Resident

Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Clint Franklin
Senior Lecturer of Geosciences
chfranklin@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2062
Office Location: LF 155
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Peter R. Galvin
Professor of Geosciences
pgalvin@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2218
Office Location: LF 149
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Glenn M. Mason
Professor of Geosciences
gmason@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2684
Office Location: LF 153
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Gerald D. Ruth
Professor of Geosciences
gruth@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2286
Office Location: LF 151
View Bio

Visiting

Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Jennifer Lathem
Visiting Lecturer of Geosciences
jlathem@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2017
Office Location: LF 147
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Micheal Godbey
Visiting Lecturer of Mathematics
mwgodbey@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2422
Office Location: LF 221
View Bio

Adjunct

Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Phillip Asher
Adjunct Lecturer in Geosciences
pasher@ius.edu
View Bio

VISITING SCIENTISTS

NATURAL SCIENCES CONTACT INFORMATION