Menu
Photo of Katherine Alberts

Katherine Alberts

Adjunct Instructor of Oboe & English Horn
Adjunct Lecturer in Music
Music Appreciation

Paul W. Ogle Center 079
Phone: (812) 941-2436
albertsk@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Jerry Amend

Jerry Amend

Adjunct Instructor of Trumpet
Adjunct Lecturer in Music
Commonwealth Brass Band

Paul W. Ogle Center 079
Phone: (812) 941-2436
jjamend@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Cory Barnfield

Cory Barnfield

Adjunct Instructor of Saxophone

Paul W. Ogle Center 079
Phone: (812) 941-2436
csbarnfi@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Helen Bohannon

Helen Bohannon

Adjunct Instructor of Violin

Paul W. Ogle Center 055
Phone: (812) 941-2436
hbohanno@ius.edu

Photo of Christine Brown

Christine Brown Ph.D.

Adjunct Instructor of Piano
Adjunct Instructor and Lecturer

Paul W. Ogle Center 076
Phone: (812) 941-2436
cabrown@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Meghan Casper

Meghan Casper

Adjunct Instructor of Viola

Paul W. Ogle Center 079
Phone: (812) 941-2436
mmcasper@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Mario DaSilva

Mario DaSilva

Adjunct Instructor of Guitar

Paul W. Ogle Center 080
Phone: (812) 941-2436
mdasilva@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Colin Dorman

Colin Dorman

Adjunct Instructor of Horn

Paul W. Ogle Center 058
Phone: (812) 941-2436
csdorman@ius.edu

Photo of Jessica Dorman

Jessica Dorman

Adjunct Instructor of Piano and Voice

Paul W. Ogle Center 058
Phone: (812) 941-2436
jldorman@iu.edu

View biography

Photo of Adrienne Fontenot

Adrienne Fontenot

Adjunct Instructor of Piano

Paul W. Ogle Center 078
Phone: (812) 941-2436
aefonten@iu.edu

View biography

Photo of Janet Hamilton

Janet Hamilton Ph.D.

Adjunct Instructor of Organ

Paul W. Ogle Center 082
Phone: (812) 941-2436
jehamilt@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Naomi Henderson

Naomi Henderson

Adjunct Instructor of Clarinet

Paul W. Ogle Center 058
Phone: (812) 941-2436
nrhender@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Margaret Jamner

Margaret Jamner

Adjunct Instructor of Flute & Piccolo

Paul W. Ogle Center 079
Phone: (812) 941-2436
mjamner@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Tyson Knight

Tyson Knight

Adjunct Lecturer in Music Industry
Electronic Studio Resources, Songwriting

Paul W. Ogle Center 058
Phone: (812) 941-2436
tywknigh@iupui.edu

View biography

Photo of John Moore

John S. Moore

Adjunct Instructor of Saxophone

Paul W. Ogle Center 079
Phone: (812) 941-2436
jmoore05@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Karl Olsen

Karl Olsen

Adjunct Instructor of Double Bass

Paul W. Ogle Center 080
Phone: (812) 941-2436
kpolsen@indiana.edu

View biography

Photo of J. Michael Raley

J. Michael Raley Dr.

Adjunct Instructor of Trombone
Adjunct Lecturer in Music

Paul W. Ogle Center 058
Phone: 812-941-2655
Fax: 812-941-2660
raleyj@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Richard Rebilas

Richard Rebilas

Adjunct Instructor of Voice

Paul W. Ogle Center 062
Phone: (812) 941-2436
rrebilas@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Maria Semes

Maria Semes

Adjunct Lecturer of Violin

Paul W. Ogle Center 058
Phone: 812-941-2655
msemes@iu.edu

View biography

Photo of Jon Silpayamanant

Jon Silpayamanant

Adjunct Instructor of Cello

Paul W. Ogle Center 082
Phone: (812) 941-2436
silpayaj@ius.edu

Photo of Robin Smith

Dr. Robin Smith

Adjunct Instructor of Voice

Paul W. Ogle Center 058
Phone: 812-941-2655
rjs4@iu.edu

View biography

Photo of Mark Tate

Mark Tate

Adjunct Instructor of Percussion

Paul W. Ogle Center 160
Phone: (812) 941-2436
martate@ius.edu

View biography

Campus Events

SGA Meeting

SGA Meeting

October 23rd, 2020

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Volleyball vs. Brescia University

Volleyball vs. Brescia University

October 24th, 2020

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Last day to Withdraw for full-term

Last day to Withdraw for full-term

October 25th, 2020

All day event

Sojourners for Truth…Find Your Village at IUS!

Sojourners for Truth…Find Your Village at IUS!

October 27th, 2020

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Volleyball vs. St. Mary-of-the-Woods

Volleyball vs. St. Mary-of-the-Woods

October 27th, 2020

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Integrating Civic Learning into Your Course

Integrating Civic Learning into Your Course

October 28th, 2020

12:25 PM - 1:10 PM

Spectrum Fall 2020 Meetings

Spectrum Fall 2020 Meetings

October 28th, 2020

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

CANCELED: Spectrum Fall 2020 Meeting

CANCELED: Spectrum Fall 2020 Meeting

October 28th, 2020

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Presidential Search Virtual Town Hall

Presidential Search Virtual Town Hall

October 29th, 2020

3:30 PM - 5:00 PM

CSF Connect

CSF Connect

October 29th, 2020

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

See All Events » Submit an Event »