Menu

Faculty

Resident

Photo of George Harvey

George Harvey Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Philosophy
Program Coordinator

Knobview Hall 200H
Phone: (812) 941-2110
whgeorge@ius.edu

Photo of Leigh Viner

Leigh Viner Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Philosophy

Knobview Hall 200G
Phone: (812) 941-2109
vviner@ius.edu

Adjunct

Photo of Brian Barnes

Brian Barnes

Adjunct Lecturer, Philosophy

Knobview Hall 110
Phone: (812) 941-2342
bgbarnes@ius.edu

Photo of Mary Edwardsen

Mary Ann Edwardsen Ph.D.

Adjunct Lecturer, Philosophy and Religious Studies

Knobview Hall 110
Phone: (812) 941-2342
maaedwar@ius.edu

Photo of Michael Hagan

Michael Hagan Ph.D.

Adjunct Lecturer, Philosophy

Knobview Hall 110
Phone: (812) 941-2342
michagan@ius.edu

Photo of Dr. Thich Hang Dat

Dr. Thich Hang Dat

Adjunct Faculty

Knobview Hall 110
Phone: (812) 225-0228
hthich@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Thomas Kennedy

Thomas V. Kennedy Ph.D.

Adjunct Lecturer, Philosophy

Knobview Hall 110
Phone: (812) 941-2342
tvkenned@ius.edu

Photo of Mark Kuhn

Mark Kuhn Ph.D.

Adjunct Lecturer, Philosophy

Knobview Hall 110
Phone: (812) 941-2342
markuhn@ius.edu

Photo of Robert Urekew

Robert S. Urekew Ph.D.

Adjunct Lecturer, Philosophy and Religious Studies

Knobview Hall 225
Phone: (812) 924-7121
rurekew@ius.edu

Emeritus

Photo of William Rumsey

William D. Rumsey Ph.D.

Professor Emeritus

Knobview Hall 200J
Phone: (502) 895-8414
wrumsey@ius.edu

Campus Events

Summer Pops Concert

Summer Pops Concert

June 4th, 2022

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Summer Discovery Days: Natural Sciences & Nursing

Summer Discovery Days: Natural Sciences & Nursing

June 9th, 2022

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Summer Discovery Days: Business & Education

Summer Discovery Days: Business & Education

June 13th, 2022

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Music Admission & Scholarship Auditions

Music Admission & Scholarship Auditions

August 6th, 2022

All day event

Week of Welcome: Musician Angie K

Week of Welcome: Musician Angie K

August 23rd, 2022

12:15 PM - 1:00 PM

Week of Welcome: Beatbox Champion SungBeats

Week of Welcome: Beatbox Champion SungBeats

August 24th, 2022

12:15 PM - 1:00 PM

See All Events » Submit an Event »

Indiana University Southeast

4201 Grant Line Rd.
New Albany, IN 47150
(812) 941-2333

View the website in Español