Staff Listing

Meet Our Advisors

Mandy Bibee
Advisor - Pre Natural Sciences Majors
Advisor - Pre Education Majors
(812) 941-2243
mabibee@ius.edu

Meet Our Staff

Dana Gohmann
Interim Director
(812) 941-2243
dgohmann@ius.edu

Chris Gajda
Advisor - Pre Social Science Majors
(812) 941-2243
cgajda@ius.edu

Sarah Gierke
Advisor – Pre Nursing Majors
(812) 941-2243
sgierke@ius.edu

Carrie Harris
Advisor – Pre Business Majors
(812) 941-2243
harricar@ius.edu

Matthew Springer
Coordinator of Disability Services
Advisor - Pre Arts & Letters Majors
(812) 941-2243
mtspring@ius.edu

Shane Thomas
Advisor - Pre Social Science Majors
Advisor - Pre Education Majors
(812) 941-2243
wathomas@ius.edu

Veneda Keithley
Office Services Assistant
(812) 941-2243
vkeithle@ius.edu

Ching-Ju (Sharon) Lai
Office Services Assistant
(812) 941-2243
chinlai@ius.edu

Debbie Vietzke
Office Services Assistant Senior
(812) 941-2243
dvietzke@ius.edu

Kimberly Wells
Records Specialist
(812) 941-2243
kwells@ius.edu