 0014
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Terri Beard
Lecturer
tbeard@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2347
Office Location: HH 0027
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Mary Bradley
Assistant Professor
mabradle@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2346
Office Location: HH 0008
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Neil Brewer
Senior Lecturer
nhbrewer@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2135
Office Location: HH 0028
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Faye Camahalan
Associate Professor
Phone: (812) 941-2136
Office Location: HH 0005
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Sau Hou Chang
Associate Professor
sauchang@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2606
Office Location: HH 0006
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Marcia Davis
Coordinator of Elementary Transition to Teaching
mamdavi@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2603
Office Location: HH 0026
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Robin Fankhauser
Associate Professor
Graduate Studies Director
rfankhau@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2301
Office Location: HH 0020B
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Virginia Fraser
Assistant Professor
vfraser@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2641
Office Location: HH 0010
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
C. Bradford Griggs
Assistant Professor
cbgriggs@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2951
Office Location: HH 0011
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Magdalena Herdoiza-Estevez
Professor
New Neighbors Project Director
mherdoiz@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2302
Office Location: HB 103
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Lisa Hoffman
Assistant Professor
lhh@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2137
Office Location: HH 0029
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Jim Hollenbeck
Professor
jehollen@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2360
Office Location: LF 249
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Gloria J. Murray
Associate Professor
Dean of the School of Education
glomurra@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2448
Office Location: HH 0020 A
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Gary Pinkston
Associate Professor
Educational Technology Instructor
gpinksto@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2183
Office Location: HH 0004
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Shifa Podikunju-Hussain
Assistant Professor
spodikun@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2088
Office Location: HH 0015
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Susan Ridout
Professor
sridout@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2367
Office Location: HH 0012
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Kathryn Ryan
Senior Lecturer
kcarterj@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2583
Office Location: HH 0016
View Bio
No Photo
Barbara Thompson Book
Associate Professor
bacthomp@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2563
Office Location: LB 330
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Tymika Wesley
Assistant Professor
tywesley@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2952
Office Location: HH 0023
View Bio

Visiting

No Photo
Gwen Shultz
gshultz@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2594
Office Location: HH 0009
View Bio

Professional Staff

Staff Picture Christina Thompson
Christina Thompson
Academic Advisor for Education
HH 108C
(812) 941-2386
cmt3@ius.edu
Staff Picture Nicole Owens Wilson
Nicole Owens Wilson
Undergraduate and Graduate Licensing Advisor
School Placement Advisor
HH108D
(812) 941-2593
wilsonno@ius.edu
Staff Picture Charlene  Kimbro
Charlene  Kimbro
Recruiter and Graduate Advisor
HH108E
(812) 941-2251
cwkimbro@ius.edu

Support Staff

Staff Picture Kelly Bowling
Kelly Bowling
Dean's Administrative Secretary
HH 0020
(812) 941-2169
klbowlin@ius.edu
Staff Picture Laura Dunlevy
Laura Dunlevy
Office Services Assistant Senior
HH 108
(812) 941-2386
lldunlev@ius.edu
Staff Picture Denise Townsend
Denise Townsend
Database Coordinator
HH 0021
(812) 941-2617
datownse@ius.edu
Staff Picture Mary Ann Wild
Mary Ann Wild
Record Specialist
HH 108A
(812) 941-2388
mwild@ius.edu
Staff Picture Charlotte Dubois
Charlotte Dubois
Office Services Assistant
HH0020
(812) 941-2168
cadubois@ius.edu

ENEWSLETTER

EDUCATION CONTACT INFORMATION