Resident

Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Chhandashri (Babi) Bhattacharya
Lecturer in Chemistry
chbhatta@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2007
Office Location: PS 203
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Jan M. Fleischer
Senior Lecturer of Chemistry
Coordinator of Chemistry Program
jmfleisc@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2139
Office Location: PS 201
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Elaine K. Haub
Dean, School of Natural Sciences
Professor of Chemistry
ehaub@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2528
Office Location: LF 258 (254)
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Enoch Mensah
Assistant Professor of Organic Chemistry
mensahe@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2305
Office Location: PS 207
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Patricia Ranaivo
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
pranaivo@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2217
Office Location: PS 109
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Aaron Setterdahl
Tenured Associate Professor of Chemistry
asetterd@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2462
Office Location: PS 107
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Victor Waingeh
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
vwaingeh@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2408
Office Location: PS 205
View Bio

Visiting

Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Thomas Horine
Visiting Assistant Professor of Mathematics
thorine@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2522
Office Location: LF 219
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Kagna Sampson
Visiting Lecturer of Chemistry
kosampso@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2640
Office Location: PS 201B
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Jim Williams
Adjunct Lecturer of Chemistry
Research Associate in Chemistry
jahwilli@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2267
Office Location: PS 110A
View Bio

Emeritus

Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Ben Nassim
Professor of Chemistry
bnassim@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2305
Office Location: PS 207
View Bio

VISITING SCIENTISTS

NATURAL SCIENCES CONTACT INFORMATION