Staff Listing

Crawford, Jeri
Student Account Assistant
(812) 941-2596
jncrawfo@ius.edu

Gesenhues, Sam
Accounting Intern
(812) 941-2082
sgesenhu@ius.edu

Hill, Melissa
Director of Academic Accounting Services
(812) 941-2359
mhill02@ius.edu

Keenan, Megan
Accounting Assistant Senior
(812) 941-2426
mrkeenan@ius.edu

Leigh, Shelby
Accounting Intern
812-941-2336
sleigh@ius.edu

McKay, Ashley
Director of Student Accounting Services
(812) 941-2075
atronc01@ius.edu

Pfeiffer, Sherry
Accounting Assistant Senior
(812) 941-2126
slpfeiff@ius.edu

Ruff, Sarah
Budget Analyst
(812) 941-2613
saruff@ius.edu

Seewer, Stephanie
Accounting Assistant Senior
(812) 941-2950
sseewer@ius.edu

Taurman, Trey
Budget Analyst
(812) 941-2338
ktaurman@ius.edu