IU

Indiana University Southeast Indiana University Southeast IU Southeast

Menu Search

Faculty

Resident

Photo of Tiffany Carbonneau

Tiffany Carbonneau M.F.A.

Assistant Professor of Art, Digital Art and Interactive Media

Knobview Hall 233B
Phone: (812) 941-2092
tcarbonn@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Debra Clem

Debra Clem M.F.A.

Professor of Fine Arts - Painting
Fine Arts Program Coordinator

Knobview Hall 134
Phone: (812) 941-2358
dclem@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Susanna Crum

Susanna Crum M.F.A.

Assistant Professor of Fine Arts - Printmaking

Knobview Hall 034
Phone: (812) 941-2342
sgcrum@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Anne Guernsey Allen

Anne E. Guernsey Allen Ph.D.

Professor of Fine Arts

Knobview Hall 200Q
Phone: (812) 941-2396
aeallen@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Brian Harper

Brian Harper M.F.A.

Associate Professor of Fine Art
Ceramics Area Coordinator

Knobview Hall 036
Phone: (812) 941-2349
harperba@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Barbara Kutis

Barbara Kutis Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Fine Arts – Art History

Knobview Hall 200F
Phone: (812) 941-2031
bkutis@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Emily Sheehan

Emily Sheehan M.F.A.

Assistant Professor of Fine Arts

Knobview Hall 034
Phone: (812) 941-2412
emsheeha@ius.edu

Photo of Donna Stallard

Donna Stallard M.F.A.

Senior Lecturer of Fine Arts
Foundations Coordinator

Knobview Hall 233A
Phone: (812) 941-2118
dstallar@ius.edu

Photo of Kok Cheow Yeoh

Kok Cheow Yeoh Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Fine Arts
Graphic Design Area Coordinator

Knobview Hall 110W
Phone: (812) 941-2413
yeohk@ius.edu

View biography

Visiting

Photo of Jonathan Ruth

Jonathan Ruth M.L.S.

Visiting Lecturer of Fine Arts
Design Center Director

Knobview Hall 110B
Phone: (812) 941-2621
jruth@ius.edu

Adjunct

Photo of Bill Wilkey

Bill M. Wilkey M.F.A.

Resident Artist and Adjunct

Knobview Hall 035
Phone: (812) 941-2349
wmwilkey@ius.edu

View biography

Emeritus

Photo of Brian Jones

Brian H. Jones M.F.A.

Professor Emeritus of Fine Arts

Knobview Hall 110S
Phone: (812) 941-2342
bhjones@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Susan Moffett

Susan Moffett

Professor Emeritus of Fine Arts

Knobview Hall 110S
Phone: (812) 941-2342
sumoffet@ius.edu

Photo of Marilyn Whitesell

Marilyn Whitesell M.F.A.

Professor Emeritus of Fine Arts

Knobview Hall 110S
Phone: (812) 941-2342
mwhitese@ius.edu