Menu

Faculty

Resident

Photo of James Barry

James Barry Jr. Ph.D.

Professor of Philosophy

Knobview Hall 200J
Phone: (812) 941-2225
jjbarry@ius.edu

Photo of George Harvey

George Harvey Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Philosophy
Program Coordinator

Knobview Hall 200H
Phone: (812) 941-2110
whgeorge@ius.edu

Photo of Leigh Viner

Leigh Viner Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Philosophy

Knobview Hall 200G
Phone: (812) 941-2109
vviner@ius.edu

Adjunct

Photo of Brian Barnes

Brian Barnes

Adjunct Lecturer, Philosophy

Knobview Hall 110
Phone: (812) 941-2342
bgbarnes@ius.edu

Photo of Mary Edwardsen

Mary Ann Edwardsen Ph.D.

Adjunct Lecturer, Philosophy and Religious Studies

Knobview Hall 110
Phone: (812) 941-2342
maaedwar@ius.edu

Photo of Michael Hagan

Michael Hagan Ph.D.

Adjunct Lecturer, Philosophy

Knobview Hall 110
Phone: (812) 941-2342
michagan@ius.edu

Photo of Dr. Thich Hang Dat

Dr. Thich Hang Dat

Adjunct Faculty

Knobview Hall 110
Phone: (812) 225-0228
hthich@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Thomas Kennedy

Thomas V. Kennedy Ph.D.

Adjunct Lecturer, Philosophy

Knobview Hall 110
Phone: (812) 941-2342
tvkenned@ius.edu

Photo of Mark Kuhn

Mark Kuhn Ph.D.

Adjunct Lecturer, Philosophy

Knobview Hall 110
Phone: (812) 941-2342
markuhn@ius.edu

Photo of Beth Rosdatter

Beth Rosdatter Ph.D.

Adjunct Lecturer

Knobview Hall 110
Phone: (812) 941-2342
prosdatt@ius.edu

Photo of George Shields

George Shields Ph.D.

Adjunct Lecturer, Philosophy

Knobview Hall 110
Phone: (812) 941-2342
geshield@ius.edu

Photo of Robert Urekew

Robert S. Urekew Ph.D.

Adjunct Lecturer, Philosophy and Religious Studies

Knobview Hall 225
Phone: (812) 924-7121
rurekew@ius.edu

Emeritus

Photo of William Rumsey

William D. Rumsey Ph.D.

Professor Emeritus

Knobview Hall 200J
Phone: (502) 895-8414
wrumsey@ius.edu

Campus Events

Spring Break

Spring Break

March 25th, 2019
to
March 31st, 2019

All day event

Chancellor's Medallion Dinner

Chancellor's Medallion Dinner

April 6th, 2019

5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

IUS Internship & Career Fair

IUS Internship & Career Fair

April 11th, 2019

11:30 AM - 1:30 PM

Healthcare Fair

Healthcare Fair

April 11th, 2019

11:30 AM - 1:30 PM

Power Up Your Morning: A small business lecture series

Power Up Your Morning: A small business lecture series

April 12th, 2019

7:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Last Day of Spring Classes

Last Day of Spring Classes

April 22nd, 2019

All day event

Classes begin (full-term Summer and Summer I)

Classes begin (full-term Summer and Summer I)

May 7th, 2019

All day event

Memorial Day

Memorial Day

May 27th, 2019

All day event

Classes end (Summer I Session)

Classes end (Summer I Session)

June 18th, 2019

All day event

See All Events » Submit an Event »