Indiana University Southeast Indiana University Southeast IU Southeast

Menu Search


IU Southeast Distinguished Alumni

This year's honorees include:

Distinguished Alumni Award

  • Cynthia Torp

Alumni Award of Excellence

  • Kristy Cambron – School of Arts & Letters
  • Marlin Andres – School of Business
  • Scott Wade – School of Education
  • Dr. John Crase – School of Natural Sciences
  • Lindsay Brough - School of Nursing
  • Melissa Seacat – School of Nursing
  • Christina Weyer-Jamora – School of Social Sciences

Congratulations to all of the award recipients!

Additional Alumni Event Information