Menu Search
School of Arts and Letters Departmental Funds
Account/Fund Name Give Now Description
IU Southeast Fine Arts ius-fine-arts-fund This account is used for general support of the Fine Arts department.
IU Southeast Music Fund ius-music-fund This account is used for costs associated with music programs for the general public.
IU Southeast New Dynamic Records Fund ius-new-dynamic-records-fund This account is used to support New Dynamic Records in the Department of Music.
IU Southeast Theatre Fund ius-theatre-fund This account is used for the general support of the Theatre Department.
IU Southeast English Department ius-english-department-fund This account is used for general support of the English Department. Expenditures may include but are not limited to defraying costs of various programs, curriculum, professional and extraccurricular events, organized and/or hosted by the department.
IU Southeast Honors Program Fund ius-honors-program-fund This account is used for general support of the Honors Program.
IU Southeast Advertising Program ius-advertising-program-fund This account is used for general support of the Advertising Program.


The Campus
Account Give Now Description
Indiana University Southeast General Fund ius-general-fund Unrestricted gifts to this fund will be used to support programs of the IU Southeast campus, to enrich instruction, provide aid to deserving students, expand services to graduates, support research, stimulate professional growth of the faculty, and meet other goals of the campus.
Technology Enhancement technology-enhancement This account is used for general support of technology enhancement. Expenditures can include but are not limited to development and expansion of technology equipment, renovation, campus improvements, expanding campus hardware and software resources and improving technology infrastructure on campus.


School of Arts and Letters Scholarship Funds
Scholarship Give Now Description
IU Southeast Alumni Scholarship alumni-scholarship This account is used to support undergraduate or graduate scholarships.
Ed Quinn Memorial Award ed-quinn-memorial-award This account is used to support student awards. Each recipient must be an undergraduate student enrolled at IU Southeast. The fund will provide academic related activities such as travel to workshops, conventions, study abroad, library research, or internships based upon an application process.
IU Southeast Student Scholarship ius-student-scholarship This account is used to support undergraduate or graduate scholarships. This fund supports merit scholarships for students at IU Southeast.
Uriah and Estella Thompson Scholarship ius-uriah-and-estella-scholarship This account is used to support undergraduate scholarships. Special consideration will be given to underrepresented populations, including but not limited to financially challenged students, and/or students with diverse cultural experiences. Recipients must have a minimum 2.7 cumulative GPA, have completed at least 12 hours at IU Southeast, be a member of one registered student organization, and complete a 500-1,000 word essay “How my choice of major will impact my future career goals.”

Campus Events

Registration Appointments for Summer/Fall 2018 Assigned

Registration Appointments for Summer/Fall 2018 Assigned

February 19th, 2018

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

College Goal Sunday

College Goal Sunday

February 25th, 2018

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

2018 Sanders Speaker Series Featuring Story Musgrave

2018 Sanders Speaker Series Featuring Story Musgrave

February 26th, 2018

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

IU Southeast Graduation Fair

IU Southeast Graduation Fair

February 28th, 2018

10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Early (Priority) Registration Begins for Fall 2018

Early (Priority) Registration Begins for Fall 2018

March 5th, 2018

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Last day to Withdraw for Full-Term

Last day to Withdraw for Full-Term

March 11th, 2018

All day event

Open Registration Begins for Fall 2018

Open Registration Begins for Fall 2018

March 19th, 2018

All day event

Spring Break Begins

Spring Break Begins

March 26th, 2018
to
April 1st, 2018

All day event

Classes End

Classes End

April 23rd, 2018

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Final Exams Begin

Final Exams Begin

April 25th, 2018

All day event

Final Exams End

Final Exams End

May 1st, 2018

All day event

IU Southeast 2018 Commencement Ceremony

IU Southeast 2018 Commencement Ceremony

May 7th, 2018

6:45 PM - 9:45 PM

See All Events » Submit an Event »