Resident

Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Kathleen G. Arano
Assistant Professor of Economics
karano@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2536
Office Location: HH 028
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Jon Bingham
Senior Lecturer in Economics
jebingha@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2364
Office Location: HH 119
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Lisa Book
Lecturer in Accounting
lmbook@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2055
Office Location: HH 219 F
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Jeffrey Byrne
Lecturer in Accounting
jefbyrne@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2869
Office Location: HH 011 A
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Linda Christiansen
Professor of Business
lchristi@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2519
Office Location: HH 011 B
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Kathryn W. Ernstberger
Professor of Business Administration
Coordinator of Undergraduate Business Programs
kernst@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2651
Office Location: HH 219 C
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
George Richard (Rick) French
Professor of Accounting
gfrench@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2429
Office Location: HH 117
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Yan He
Associate Professor of Finance
yanhe@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2308
Office Location: HH 032
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
A. Jay White
Associate Professor of Finance
Dean, School of Business
jwhite04@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2521
Office Location: HH 214
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Alan Wong
Professor of Finance
awong@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2423
Office Location: HH 020
View Bio

Staff

Staff Picture Sharon Allen
Sharon Allen
Director of Graduate Business Programs
HH 219D
(812) 941-2364
allen81@ius.edu
Staff Picture Kim Shaughnessy
Kim Shaughnessy
Records Specialist
HH-214
(812) 941-2364
krwells@ius.edu

ACCREDITATION

GRADUATE BUSINESS CONTACT INFORMATION