Photo of Courtney Block

Courtney M. Block M.L.S.

Instruction, Reference, and User Engagement Librarian

Library 122C
Phone: (812) 941-2552

Photo of Jean Borger

Jean Borger

Corporate and Foundation Grant Coordinator

Univ. Center South 232
Phone: (812) 941-2610

Photo of Faye Marsha Camahalan

Faye Marsha G. Camahalan Ph.D.


Hillside Hall 20C
Phone: (812) 941-2136

View biography

Photo of Rebecca Carlton

Rebecca Carlton M.A.

Senior Lecturer
Coordinator of Basic Courses in Communication Studies

Knobview Hall 110H
Phone: (812) 941-2162

View biography

Photo of Uric Dufrene

Uric Dufrene

Executive Vice Chancellor

Univ. Center South 152
Phone: (812) 941-2208
Fax: (812) 941-2170

View biography

Photo of Amanda Felten

Amanda Felten

Associate Director of Campus Life

Univ. Center South 010
Phone: (812) 941-2317

Photo of Melissa Fry

Melissa S. Fry Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Director of the Applied Research and Education Center

Hausfeldt 139
Crestview Hall 013
Phone: (812) 941-2105

View biography

Photo of June Huggins

June J. Huggins

Director of Mentoring

Univ. Center South 205
Phone: (812) 941-2517

View biography

Photo of Michael Jackman

Michael Jackman M.A., M.F.A.

Senior Lecturer in Writing

Knobview Hall 200K
Phone: (812) 941-2397

View biography

Photo of Adam Maksl

Adam M. Maksl Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Journalism & Media
Faculty Fellow, eLearning Design & Innovation, eLearning Design & Services (eDS), Indiana University

Crestview Hall 009
Phone: (812) 941-2892

View biography

Photo of Julia Mattingly

Dr. Julia Ann Mattingly DNP, RN, PHCNS-BC

Assistant Professor

Life Sciences 206
Phone: 812-941-2387

View biography

Photo of Robin Morgan

Robin K. Morgan Ph.D.

Professor of Psychology
Director, Institute for Learning and Teaching Excellence

Library 220
Phone: (812) 941-2298

View biography

Photo of Gloria Murray

Gloria J. Murray Ed.D.

Interim Director for the Office of Service Learning and Community Engagement

Hillside Hall 24
Phone: (812) 941-2448
Fax: (812)941-2667

View biography

Photo of Ryan Norwood

Ryan Norwood

Student Success Center

Univ. Center South 203L
Phone: (812) 941-2379

Photo of Sridhar Ramachandran

Dr. Sridhar Ramachandran

Professor of Informatics (Tenured)
Coordinator of Informatics

Life Sciences 120
Phone: (812) 941-2193

View biography

Photo of Lisa Russell

Lisa Russell Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Strategic Management and Entrepreneurship

Hillside Hall 215M
Phone: (812) 941-2053

Photo of Ron Severtis

Ron Severtis Jr.

Director, Office of Institutional Effectiveness
Immediate Past President, Indiana Association for Institutional Research (INAIR)

Univ. Center South 254
Phone: (812) 941-2148

Photo of Amanda Stonecipher

Amanda Stonecipher

Vice Chancellor for Enrollment Management and Student Affairs

Univ. Center South 201
Phone: (812) 941-2420
Fax: (812) 941-2116

Photo of Tammy Voigt

Tammy Owens Voigt M.A.

Professor of Practice of Strategic Communication
Coordinator of the Strategic Communication Program

Knobview Hall 235F
Phone: (812) 941-2030

View biography

Photo of Joe Wert

Dr. Joe Wert Ph.D.

Professor of Political Science
President of Faculty Senate

Crestview Hall 016
Phone: (812) 941-2160

View biography

Photo of Kok Cheow Yeoh

Kok Cheow Yeoh Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Fine Arts
Graphic Design Area Coordinator

Knobview Hall 110W
Phone: (812) 941-2413

View biography

Community Members

Carl Williams
Chief Operating Office
Seamless Data Solutions

Melissa Cummings
St. Manager Regional Community Giving
Metro United Way

Amber Windell
Director of Marketing
Blackstone Media