Menu Search
School of Arts and Letters Departmental Funds
Account/Fund Name Give Now Description
IU Southeast Fine Arts ius-fine-arts-fund This account is used for general support of the Fine Arts department.
IU Southeast Music Fund ius-music-fund This account is used for costs associated with music programs for the general public.
IU Southeast New Dynamic Records Fund ius-new-dynamic-records-fund This account is used to support New Dynamic Records in the Department of Music.
IU Southeast Theatre Fund ius-theatre-fund This account is used for the general support of the Theatre Department.
IU Southeast English Department ius-english-department-fund This account is used for general support of the English Department. Expenditures may include but are not limited to defraying costs of various programs, curriculum, professional and extraccurricular events, organized and/or hosted by the department.
IU Southeast Honors Program Fund ius-honors-program-fund This account is used for general support of the Honors Program.
IU Southeast Advertising Program ius-advertising-program-fund This account is used for general support of the Advertising Program.


The Campus
Account Give Now Description
Indiana University Southeast General Fund ius-general-fund Unrestricted gifts to this fund will be used to support programs of the IU Southeast campus, to enrich instruction, provide aid to deserving students, expand services to graduates, support research, stimulate professional growth of the faculty, and meet other goals of the campus.
Technology Enhancement technology-enhancement This account is used for general support of technology enhancement. Expenditures can include but are not limited to development and expansion of technology equipment, renovation, campus improvements, expanding campus hardware and software resources and improving technology infrastructure on campus.


School of Arts and Letters Scholarship Funds
Scholarship Give Now Description
IU Southeast Alumni Scholarship alumni-scholarship This account is used to support undergraduate or graduate scholarships.
Ed Quinn Memorial Award ed-quinn-memorial-award This account is used to support student awards. Each recipient must be an undergraduate student enrolled at IU Southeast. The fund will provide academic related activities such as travel to workshops, conventions, study abroad, library research, or internships based upon an application process.
IU Southeast Student Scholarship ius-student-scholarship This account is used to support undergraduate or graduate scholarships. This fund supports merit scholarships for students at IU Southeast.
Uriah and Estella Thompson Scholarship ius-uriah-and-estella-scholarship This account is used to support undergraduate scholarships. Special consideration will be given to underrepresented populations, including but not limited to financially challenged students, and/or students with diverse cultural experiences. Recipients must have a minimum 2.7 cumulative GPA, have completed at least 12 hours at IU Southeast, be a member of one registered student organization, and complete a 500-1,000 word essay “How my choice of major will impact my future career goals.”

Campus Events

Thanksgiving Holiday - Campus Closed

Thanksgiving Holiday - Campus Closed

November 23rd, 2017

All day event

Thanksgiving Holiday - Campus Closed

Thanksgiving Holiday - Campus Closed

November 24th, 2017

All day event

Fall 2017 Classes End

Fall 2017 Classes End

December 2nd, 2017

All day event

Holiday Pops

Holiday Pops

December 2nd, 2017

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Fall 2017 Final Exams Begin

Fall 2017 Final Exams Begin

December 4th, 2017

All day event

Fall 2017 Final Exams End

Fall 2017 Final Exams End

December 9th, 2017

All day event

Wintersession Classes Begin

Wintersession Classes Begin

December 14th, 2017

All day event

Christmas Holiday - Campus Closed

Christmas Holiday - Campus Closed

December 25th, 2017

All day event

New Year's Day Holiday - Campus Closed

New Year's Day Holiday - Campus Closed

January 1st, 2018

All day event

Wintersession 2017 Classes End

Wintersession 2017 Classes End

January 4th, 2018

All day event

Wintersession 2017 Finals

Wintersession 2017 Finals

January 6th, 2018

All day event

Spring 2018 Classes Begin

Spring 2018 Classes Begin

January 8th, 2018

All day event

See All Events » Submit an Event »