Resident

Faculty Bio Thumbnail
John F. Doyle
Associate Professor of Comp Sci
Coordinator of Computer Sciences
jfdoyle@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2195
Office Location: LF 112
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Ronald B. Finkbine
Associate Professor of Computer Science
rfinkbin@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2264
Office Location: LF 124
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Carolyn D. Granda
Lecturer of Computer Science
cgranda@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2154
Office Location: LF 118
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Suranga Hettiarachchi
Assistant Professor of Computer Science
suhettia@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2698
Office Location: LF 114
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Joseph E. Hollingsworth
Professor of Computer Science
jholly@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2425
Office Location: LF 108
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Ghansham M. Manwani
Senior Lecturer of Computer Science
gmanwani@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2678
Office Location: LF 116
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Chang O. (Chris) Sung
Associate Professor of Computer Science
cosung@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2138
Office Location: LF 110
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Raymond F. Wisman
Associate Professor of Computer Science
rwisman@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2465
Office Location: LF 122
View Bio

Visiting

Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Robert Walsh
Visiting Lecturer of Computer Science
bwalsh@ius.edu
Office Location: LF 161B
View Bio

VISITING SCIENTISTS

NATURAL SCIENCES CONTACT INFORMATION