Summer 2014 Session Two Academic Calendar

Summer 2014 II
FEBRUARY 2014
Monday February 17 Registration appointments have been assigned and are now viewable in OneStart through the Student Center. Appointments are made for degree-seeking students enrolled during the immediate past academic year.  Other students register during Open Registration.
MARCH 2014
Monday March 3 Early (Priority) registration on-line via OneStart through the Student Cener begins for students who have registration appointments--continues through March 16, 2014.
Monday March 17 Open Registration Begins on the Web via OneStart through the Student Center--continues through July 4, 2014.
JUNE 2014
Thursday June 26 Last day to use Waitlist
Friday June 27 Last day to Request to Audit a course
Monday June 30 Classes begin for Summer II
Monday June 30 Late Registration (fee is assessed).
JULY 2014
Friday July 4 Last day to Register and Drop/Add on-line via OneStart through the Student Center for all Summer II classes--closes at 11:59 p.m. 
Friday July 4 Last day to Withdraw for full-term courses (SummerI and Summer II combined).
Friday July 4 Last day for 100% refund period 
Friday July 4 Last day to change from Audit to Credit
Friday July 4 Independence Day Holiday - NO CLASSES
Monday July 7 Late Schedule Change Fee begins (a transaction fee is assessed in addition to course fees for each added course).
Monday July 7 Drop Courses beginning the 2nd week of classes.  Use eDrop link  in OneStart>Student Center>Self-Service>Services & Information--continues through July 28 for Summer II courses.
Monday July 7 All courses added beginning today require a Class Permission form.
Monday July 7 Enrollment Certifications - official document for verification of academic record information becomes available.
Friday July 11 Last day to declare Pass/Fail option.
Sunday July 13 Last day for 50% refund period (ends at midnight using eDrop in Student Center, self-service page, in OneStart.
Sunday July 13 NO REFUND after this date.
Monday July 28 Last day to withdraw for Summer II (full session).
AUGUST 2014
    Finals are scheduled during last class meeting in Summer sessions
Saturday August 9 Classes end for Summer Session II
Monday August 11 Faculty deadline for submitting Summer II grades
Tuesday August 12 Official Summer II grades available in OneStart
Tuesday August 12 Transcripts with Summer II grades available
Return to Academic Calendar Homepage.