Resident

Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Jacob Babb
Assistant Professor of English
babbj@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2954
Office Location: KV 200 T
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Patrick Daly
Associate Professor of English
pdaly@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2383
Office Location: KV 110 G
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Samantha Earley
Dean, School of Arts and Letters
Associate Professor of English
searley@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2342
Office Location: KV 110 N
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Michael Jackman
Senior Lecturer in English (Writing)
mijackma@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2397
Office Location: KV 235D
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Tom O'Neal
Senior Lecturer in English
joneal@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2143
Office Location: KV 200 L
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Sandra Patterson-Randles
Professor of English
srpr@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2972
Office Location: LB 303
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Jeffrey Perry
Assistant Professor of English
Writing Program Co-Coordinator
perryjef@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2677
Office Location: KV 200 R
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
John Wilson Ramey
Associate Professor of English
jwramey@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2144
Office Location: KV 110 K
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Charlotte  Tresa Reynolds
Senior Lecturer in English
tereynol@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2141
Office Location: KV 110 J
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Diane Russell
Senior Lecturer in English
dimrusse@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2508
Office Location: KV 200 N
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Angela Salas
Professor of English
Director of Honors Program
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
amsalas@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2196
Office Location: KV 235B
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Jeremy Wells
Assistant Professor of English
jewells@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2671
Office Location: KV 200 E
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Christa Zorn
Professor of English
czorn@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2685
Office Location: KV 200 D
View Bio

Visiting

Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Sharyn Emery
Assistant Professor of English
sjemery@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2646
Office Location: KV 200 U
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Harold C. Zimmerman
Assistant Professor of English
hczimmer@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2111
Office Location: KV 200 S
View Bio

NEED MORE INFO?

ARTS & LETTERS CONTACT INFORMATION