Resident

Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Elizabeth Gritter
Assistant Professor of History
egritter@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2292
Office Location: CV 133
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Angelika Hoelger
Assistant Professor of History
ahoelger@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2865
Office Location: CV 200B
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Kelly A. Ryan
Associate Professor of History
Coordinator of History
ryanka@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2393
Office Location: CV 021
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Yu Shen
Professor of History
yshen@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2533
View Bio

Visiting

Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Quinn Dauer
Visiting Lecturer in History
qdauer@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2866
Office Location: CV 036
View Bio

Adjunct

Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Alan Abbott
acabbott@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2391
Office Location: CV 140
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Brad Caffee
bcaffee@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2391
Office Location: CV 140
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Brian T. Crumley
bcrumley@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2391
Office Location: CV 140
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Peggy Cummins
pacummin@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2391
Office Location: CV 140
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Carl Kramer
caekrame@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2391
Office Location: CV 140
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Monica Krupinski
monikrup@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2391
Office Location: CV 140
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
R. David Russell
robdruss@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2391
Office Location: CV 140
View Bio

SOCIAL SCIENCES CONTACT INFORMATION