Resident

Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Janet Kramer Arnold
Lecturer of Mathematics
jakarnol@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2186
Office Location: PS 020D
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Crump W. Baker
Professor of Mathematics
cbaker@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2272
Office Location: LF 222
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Kimberly Bonacci
Senior Lecturer of Mathematics
Coordinator of Mathematics
kbonacci@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2132
Office Location: PS 020B
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Delaine E. Cochran
Senior Lecturer of Mathematics
dcochran@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2605
Office Location: PS 020F
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
W. Christopher Lang
Professor of Mathematics
Coordinator of the Upper-Level Mathematics Program
wclang@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2270
Office Location: LF 224
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Cindy Light
Senior Lecturer of Mathematics
clight@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2615
Office Location: PS 020C
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Phillip E. Miller
Senior Lecturer of Mathematics
pmiller@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2405
Office Location: PS 005
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Rose S. Riehm
Lecturer of Mathematics
rriehm@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2187
Office Location: PS 020E
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
April Robinson
Lecturer of Chemistry
arobinso@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2627
Office Location: PS 003
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Mildred A. Vernia
Senior Lecturer of Mathematics
mavernia@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2194
Office Location: PS 020A
View Bio

Visiting

Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Micheal Godbey
Visiting Lecturer of Mathematics
mwgodbey@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2422
Office Location: LF 221
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Thomas Horine
Visiting Assistant Professor of Mathematics
thorine@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2522
Office Location: LF 219
View Bio

Adjunct

Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Margaret A. Ehringer
Adjunct Lecturer of Mathematics
mehringeE@ius.edu
View Bio

Emeritus

Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Dylan Shi
Associate Professor of Mathematics
dshi@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2422
Office Location: LF 221
View Bio

VISITING SCIENTISTS

NATURAL SCIENCES CONTACT INFORMATION