Menu

Faculty

Resident

Photo of Jacob Babb

Jacob Babb Ph.D.

Associate Professor of English
English Graduate Coordinator

Knobview Hall 200P
Phone: (812) 941-2954
babbj@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Patrick Daly

Patrick Daly Ph.D.

Associate Professor of English

Knobview Hall 110G
Phone: (812) 941-2383
pdaly@ius.edu

Photo of Rebekah Dement

Rebekah Dement Ph.D.

Honors Program Director
Lecturer of English

Knobview Hall KV235B
Phone: 812-941-2196
rdement@ius.edu

Photo of Samantha Earley

Samantha Earley Ph.D.

Associate Professor of English

Knobview Hall 200R
Phone: (812) 941-2231
searley@ius.edu

Photo of Michael Jackman

Michael Jackman M.A., M.F.A.

Senior Lecturer in Writing

Knobview Hall 200K
Phone: (812) 941-2397
mijackma@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Tom O'Neal

Tom O'Neal

Senior Lecturer in English

Knobview Hall 200L
Phone: (812) 941-2143
joneal@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Sandra Patterson-Randles

Sandra Patterson-Randles

Professor of English

Library 303
Phone: (812) 941-2972
srpr@ius.edu

Photo of Jeffrey Perry

Jeffrey Perry Ph.D.

Associate Professor of English

Knobview Hall 200R
Phone: (812) 941-2677
perryjef@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Susan Popham

Susan L. Popham Ph.D.

Associate Professor, English (Composition)
Writing Concentration Coordinator

Knobview Hall 200J
Phone: (812) 941-2382
pophams@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Charlotte Reynolds

Charlotte Tresa Reynolds

Senior Lecturer in English

Knobview Hall 110J
Phone: (812) 941-2141
tereynol@ius.edu

Photo of Diane Russell

Diane Russell Ph.D.

Senior Lecturer in English

Knobview Hall 200N
Phone: (812) 941-2508
dimrusse@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Jeremy Wells

Jeremy Wells Ph.D.

Associate Professor of English
Literature Concentration Coordinator

Knobview Hall 200E
Phone: (812) 941-2671
jewells@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Annette Wyandotte

Annette Wyandotte

Professor of English

Univ. Center South 203F
Phone: (812) 941-2614
awyandot@ius.edu

Photo of Christa Zorn

Christa Zorn Ph.D.

Professor of English

Knobview Hall 200D
Phone: (812) 941-2685
czorn@ius.edu

View biography

Campus Events

Summer Pops Concert

Summer Pops Concert

June 4th, 2022

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Green Dot Training for New Students

Green Dot Training for New Students

June 7th, 2022

12:15 PM - 1:15 PM

Summer Discovery Days: Natural Sciences & Nursing

Summer Discovery Days: Natural Sciences & Nursing

June 9th, 2022

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Summer Discovery Days: Business & Education

Summer Discovery Days: Business & Education

June 13th, 2022

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Green Dot Training for New Students

Green Dot Training for New Students

June 15th, 2022

11:45 AM - 12:45 PM

Green Dot Training for New Students

Green Dot Training for New Students

June 23rd, 2022

12:15 PM - 1:15 PM

See All Events » Submit an Event »

Indiana University Southeast

4201 Grant Line Rd.
New Albany, IN 47150
(812) 941-2333

View the website in Español