Menu Search
Photo of Katherine Alberts

Katherine Alberts

Adjunct Instructor of Oboe & English Horn
Adjunct Lecturer in Music
Music Appreciation

Paul W. Ogle Center 079
Phone: (812) 941-2436
albertsk@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Jerry Amend

Jerry Amend

Adjunct Instructor of Trumpet
Adjunct Lecturer in Music
Commonwealth Brass Band

Paul W. Ogle Center 079
Phone: (812) 941-2436
jjamend@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Cory Barnfield

Cory Barnfield

Adjunct Instructor of Saxophone

Paul W. Ogle Center 079
Phone: (812) 941-2436
csbarnfi@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Helen Bohannon

Helen Bohannon

Adjunct Instructor of Violin

Paul W. Ogle Center 055
Phone: (812) 941-2436
hbohanno@ius.edu

Photo of Christine Brown

Christine Brown Ph.D.

Adjunct Instructor of Piano
Adjunct Instructor and Lecturer

Paul W. Ogle Center 076
Phone: (812) 941-2436
cabrown@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Meghan Casper

Meghan Casper

Adjunct Instructor of Viola

Paul W. Ogle Center 079
Phone: (812) 941-2436
mmcasper@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Mario DaSilva

Mario DaSilva

Adjunct Instructor of Guitar

Paul W. Ogle Center 080
Phone: (812) 941-2436
mdasilva@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Colin Dorman

Colin Dorman

Adjunct Instructor of Horn

Paul W. Ogle Center 058
Phone: (812) 941-2436
csdorman@ius.edu

Photo of Jessica Dorman

Jessica Dorman

Adjunct Instructor of Piano and Voice

Paul W. Ogle Center 058
Phone: (812) 941-2436
jldorman@iu.edu

View biography

Photo of Lori Getty

Lori Getty

Adjunct Instructor of Suzuki Cello and Elementary Strings

Paul W. Ogle Center 051
Phone: (812) 941-2436
logetty@ius.edu

Photo of Janet Hamilton

Janet Hamilton Ph.D.

Adjunct Instructor of Organ

Paul W. Ogle Center 082
Phone: (812) 941-2436
jehamilt@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Naomi Henderson

Naomi Henderson

Adjunct Instructor of Clarinet

Paul W. Ogle Center 058
Phone: (812) 941-2436
nrhender@ius.edu

Photo of Mildred Kemp

Mildred Kemp

Adjunct Instructor of Trombone

Paul W. Ogle Center 072
Phone: (812) 941-2436
kempm@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Tyson Knight

Tyson Knight

Adjunct Lecturer in Music Industry
Electronic Studio Resources, Songwriting

Paul W. Ogle Center 058
Phone: (812) 941-2436
tywknigh@iupui.edu

View biography

Photo of John Moore

John S. Moore

Adjunct Instructor of Saxophone

Paul W. Ogle Center 079
Phone: (812) 941-2436
jmoore05@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Karl Olsen

Karl Olsen

Adjunct Instructor of Double Bass

Paul W. Ogle Center 080
Phone: (812) 941-2436
kpolsen@indiana.edu

View biography

Photo of Richard Rebilas

Richard Rebilas

Adjunct Instructor of Voice

Paul W. Ogle Center 062
Phone: (812) 941-2436
rrebilas@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Andrew Rhinehart

Andrew Rhinehart Ph.D.

Adjunct Instructor of Guitar
Music Theory

Paul W. Ogle Center 080
Phone: (812) 941-2436
adrhineh@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Franzeli Sharp

Franzeli Sharp

Adjunct Instructor of Violin

Paul W. Ogle Center 058
Phone: (812) 941-2436
sharpf@ius.edu

Photo of Jon Silpayamanant

Jon Silpayamanant

Adjunct Instructor of Cello

Paul W. Ogle Center 082
Phone: (812) 941-2436
silpayaj@ius.edu

Photo of Mark Tate

Mark Tate

Adjunct Instructor of Percussion

Paul W. Ogle Center 160
Phone: (812) 941-2436
martate@ius.edu

View biography

Campus Events

Week of Welcome - Tuesday image

Week of Welcome - Tuesday

August 22nd, 2017

All day event

Week of Welcome - Wednesday image

Week of Welcome - Wednesday

August 23rd, 2017

All day event

Violinist Josh Vietti image

Violinist Josh Vietti

August 23rd, 2017

12:00 PM - 1:15 PM

Week of Welcome - Thursday image

Week of Welcome - Thursday

August 24th, 2017

All day event

Matthew Schuler image

Matthew Schuler

August 24th, 2017

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Week of Welcome - Friday image

Week of Welcome - Friday

August 25th, 2017

All day event

The Rodney Marsalis Philadelphia Big Brass image

The Rodney Marsalis Philadelphia Big Brass

September 15th, 2017

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Graduate Business Information Session image

Graduate Business Information Session

September 20th, 2017

5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Eh440 image

Eh440

September 28th, 2017

8:00 PM - 9:15 PM

School of Business Golf Scramble image

School of Business Golf Scramble

September 29th, 2017

All day event

IU Southeast Open House image

IU Southeast Open House

October 21st, 2017

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

See All Events » Submit an Event »