Menu

Faculty

Resident

Photo of Tiffany Carbonneau

Tiffany Carbonneau M.F.A.

Assistant Professor of Art, Digital Art and Interactive Media

Knobview Hall 233B
Phone: (812) 941-2092
tcarbonn@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Debra Clem

Debra Clem M.F.A.

Professor of Fine Arts - Painting
Fine Arts Program Coordinator

Knobview Hall 134
Phone: (812) 941-2358
dclem@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Susanna Crum

Susanna Crum M.F.A.

Assistant Professor of Fine Arts - Printmaking

Knobview Hall 034
Phone: (812) 941-2342
sgcrum@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Anne Guernsey Allen

Anne E. Guernsey Allen Ph.D.

Professor of Fine Arts
Co-Director of International Programs

Knobview Hall 200Q
Phone: (812) 941-2396
aeallen@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Brian Harper

Brian Harper M.F.A.

Associate Professor of Fine Art
Ceramics Area Coordinator

Knobview Hall 036
Phone: (812) 941-2349
harperba@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Barbara Kutis

Barbara Kutis Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Fine Arts – Art History

Knobview Hall 200F
Phone: (812) 941-2031
bkutis@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Emily Sheehan

Emily Sheehan M.F.A.

Assistant Professor of Fine Arts

Knobview Hall 034
Phone: (812) 941-2412
emsheeha@ius.edu

Photo of Donna Stallard

Donna Stallard M.F.A.

Senior Lecturer of Fine Arts
Foundations Coordinator

Knobview Hall 233A
Phone: (812) 941-2118
dstallar@ius.edu

Photo of Kok Cheow Yeoh

Kok Cheow Yeoh Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Fine Arts
Graphic Design Area Coordinator

Knobview Hall 110W
Phone: (812) 941-2413
yeohk@ius.edu

View biography

Visiting

Photo of Lindsey Dezman

Lindsey Dezman

Resident Artist in Ceramics

Knobview Hall 035C
Phone: (812) 941-2349
ldezman@iu.edu

Adjunct

Photo of Jennifer  Palmer

Jennifer Palmer M.F.A.

Adjunct Lecturer in Fine Arts

Knobview Hall 225
Phone: (812)941-2342
palmjenn@ius.edu

View biography

Emeritus

Brian H. Jones, M.F.A.
bhjones@ius.edu

Susan Moffett, M.F.A.
sumoffet@ius.edu

Marilyn Whitesell, M.F.A.
mwhitese@ius.edu

John Guenther, M.F.A.
jguenthe@ius.edu