Menu
Photo of Stephanie Chastain

Stephanie Chastain

Financial Analyst

Univ. Center South 103
Phone: (812) 941-2950
sseewer@ius.edu

Photo of Jeri Crawford

Jeri Nichole Crawford

Student Central Manager

Univ. Center South 103
Phone: (812) 941-2596
jncrawfo@ius.edu

Photo of Melissa Hill

Melissa Hill

Director of Academic Accounting Services

Univ. Center South 103
Phone: (812) 941-2359
mhill02@ius.edu

Photo of Lisa Klein

Lisa Klein

Accounting Assistant

Univ. Center South 103
Phone: 812-941-2082
ldklein@ius.edu

Photo of Jolena Lavene

Jolena Lavene

Ricoh Support

Univ. Center South 103
Phone: (812) 941-2338
jolavene@ius.edu

Photo of Ashley McKay

Ashley McKay

Director of Student Accounting Services

Univ. Center South 103
Phone: (812) 941-2075
atronc01@ius.edu

Photo of Sherry Pfeiffer

Sherry Pfeiffer

Accounting Assistant Senior

Univ. Center South 103
Phone: (812) 941-2126
slpfeiff@ius.edu

Photo of Brandon Reams

Brandon Reams

Financial Aid Counselor

Univ. Center South 235
Phone: (812) 941-2249
breams@ius.edu

Photo of Sarah Ruff

Sarah Ruff

Budget Analyst
Adjunct Accounting Professor

Univ. Center South 103
Phone: (812) 941-2613
saruff@ius.edu

Photo of Megan Swearingen

Megan Swearingen

Accounting Assistant Senior

Univ. Center South 103
Phone: (812) 941-2426
mrswear@ius.edu

Photo of Mary Wilson

Mary Wilson

Bursar Assistant Senior

Univ. Center South 103
Phone: (812) 941-2437
mwilson@ius.edu

Contact Information

Accounting Services
University Center South
Room 103

Email: seacctsv@ius.edu

Office Hours

Monday - Thursday
8 a.m. - 6 p.m. EDT

Friday
8 a.m. - 5 p.m. EDT