Resident

Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Tim Ambrose
Associate Professor of Spanish
tjambros@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2232
Office Location: KV 110 R
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Mindy E. Badía
Associate Professor of Spanish and International Studies
mbadia@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2620
Office Location: KV 110 C
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Michael D. Hutchins
Assistant Professor of German and International Studies
mdhutchi@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2230
Office Location: KV 110 L
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Charles L. Pooser
Associate Professor of French and International Studies
Coordinator of French Studies
clpooser@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2128
Office Location: KV 233 C
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Amy E. Zink
Senior Lecturer in Spanish
azink01@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2142
Office Location: KV 200M
View Bio

Visiting

Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Jeffrey Luppes
Assistant Professor of German (IUSB)
jluppes@iusb.edu
Phone: (574) 520-4229
View Bio

Adjunct

Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Monica Krupinski
Adjunct Lecturer of German and Philosophy
monikrup@ius.edu
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Yoko Martin
Adjunct Lecturer of Japanese
ynakamic@indiana.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2342
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Chiaki Tamiya
Adjunct Lecturer of Japanese
ctamiya@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2342
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Danielle Biton
Adjunct Lecturer of French
dbiton@ius.edu
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Julien Carriere
Adjunct Lecturer of French
carrierj@ius.edu
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Catherine Felten
Adjunct Lecturer of French
cfelten@ius.edu
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Ann Bladen
Adjunct Lecturer of German
aebladen@ius.edu
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
David Domine
Adjunct Lecturer of German
ddomine@ius.edu
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Jordan Gabbard
Adjunct Lecturer of German
jmgabbar@indiana.edu
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Carmen Cedeno
Adjunct Lecturer of Spanish
ccedeno@ius.edu
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Guillermo Lopez Prieto
Adjunct Lecturer of Spanish
glopezpr@indiana.edu
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Maria Lugo-Wiscovitch
Adjunct Lecturer of Spanish
mlugowis@ius.edu
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Elisabeth McNinch
Adjunct Lecturer of Spanish
ejmcninc@ius.edu
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Kendra Neafus
Adjunct Lecturer of Spanish
kneafus@ius.edu
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Bonnie Reynolds
Adjunct Lecturer of Spanish
bkreynol@ius.edu
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Daniel Runnels
Adjunct Lecturer of Spanish
runnelsd@ius.edu
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Maria Shaw
Adjunct Lecturer of Spanish
shawmar@ius.edu
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Rebecca White
Adjunct Lecturer of Spanish
rewhite@ius.edu
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
William White
Adjunct Lecturer of Spanish
whitewil@ius.edu
View Bio

NEED MORE INFO?

ARTS & LETTERS CONTACT INFORMATION