Menu

Holiday Schedule

Indiana University Holiday Schedule
Holiday 2020 2021
New Year's Day
Wednesday, Jan. 1
Friday, Jan. 1
Martin Luther King Jr. Day*
Monday, Jan. 20 Mon, Jan. 18
Campus Holiday**
Floating Holiday - accrued on March 1
Floating Holiday - accrued on March 1
Memorial Day
Monday, May 25
Monday, May 31
Independence Day
Observed on Friday, July 3
Observed on Monday, July 5
Labor Day
Monday, Sep. 7
Monday, Sep. 6
Thanksgiving
Thursday, Nov. 26
Thursday, Nov. 25
Friday After Thanksgiving
Friday, Nov. 27
Friday, Nov. 26
Christmas
Friday, Dec. 25
Observed Friday, Dec. 24

**The Campus Holiday is either a "floating" holiday or a day designated by the president of the university or the chancellor of the campus. The Campus Holiday is available to use on or after March 1.

Campus Events

(24)Softball vs. IU South Bend

(24)Softball vs. IU South Bend

February 27th, 2021

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

(11)Baseball vs. Huntington University

(11)Baseball vs. Huntington University

February 27th, 2021

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Men’s Tennis vs. Georgetown College

Men’s Tennis vs. Georgetown College

February 27th, 2021

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Women’s Tennis vs. (22)Georgetown College

Women’s Tennis vs. (22)Georgetown College

February 27th, 2021

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

(24)Softball vs. IU South Bend

(24)Softball vs. IU South Bend

February 27th, 2021

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

(11)Baseball vs. Huntington University

(11)Baseball vs. Huntington University

February 27th, 2021

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

NOTES FROM INDIANA - A Virtual, Socially Distanced Performance

NOTES FROM INDIANA - A Virtual, Socially Distanced Performance

February 28th, 2021
to
February 27th, 2021

12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Pre-Med Society Study Group

Pre-Med Society Study Group

March 1st, 2021

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Lunch and Learn - Admissions Information

Lunch and Learn - Admissions Information

March 2nd, 2021

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Sojourners for Truth…Find Your Village at IUS!

Sojourners for Truth…Find Your Village at IUS!

March 2nd, 2021

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Proctoring and Authentic Assessment

Proctoring and Authentic Assessment

March 2nd, 2021

12:25 PM - 1:10 PM

See All Events » Submit an Event »