Menu

Faculty

Resident

Photo of Tiffany Carbonneau

Tiffany Carbonneau M.F.A.

Associate Professor of Art, Digital Art

Knobview Hall 235D
Phone: (812) 941-2092
tcarbonn@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Debra Clem

Debra Clem M.F.A.

Professor of Fine Arts - Painting
Fine Arts Program Coordinator

Knobview Hall 134
Phone: (812) 941-2358
dclem@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Susanna Crum

Susanna Crum M.F.A.

Assistant Professor of Fine Arts - Printmaking

Knobview Hall 034
Phone: (812) 941-2342
sgcrum@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Anne Guernsey Allen

Anne E. Guernsey Allen Ph.D.

Professor of Fine Arts
Co-Director of International Programs

Knobview Hall 200Q
Phone: (812) 941-2396
aeallen@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Brian Harper

Brian Harper M.F.A.

Associate Professor of Fine Art
Ceramics Area Coordinator

Knobview Hall 036
Phone: (812) 941-2349
harperba@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Barbara Kutis

Barbara Kutis Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Fine Arts – Art History

Knobview Hall 200F
Phone: (812) 941-2031
bkutis@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Emily Sheehan

Emily Sheehan M.F.A.

Assistant Professor of Fine Arts

Knobview Hall 034
Phone: (812) 941-2412
emsheeha@ius.edu

Photo of Donna Stallard

Donna Stallard M.F.A.

Senior Lecturer of Fine Arts
Foundations Coordinator

Knobview Hall 233A
Phone: (812) 941-2118
dstallar@ius.edu

Photo of Kok Cheow Yeoh

Kok Cheow Yeoh Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Fine Arts
Graphic Design Area Coordinator

Knobview Hall 110W
Phone: (812) 941-2413
yeohk@ius.edu

View biography

Visiting

Photo of Sydney Ewerth

Sydney Ewerth

Resident Artist in Ceramics

Knobview Hall 035C
Phone: (812) 941-2349
sewerth@iu.edu

Adjunct

Photo of Aaron Bacon

Aaron Bacon

Adjunct Lecturer in Graphic Design

Knobview Hall 207
Phone: (812) 941-2342
aambacon@iu.edu

Photo of Kevin Barbro

Kevin Barbro M.F.A.

Adjunct Lecturer in Art Foundations

Knobview Hall 225
Phone: (812) 941-2342
kbarbro@iu.edu

View biography

Photo of Tammy Burke

Tammy Burke

Adjunct Lecturer in Art Foundations and Water Media
Adjunct Lecturer in Fundamental 3D
Adjunct Lecturer in Painting 1

Knobview Hall 225
Phone: (812) 941-2342
tamburke@iu.edu

View biography

Photo of Trish Korte

Trish Korte

Adjunct Lecturer in Art Foundations

Knobview Hall 225
Phone: (812) 941-2342
trkorte@iu.edu

Photo of Elizabeth Raleigh

Elizabeth Raleigh

Adjunct Lecturer in Art History

Knobview Hall 225
Phone: (812) 941-2342
emraleig@ius.edu

Photo of Amy Seibert

Amy Seibert

Adjunct Lecturer in Photography and Digital Art

Knobview Hall 225
Phone: (812) 941-2342
seiberta@iu.edu

Photo of Kirstin Tuttle

Kirstin Tuttle

Adjunct Lecturer in Art Foundations, Senior Seminar, and Painting

Knobview Hall 225
Phone: (812) 941-2342
shieldkl@iu.edu

Emeritus

Brian H. Jones, M.F.A.
bhjones@ius.edu

Susan Moffett, M.F.A.
sumoffet@ius.edu

Marilyn Whitesell, M.F.A.
mwhitese@ius.edu

John Guenther, M.F.A.
jguenthe@ius.edu