Staff Listing

Braniff, Kellee
Office Services Assistant, Senior
(812) 941-2212
kamattin@ius.edu

Crews, Chris
Interim Director of Admission
(812) 941-2212
cmcrews@ius.edu

Danka, Karen
Transfer Credentials Analyst
(812) 941-2212
kedanka@ius.edu

Flowers, Julie
Admission Assistant
(812) 941-2212
jrflower@ius.edu

Goss, Lindsey
Admission Counselor
International Recruitment Coordinator
(812)941-2212
lgoss@ius.edu

Harris, Aaron
Admission Counselor
Coordinator for Minority Recruitment
(812)941-2212
apharris@ius.edu

Hawks, Danielle
Admissions Counselor - High School Recruitment
(812)941-2212
drhawks@ius.edu

McKendrick, Nicole
Transfer Specialist
(812)941-2212
nmckend@ius.edu

Naville, Debbie
Admission Assistant / Reception
(812) 941-2212
dnaville@ius.edu

Rufing-Satterly, Diane
Database Coordinator
(812) 941-2212
drufing@ius.edu

Test 2, Test