Summer 2013 Session One Academic Calendar

FEBRUARY 2013
Monday February 25 Registration appointments have been assigned and are now viewable in OneStart. Appointments are made for degree-seeking students enrolled during the immediate past academic year.  Other students register during Open Registration.
MARCH 2013
Monday March 4 Early (Priority) registration via the Web through OneStart begins for students who have registration appointments--continues through March 17, 2013.
Monday March 4 Drop/Add on the Web via OneStart through the Student Center begins for students who registered through Early (Priority) Registration.  Dropped courses are removed from the record; no grades are recorded through May 10, 2013.
Monday March 18 Open Registration begins on the Web via OneStart through the Student Center – continues through May 10, 2013.
April 2013
Friday April 26 Last day to register for ICN courses
MAY 2013
Thursday May 2 Last day to use Waitlist 
Monday May 6 Last day to request to Audit a course 
Tuesday May 7 Classes begin for Summer I
Tuesday May 7 Late Registration (fee is assessed)
Friday May 10 Last day to Register and Drop/Add on-line via OneStart through the Student Center – closes at 11:59 p.m.
Friday May 10 Last Day for 100% refund period
Friday May 10 Last day to change from Audit to Credit
Monday May 13 Late Schedule Change Fee begins (a transaction fee is assessed in addition to course fees for each added course).
Monday May 13 Drop courses beginning the 2nd week of clasess.  Use eDrop link in OneStart > Student Center > Self-Service > Services & Information. Continues through May 31 for Summer I courses. 
Monday May 13 All courses added beginning today require a Class Permission form. 
Monday May 13 Enrollment Certifications - official document for verification of academic record information becomes available.
Friday May 17 Last day to declare Pass/Fail option.
Sunday May 19 Last day for 50% refund period (ends at midnight using eDrop link in OneStart > Student Center > Self-Service > Services & Information)
Sunday May 19 NO REFUND after this date.
Monday May 27 Memorial Day Holiday - NO CLASSES
Friday May 31 Last day to Witdraw for Summer I courses.
JUNE 2013
Finals are scheduled during last class meeting in Summer sessions
Wednesday June 19 Classes end for Summer Session I
Friday June 21 Faculty deadline for submitting Summer I grades
Monday June 24 Official Summer I grades available in OneStart
Monday June 24 Transcripts with Summer I grades available