School of Nursing

Faculty and Staff

Resident

No Photo
Donna Bowles
Associate Professor
dbowles@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2204
Office Location: LF 202
View Bio
No Photo
Tonya M Broughton
Assistant Clinical Professor
Phone: (812) 941-2254
Office Location: LF 208
View Bio
No Photo
Jodi Henderson
Assistant Clinical Professor
jodihend@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2008
Office Location: LF 268
View Bio
No Photo
Jane Hollowell
Senior Lecturer in Nursing
Phone: (812) 941-2696
Office Location: LF 218
View Bio
No Photo
Laura Mcilvoy
Associate Professor or Nursing
lmcilvoy@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2223
Office Location: LF 210
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Mimi A McKay
Associate Professor or Nursing
mmckay@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2387
Office Location: LF 276-A
View Bio
No Photo
Janice McMahan
Associate Clinical Professor of Nursing
jmcmahan@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2221
Office Location: LF 220
View Bio
No Photo
Judith G. Myers
Associate Professor
judymyer@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2695
Office Location: LF 214
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Jacquelyn Reid
Professor of Nursing
Interim Dean
jreid@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2220
Office Location: LF 206
View Bio
No Photo
Kathleen Walsh Free
Clinical Professor
kfree@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2562
Office Location: LF 212
View Bio
No Photo
Pamela White
Lecturer in Nursing
pwhite@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-7595
Office Location: LF 216
View Bio

Staff

Staff Picture Berba D. Finley
Berba D. Finley
Dean's Assistant
LF-276
(812) 941-2340
bfinley@ius.edu
Staff Picture Karen Boston
Karen Boston
Pre-Nursing Advisor
LF-270
(812) 941-2458
karebost@ius.edu
Staff Picture Veneda A. Keithley
Veneda A. Keithley
Part-time Office Secretary
LF-276
2167
vkeithle@ius.edu

ACCREDITATION

NURSING CONTACT INFORMATION