Resident

Faculty Bio Thumbnail
James Barry
Professor of Philosophy
jjbarry@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2225
Office Location: KV 200 J
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Bryan Hall
Associate Professor of Philosophy
hallbw@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2382
Office Location: KV 200 T
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
George Harvey
Associate Professor of Philosophy
whgeorge@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2110
Office Location: KV 200 H
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Leigh Viner
Senior Lecturer in Philosophy
Coordinator of Philosophy, Religious Studies, and Humanities
vviner@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2109
Office Location: KV 200 G
View Bio

Adjunct

Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Brian Barnes
Adjunct Lecturer, Philosophy
bgbarnes@ius.edu
Office Location: KV 110
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Norman Brian Cubbage
Adjunct Lecturer, Philosophy and Religious Studies
ncubbage@ius.edu
Office Location: KV 225
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Travis Derico
Adjunct Lecturer in Religion Studies
tmderico@ius.edu
Office Location: KV 110
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Mary Ann Edwardsen
Adjunct Lecturer, Philosophy and Religious Studies
maaedwar@ius.edu
Office Location: KV 110
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Michael Hagan
Adjunct Lecturer, Philosophy
michagan@ius.edu
Office Location: KV 110
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Rev. Thicht Hang-Dat
Adjunct Faculty
hthich@ius.edu
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Thomas V. Kennedy
Adjunct Lecturer, Philosophy
tvkenned@ius.edu
Office Location: KV 110
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Monica Krupinski
Adjunct Lecturer
monikrup@ius.edu
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Mark Kuhn
Adjunct Lecturer, Philosophy
markuhn@ius.edu
Office Location: KV 110
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Joshua Mills-Knutsen
Adjunct Lecturer
jmillskn@ius.edu
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Michael Neal
Adjunct Lecturer
milneal@ius.edu
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Beth Rosdatter
Adjunct Lecturer
prosdatt@ius.edu
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
George Shields
Adjunct Lecturer, Philosophy
geshield@ius.edu
Office Location: KV 110
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Robert S. Urekew
Adjunct Lecturer, Philosophy and Religious Studies
rurekew@ius.edu
Office Location: KV 110
View Bio

Emeritus

Faculty Bio Thumbnail
William D. Rumsey
Professor Emeritus
wrumsey@ius.edu
Phone: (502) 895-8414
Office Location: 200J
View Bio

NEED MORE INFO?

ARTS & LETTERS CONTACT INFORMATION