Resident

Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Bernardo J. Carducci
Professor of Psychology
Director of the Shyness Research Institute
bcarducc@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2295
Office Location: CV 016
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Donna Dahlgren
Professor of Psychology
First Year Seminar Director
ddahlgre@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2682
Office Location: CV 032
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Deborah Finkel
Professor of Psychology
Director, Graduate Liberal Studies Programs
dfinkel@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2668
Office Location: CV 019
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Meghan Kahn
Assistant Professor of Psychology
mckahn@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2174
Office Location: CV 011
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Todd Manson
Assistant Professor of Psychology
tmanson@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2861
Office Location: CV 024
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Robin K. Morgan
Professor of Psychology
Associate Director, Project Syllabus
University Director, Faculty Colloquium on Excellence in Teaching (FACET)
rmorgan@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2298
Office Location: CV 127
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
ValĂ©rie B. Scott
Senior Lecturer in Psychology
International Programs Co-Director
Co-Coordinator of Psychology
vbscott@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2502
Office Location: CV 007
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Diane  E. Wille
Professor of Psychology
Co-Coordinator of Psychology
Dean of Research
dwille@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2300
Office Location: CV 015
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Lucinda Woodward
Assistant Professor of Psychology and International Studies
International Programs Co-Director
Luwoodwa@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2365
Office Location: CV 014
View Bio

Visiting

Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Robert Lipinski
Visiting Assistant Professor of Psychology
ralipins@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2511
Office Location: CV 0112
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Ashley Ramsey
ashkrams@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2863
Office Location: CV 022
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Rodney Roosevelt
rwroosev@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2890
Office Location: CV 034
View Bio

Adjunct

Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Terry Burger
tburger@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2391
Office Location: CV 140
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Michael A. Day
Personal Counselor
micday@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2244
Office Location: US 201
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Linda Greenwell
lbgreenwell@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2391
Office Location: CV 140
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Liz Heiney
lheiney@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2391
Office Location: CV 140
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Kimberly Laffollette
kms3@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2391
Office Location: CV 140
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Amy Lindsey
ajlindse@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2391
Office Location: CV 140
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Lindse Mitchell-Hurd
lrmitche@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2391
Office Location: CV 140
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Carissa Shafto
cshafto@iupui.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2391
Office Location: CV 140
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Leasa Shake Tucker
ltucker@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2391
Office Location: CV 140
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Anne Brandon Wood
anbwood@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2391
Office Location: CV 140
View Bio

SOCIAL SCIENCES CONTACT INFORMATION