Menu

Resident

Photo of Janardhanan Alse

Janardhanan A. (Johnny) Alse Ph.D.

Professor of Economics
Director, Center for Economic Education

Hillside Hall 219B
Phone: (812) 941-2520
jalse@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Kathleen Arano

Kathleen G. Arano Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Economics

Hillside Hall 028
Phone: (812) 941-2536
karano@ius.edu

Photo of J. Atwater

J. Brian Atwater Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Operations and Supply Chain Management

Hillside Hall 008
Phone: (812) 941-2058
jbatwate@ius.edu

Photo of David Baird

David Baird

Lecturer in Economics

Hillside Hall 002
Phone: (812) 941-2054
dmbaird@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Douglas Barney

Douglas K. Barney Ph.D., C.P.A., C.M.A., C.F.M.

Professor of Accounting
Coordinator of Accounting and Business Law

Hillside Hall 217M
Phone: (812) 941-2532
dbarney@ius.edu

Photo of Linda Christiansen

Linda Christiansen J.D.

Professor of Business

Hillside Hall 011B
Phone: (812) 941-2519
lchristi@iu.edu

Photo of K. Cox

K. Chris Cox Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Marketing

Hillside Hall 012
Phone: (812) 941-2334
kccox@ius.edu

Photo of David Eplion

Dr. David Eplion Ph.D.

Dean, School of Business
Associate Professor of Management
Management and HRM

Hillside Hall 214A
Phone: (812) 941-2664
deplion@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Kathryn Ernstberger

Kathryn W. Ernstberger Ph.D.

Professor of Business Administration

Hillside Hall 219C
Phone: (812) 941-2651
kernst@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Kenneth Harris

Kenneth J. Harris Ph.D.

Professor of Management

Hillside Hall 117
Phone: (812) 941-2501
harriskj@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Michael Harris

Michael Harris Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Business Administration

Hillside Hall 016
Phone: (812) 941-2455
harris60@ius.edu

Photo of Ranida Harris

Ranida B. Harris Ph.D.

Professor of Management Information Systems

Hillside Hall 48
Phone: (812) 941-2324
rbharris@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Yan He

Yan He Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Finance
http://yanhe.pages.iu.edu

Hillside Hall 62
Phone: (812) 941-2308
yanhe@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Alysa Lambert

Alysa D. Lambert Ph.D.

Associate Professor in Human Resources Management
Coordinator for HR, Management and Supply Chain and Information Management

Hillside Hall 44
Phone: (812) 941-2453
alylambe@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Carolyn “Casey” Musgrove

Carolyn “Casey” Findley Musgrove Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Marketing

Hillside Hall 40
Phone: (812) 941-2052
musgrove@ius.edu

Photo of Paul Pittman

Paul H. Pittman Ph.D.

Professor of Operations and Supply Chain Management

Hillside Hall 52
Phone: (812) 941-2524
ppittman@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Elizabeth Reisz

Elizabeth Reisz

Lecturer in Finance

Hillside Hall 219H
Phone: (812) 941-2545
ereisz@ius.edu

Photo of Lisa Russell

Lisa Russell Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Strategic Management and Entrepreneurship

Hillside Hall 215M
Phone: (812) 941-2053
lismruss@ius.edu

Photo of D. Schansberg

D. Eric Schansberg Ph.D.

Professor of Economics

Hillside Hall 48
Phone: (812) 941-2527
dschansb@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Arun Srinivasan

Arun K. Srinivasan Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Economics
Coordinator for Economics, Finance and Business Statistics

Hillside Hall 216M
Phone: (812) 941-2067
asriniva@ius.edu

View biography

Adjunct

Photo of Derek Bonifer,

Derek Bonifer, CFA

Adjunct Faculty in Finance

Hillside Hall 214
Phone: (812) 941-2362
djbonife@iu.edu

Photo of Philippe Deprez

Philippe Deprez

Adjunct Faculty
Sales Management / Business Presentations

Hillside Hall 214
Phone: (812) 941-2362
pdeprez@ius.edu

Photo of Joe Glover

Joe Glover MBA

Director of Atheltics
Adjunct Professor, School of Business

Activities 100D
Phone: (812) 941-2028
Fax: (812) 941-2434
joglover@indiana.edu

View biography

Photo of Melissa Hill

Melissa Hill

Executive Director of Academic Accounting Services
Adjunct Business/Accounting Professor

Univ. Center South 103
Phone: (812) 941-2359
mhill02@ius.edu

Photo of Ashley McKay

Ashley McKay

Director of Student Accounting Services
Adjunct Instructor in Accounting

Univ. Center South 103
Phone: (812) 941-2075
atronc01@ius.edu

Photo of Sarah Ruff

Sarah Ruff

Budget Analyst
Adjunct Business/Accounting Professor

Univ. Center South 103
Phone: (812) 941-2613
saruff@ius.edu

View biography

Emeritus

James L. Altmann, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus of Economics and Business Administration
jaltmann@ius.edu

John P. Briscoe, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus of Business Administration
jbriscoe@ius.edu

Marianne V. Felton, Ph.D.
Professor Emerita of Economics
mfelton@ius.edu

Fay E. Greckel, Ph.D.
Professor Emerita of Economics
fgreckel@ius.edu

Robert J. Hotopp, J.D., C.P.A.
Associate Professor Emeritus of Business Administration
rhotopp@ius.edu

Vicki A. Meredith, D.B.A.
Professor Emerita of Business Administration
vmeredit@ius.edu

Jonathan S. Rakich, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus of Management
jrakich@ius.edu

Gerald D. Ramsey, Ph.D.
Associate Professor Emeritus of Business Administration
gramsey@ius.edu

Jerry E. Wheat, D.B.A.
Professor Emeritus of Business Administration
jwheat@ius.edu

Campus Events

Lunch and Learn - Admissions Information

Lunch and Learn - Admissions Information

January 26th, 2021

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Sojourners for Truth…Find Your Village at IUS!

Sojourners for Truth…Find Your Village at IUS!

January 26th, 2021

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Lunch and Learn - Housing and Residence Life

Lunch and Learn - Housing and Residence Life

January 28th, 2021

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Ask Aaron: Keeping IU Healthy

Ask Aaron: Keeping IU Healthy

January 28th, 2021

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

SGA Meeting (Virtual Only)

SGA Meeting (Virtual Only)

January 29th, 2021

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Women’s Basketball vs. Oakland City

Women’s Basketball vs. Oakland City

January 30th, 2021

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Lunch and Learn - Admissions Information

Lunch and Learn - Admissions Information

February 2nd, 2021

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Sojourners for Truth…Find Your Village at IUS!

Sojourners for Truth…Find Your Village at IUS!

February 2nd, 2021

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Lunch and Learn - Parents of 2021 Admitted Students

Lunch and Learn - Parents of 2021 Admitted Students

February 4th, 2021

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

See All Events » Submit an Event »