The Arts Institute is a non-credit, community outreach and preparatory program under the umbrella of the Indiana University Southeast School of Arts & Letters and the IU Southeast Music Department.

IU Southeast School of Arts & Letters Arts Institute:

Advisory Board

Dr. Samantha Earley, Dean of the School of Arts & Letters
Dr. Joanna Goldstein, Music Department
Rebekkah Meixner, Theatre Department
Debra Clem, Fine Arts

Arts Institute Assistant

Peter Riefstahl

IU Southeast Arts Institute, OG 051
4201 Grant Line Road
New Albany, IN 47150
phone:(812) 941-2436
fax:(812) 941-2660