Attention: This page is designed using recognized Web standards. You are seeing this message because your browser does not support those standards. You will have full access to the content of this page, but it will look much better if you use a recent browser such as Internet Explorer 7.x (Windows), or Mozilla Firefox (Windows/Mac). Learn more...

Past Chancellors of IU Southeast

Sandra Patterson-Randles

Chancellor (2002-2013)

B.S., University of Colorado at Boulder; M.S., University of Kentucky; Ph.D., University of Kentucky

F.C. Richardson

Chancellor (1996-2002); Chancellor Emeritus (2002-present)

A.B., Rust College; M.S., Atlanta University; Ph.D., University of California, Santa Barbara

Leon Rand

Chancellor (1986-1996); Chancellor Emeritus (1996-present)

B.S., Northeastern University; M.A., Ph.D., University of Texas, Austin

Edwin W. Crooks

Chancellor (1966-1985); Chancellor Emeritus (1985-2011)

B.S., M.A., West Virginia University; M.B.A., Harvard University; D.B.A., IU Bloomington

Byron F. Laird

Director (1956-1965)

BA, DePauw University; MA, University of Illinois; EdD, Indiana University

Floyd I. McMurray

Director (1941-1956)