Menu

Holiday Schedule

Indiana University Holiday Schedule
Holiday 2021 2022
New Year's Day
Friday, Jan. 1
Observed on Friday, Dec. 31, 2021
Martin Luther King Jr. Day*
Monday, Jan. 18 Mon, Jan. 17
Campus Holiday**
Floating Holiday - accrued on March 1
Floating Holiday - accrued on March 1
Memorial Day
Monday, May 31
Monday, May 30
Juneteenth
Observed on Monday, June 20
Independence Day
Observed on Monday, July 5
Monday, July 4
Labor Day
Monday, Sep. 6
Monday, Sep. 5
Thanksgiving
Thursday, Nov. 25
Thursday, Nov. 24
Friday After Thanksgiving
Friday, Nov. 26
Friday, Nov. 25
Christmas
Observed on Friday, Dec. 24
Observed on Monday, Dec. 26

**The Campus Holiday is either a "floating" holiday or a day designated by the president of the university or the chancellor of the campus. The Campus Holiday is available to use on or after March 1.

Campus Events

2022 School of Business Annual Golf Scramble

2022 School of Business Annual Golf Scramble

September 30th, 2022

8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Faculty & Staff Green Dot Training

Faculty & Staff Green Dot Training

September 30th, 2022

11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Volleyball vs. Point Park University

Volleyball vs. Point Park University

September 30th, 2022

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

IU Southeast Review call for submissions Sept. 30 2022

IU Southeast Review call for submissions Sept. 30 2022

September 30th, 2022

11:58 PM - 11:59 PM

Volleyball vs. Carlow University

Volleyball vs. Carlow University

October 1st, 2022

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Softball vs. Lincoln Trail College

Softball vs. Lincoln Trail College

October 2nd, 2022

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Softball vs. Lincoln Trail College

Softball vs. Lincoln Trail College

October 2nd, 2022

3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Creativity Club Meeting

Creativity Club Meeting

October 3rd, 2022

12:20 PM - 1:00 PM

Jewish Student Union Meeting

Jewish Student Union Meeting

October 3rd, 2022

5:15 PM - 6:15 PM

Monday Night Bible Study

Monday Night Bible Study

October 3rd, 2022

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Week of Welcome Plus: Hispanic Heritage Month Trivia

Week of Welcome Plus: Hispanic Heritage Month Trivia

October 4th, 2022

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Lunch Bible Study

Lunch Bible Study

October 4th, 2022

12:15 PM - 1:15 PM

See All Events » Submit an Event »

Indiana University Southeast

4201 Grant Line Rd.
New Albany, IN 47150
(812) 941-2333

View the website in Español