Resident

Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Omar Attum
Assistant Professor of Biology
oattum@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2634
Office Location: LF 306
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Pamela Connerly
Tenured Associate Professor of Biology
pconnerl@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2131
Office Location: LF 304
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Douglas Darnowski
Associate Professor of Biology
ddarnows@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2657
Office Location: LF 318
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Kent E. Edmonds
Professor of Biology
kedmonds@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2376
Office Location: LF 308
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Gail Emmert
Academic Laboratory Coordinator
gemmert@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2185
Office Location: LF 320
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Randy Hunt
Professor of Biology
rhunt01@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2380
Office Location: LF 322
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Sandra Johnson
Senior Lecturer of Biology
sanljohn@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2078
Office Location: LF 302
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Gretchen Kirchner
Professor of Biology
gkirchne@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2635
Office Location: LF 312
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Beth Rueschhoff
Assistant Professor of Biology
erueschh@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2027
Office Location: LF 316
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
David Winship Taylor
Professor of Biology
Curator of Herbarium
Head of Biology
dwtaylo2@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2377
Office Location: LF 314
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
David Treves
Associate Professor of Biology
dtreves@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2129
Office Location: LF 310
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Michele Zimmerman
Senior Lecturer of Biology
Coordinator of Allied Health Programs
micrzimm@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2192
Office Location: LF 324
View Bio

Visiting

Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Susan Reigler
Visiting Lecturer of Biology
Research Associate in Biology
sreigler@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2016
Office Location: LF 305A
View Bio

Adjunct

Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Staci Nole-Wilson
Adjunct Lecturer of Biology
Research Associate in Biology
snolewil@ius.edu
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Suparna Mukhopadhyay
Adjunct Lecturer of Biology
Research Associate in Biology
supamukh@ius.edu
View Bio

VISITING SCIENTISTS

NATURAL SCIENCES CONTACT INFORMATION