School of Nursing

Make A Donation

Academic Giving Opportunities
Account/Fund NameGive NowDescription
IU Southeast School of Nursing Fund ius-division-of-nursing-fund This account is used for general support of the School of Nursing.


Campus Giving Opportunities
AccountGive NowDescription
Indiana University Southeast General Fund ius-general-fund Unrestricted gifts to this fund will be used to support programs of the IU Southeast campus, to enrich instruction, provide aid to deserving students, expand services to graduates, support research, stimulate professional growth of the faculty, and meet other goals of the campus.
Technology Enhancement technology-enhancement This account is used for general support of technology enhancement. Expenditures can include but are not limited to development and expansion of technology equipment, renovation, campus improvements, expanding campus hardware and software resources and improving technology infrastructure on campus.


Scholarship Giving Opportunities
ScholarshipGive NowDescription
IU Southeast Student Scholarship ius-student-scholarship This account is used to support undergraduate or graduate scholarships. This fund supports merit scholarships for students at IU Southeast.
Janis L. Richards Scholarship janis-l-richards-scholarship This account is used to support undergraduate scholarships. Recipient must be a student enrolled at IU Southeast, with preference given to nursing students.
IU Southeast Alumni Scholarship ius-alumni-scholarship This account is used to support undergraduate or graduate scholarships.


ACCREDITATION

NURSING CONTACT INFORMATION