Resident

Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Janardhanan A. (Johnny) Alse
Professor of Economics
Director, Center for Economic Education
jalse@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2520
Office Location: HH 219 B
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
J. Brian Atwater
Assistant Professor of Operations and Supply Chain Management
jbatwate@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2058
Office Location: HH 008
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
David Baird
Lecturer in Economics
dmbaird@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2362
Office Location: HH 002
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Douglas K. Barney
Professor of Accounting
dbarney@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2532
Office Location: HH 217 M
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Chris Bjornson
Associate Professor of Accountancy
cbjornso@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2694
Office Location: HH 012
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Linda Christiansen
Professor of Business
lchristi@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2519
Office Location: HH 011 B
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
K. Chris Cox
Associate Professor of Marketing
kccox@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2334
Office Location: HH 030
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
David Eplion
Associate Professor of Management
deplion@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2269
Office Location: HH 006
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Kathryn W. Ernstberger
Professor of Business Administration
Coordinator of Undergraduate Business Programs
kernst@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2651
Office Location: HH 219 C
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
George Richard (Rick) French
Professor of Accounting
gfrench@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2429
Office Location: HH 117
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Kenneth J. Harris
Associate Professor of Management
harriskj@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2501
Office Location: HH 117
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Michael Harris
Associate Professor of Business Administration
harris60@ius.edu
Phone: (502) 533-6705
Office Location: HH 016
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Ranida B. Harris
Associate Professor of Management Information Systems
rbharris@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2324
Office Location: HH 026
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Yan He
Associate Professor of Finance
yanhe@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2308
Office Location: HH 032
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Thomas J. Keefe
Professor of Business Administration
tkeefe@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2628
Office Location: HH 024
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Alysa D. Lambert
Assistant Professor in Human Resources Management
Co-editor of the Journal of Business Disciplines
alylambe@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2453
Office Location: HH 014
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Carolyn “Casey” Findley Musgrove
Assistant Professor of Marketing
musgrove@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2052
Office Location: HH 010
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Paul H. Pittman
Professor of Operations Management
ppittman@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2524
Office Location: HH 119
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Elizabeth Reisz
Lecturer in Finance
ereisz@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2545
Office Location: HH 219 H
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Lisa Russell
Assistant Professor of Strategic Management and Entrepreneurship
lismruss@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2053
Office Location: HH 215 M
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
D. Eric Schansberg
Professor of Economics
Coordinator of Economics, Finance, and Statistics
dschansb@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2527
Office Location: HH 018
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Arun K. Srinivasan
Assistant Professor of Economics
asriniva@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2067
Office Location: HH 216 M
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
A. Jay White
Associate Professor of Finance
Dean, School of Business
jwhite04@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2521
Office Location: HH 214
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Alan Wong
Professor of Finance
awong@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2423
Office Location: HH 020
View Bio

Emeritus

Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Eldon L. Little
Professor of Business Administration
elittle@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2322
View Bio

ACCREDITATION

BUSINESS CONTACT INFORMATION