Menu

All meetings start at 2:45 p.m. The 2022-2023 academic year’s meeting modalities may vary. All meetings are scheduled to take place in UC127 but an optional Zoom link will be available for those who cannot attend in person. Contact the Senate’s Office Assistant for more information.

Fall 2022 Faculty Senate Meetings
Date Agenda Deadline
Thursday, Sep. 15, 2022 Thursday, Sep. 1, 2022
Thursday, Oct. 20, 2022 Thursday, Oct. 6, 2022
Thursday, Nov. 17, 2022 Thursday, Nov. 3, 2022
December - NO Meeting
Spring 2023 Faculty Senate Meetings
Date Agenda Deadline
Thursday, Jan. 19, 2023 Thursday, Jan. 5, 2023
Thursday, Feb. 16, 2023 Thursday, Feb. 2, 2023
Thursday, March 9, 2023 Thursday, Feb. 23, 2023
Thursday, March 30, 2023 Thursday, March 16, 2023
Thursday, April 27, 2023 Thursday, April 13, 2023

Campus Events

October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

October 5th, 2022

All day event

Red Cross Blood Drive

Red Cross Blood Drive

October 5th, 2022

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Voter Registration Drive

Voter Registration Drive

October 5th, 2022

11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Week of Welcome Plus: Games, cider, and cookies!

Week of Welcome Plus: Games, cider, and cookies!

October 5th, 2022

11:30 AM - 1:30 PM

Mindfulness and Meditation for Mental Health

Mindfulness and Meditation for Mental Health

October 5th, 2022

5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

October 6th, 2022

All day event

Voter Registration Drive

Voter Registration Drive

October 6th, 2022

11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

SGA Meeting

SGA Meeting

October 6th, 2022

4:15 PM - 5:15 PM

Pre-Connect

Pre-Connect

October 6th, 2022

6:15 PM - 7:15 PM

CSF Connect

CSF Connect

October 6th, 2022

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

October 7th, 2022
to
October 6th, 2022

12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

See All Events » Submit an Event »

Indiana University Southeast

4201 Grant Line Rd.
New Albany, IN 47150
(812) 941-2333

View the website in Español