Champions Dinner
Athletic Scholarship Giving Opportunities
Account/Fund NameGive NowDescription
IU Southeast Athletic Scholarships ius-athletic-scholarships This account is used to support scholarships in athletics.
IU Southeast Men's Baseball Scholarships ius-mens-baseball-scholarships This account is used to support men's baseball scholarships in athletics.


Athletics Giving Opportunities
Account/Fund NameGive NowDescription
IU Southeast Men's Baseball Fund ius-mens-baseball-fund This account is used for general support of men's baseball. Expenditures may include but not limited to spring trip expenses, baseball apparel, supplies and general operating needs.
IU Southeast Men's Basketball ius-mens-basketball-fund This account is used for general support and operating expenses for the men's basketball program.
IU Southeast Women's Basketball ius-womens-basketball-fund This account is used for general support and operating expenses of the women's basketball team.
IU Southeast Grenadier Varsity Club Fund ius-grenadier-varsity-club-fund This account is used for general support of the Southeast Varsity Athletic Program.
IU Southeast Women's Tennis Program ius-womens-tennis-program This account is used for general support of the women's tennis program.
IU Southeast Women's Volleyball Program ius-womens-volleyball-program This account is used for general support and operating expenses for the women's volleyball program.


Campus Giving Opportunities
AccountGive NowDescription
Indiana University Southeast General Fund ius-general-fund Unrestricted gifts to this fund will be used to support programs of the IU Southeast campus, to enrich instruction, provide aid to deserving students, expand services to graduates, support research, stimulate professional growth of the faculty, and meet other goals of the campus.
Technology Enhancement technology-enhancement This account is used for general support of technology enhancement. Expenditures can include but are not limited to development and expansion of technology equipment, renovation, campus improvements, expanding campus hardware and software resources and improving technology infrastructure on campus.


2014 Award
Recipients

Recipient Bio Sidebar Image
Frank Pluskota
Male Athlete of the Year
Recipient Bio Sidebar Image
Shelby Lucas
Female Athlete of the Year
Recipient Bio Sidebar Image
Brittney Coan
Jim Morris Champion of Character

 

CONTACT INFORMATION