Menu Search
Photo of Katherine Alberts

Katherine Alberts

Adjunct Instructor of Oboe & English Horn
Adjunct Lecturer in Music
Music Appreciation

Paul W. Ogle Center 079
Phone: (812) 941-2436
albertsk@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Jerry Amend

Jerry Amend

Adjunct Instructor of Trumpet
Adjunct Lecturer in Music
Commonwealth Brass Band

Paul W. Ogle Center 079
Phone: (812) 941-2436
jjamend@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Cory Barnfield

Cory Barnfield

Adjunct Instructor of Saxophone

Paul W. Ogle Center 079
Phone: (812) 941-2436
csbarnfi@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Helen Bohannon

Helen Bohannon

Adjunct Instructor of Violin

Paul W. Ogle Center 055
Phone: (812) 941-2436
hbohanno@ius.edu

Photo of Christine Brown

Christine Brown Ph.D.

Adjunct Instructor of Piano
Adjunct Instructor and Lecturer

Paul W. Ogle Center 076
Phone: (812) 941-2436
cabrown@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Meghan Casper

Meghan Casper

Adjunct Instructor of Viola

Paul W. Ogle Center 079
Phone: (812) 941-2436
mmcasper@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Mario DaSilva

Mario DaSilva

Adjunct Instructor of Guitar

Paul W. Ogle Center 080
Phone: (812) 941-2436
mdasilva@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Colin Dorman

Colin Dorman

Adjunct Instructor of Horn

Paul W. Ogle Center 058
Phone: (812) 941-2436
csdorman@ius.edu

Photo of Jessica Dorman

Jessica Dorman

Adjunct Instructor of Piano and Voice

Paul W. Ogle Center 058
Phone: (812) 941-2436
jldorman@iu.edu

View biography

Photo of Lori Getty

Lori Getty

Adjunct Instructor of Suzuki Cello and Elementary Strings

Paul W. Ogle Center 051
Phone: (812) 941-2436
logetty@ius.edu

Photo of Janet Hamilton

Janet Hamilton Ph.D.

Adjunct Instructor of Organ

Paul W. Ogle Center 082
Phone: (812) 941-2436
jehamilt@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Naomi Henderson

Naomi Henderson

Adjunct Instructor of Clarinet

Paul W. Ogle Center 058
Phone: (812) 941-2436
nrhender@ius.edu

Photo of Jennifer Johanningsmeier

Jennifer Johanningsmeier

Adjunct Instructor of Piano
Adjunct Lecturer in Music
Music Fundamentals

Paul W. Ogle Center 076
Phone: (812) 941-2436
jmjohann@ius.edu

Photo of Mildred Kemp

Mildred Kemp

Adjunct Instructor of Trombone

Paul W. Ogle Center 072
Phone: (812) 941-2436
kempm@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Tyson Knight

Tyson Knight

Adjunct Lecturer in Music Industry
Electronic Studio Resources, Songwriting

Paul W. Ogle Center 058
Phone: (812) 941-2436
tywknigh@iupui.edu

View biography

Photo of John Moore

John S. Moore

Adjunct Instructor of Saxophone

Paul W. Ogle Center 079
Phone: (812) 941-2436
jmoore05@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Karl Olsen

Karl Olsen

Adjunct Instructor of Double Bass

Paul W. Ogle Center 080
Phone: (812) 941-2436
kpolsen@indiana.edu

View biography

Photo of Richard Rebilas

Richard Rebilas

Adjunct Instructor of Voice

Paul W. Ogle Center 062
Phone: (812) 941-2436
rrebilas@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Andrew Rhinehart

Andrew Rhinehart Ph.D.

Adjunct Instructor of Guitar
Music Theory

Paul W. Ogle Center 080
Phone: (812) 941-2436
adrhineh@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Franzeli Sharp

Franzeli Sharp

Adjunct Instructor of Violin

Paul W. Ogle Center 058
Phone: (812) 941-2436
sharpf@ius.edu

Photo of Jon Silpayamanant

Jon Silpayamanant

Adjunct Instructor of Cello

Paul W. Ogle Center 082
Phone: (812) 941-2436
silpayaj@ius.edu

Photo of Mark Tate

Mark Tate

Adjunct Instructor of Percussion

Paul W. Ogle Center 160
Phone: (812) 941-2436
martate@ius.edu

View biography

Campus Events

Project AHEAD image

Project AHEAD

June 28th, 2017
to
June 29th, 2017

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Summer Discovery Days image

Summer Discovery Days

June 28th, 2017

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Orientation for New Students image

Orientation for New Students

June 29th, 2017

8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Orientation for New Students image

Orientation for New Students

July 10th, 2017

8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Summer Discovery Days image

Summer Discovery Days

July 12th, 2017

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Orientation for New Students image

Orientation for New Students

July 18th, 2017

8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Summer Discovery Days image

Summer Discovery Days

July 19th, 2017

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Orientation for Transfer Students image

Orientation for Transfer Students

July 21st, 2017

8:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Orientation for New Students (ACES) image

Orientation for New Students (ACES)

July 24th, 2017

8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Summer Discovery Days image

Summer Discovery Days

July 26th, 2017

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Orientation for New Students image

Orientation for New Students

July 27th, 2017

8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Summer Discovery Days image

Summer Discovery Days

August 2nd, 2017

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

See All Events » Submit an Event »