Resident

Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Benjamin Asare
Professor of Sociology
basare@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2291
Office Location: CV 131
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Melissa S. Fry
Assistant Professor
Director of the Applied Research and Education Center
frym@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2105
Office Location: CV 013
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Sara C. Hare
Associate Professor of Sociology
Coordinator of Sociology
SCHARE@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2161
Office Location: CV 008
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Greg Kordsmeier
Assistant Professor of Sociology
gkordsme@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2860
Office Location: CV 025
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Veronica Medina
Assistant Professor of Sociology
vemedina@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2297
Office Location: CV 003
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Greg H. Phipps
Senior Lecturer in Sociology
ghphipps@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2173
Office Location: CV 129
View Bio

Adjunct

Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Angie Andriot
alandrio@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2391
Office Location: CV 140
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Mary Fant
mfant@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2391
Office Location: CV 140
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Linda Jasper
ljasper@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2391
Office Location: CV 140
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Scott R. Marx
rmarx@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2391
Office Location: CV 140
View Bio
Faculty Bio Thumbnail
Jonetta Weber
jonweber@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2391
Office Location: CV 140
View Bio

SOCIAL SCIENCES CONTACT INFORMATION