Menu

Holiday Schedule

Indiana University Holiday Schedule
Holiday 2021 2022
New Year's Day
Friday, Jan. 1
Observed on Friday, Dec. 31, 2021
Martin Luther King Jr. Day*
Monday, Jan. 18 Mon, Jan. 17
Campus Holiday**
Floating Holiday - accrued on March 1
Floating Holiday - accrued on March 1
Memorial Day
Monday, May 31
Monday, May 30
Independence Day
Observed on Monday, July 5
Monday, July 4
Labor Day
Monday, Sep. 6
Monday, Sep. 5
Thanksgiving
Thursday, Nov. 25
Thursday, Nov. 24
Friday After Thanksgiving
Friday, Nov. 26
Friday, Nov. 25
Christmas
Observed on Friday, Dec. 24
Observed on Monday, Dec. 26

**The Campus Holiday is either a "floating" holiday or a day designated by the president of the university or the chancellor of the campus. The Campus Holiday is available to use on or after March 1.

Campus Events

CSF Christmas Party

CSF Christmas Party

December 9th, 2021

7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Final Exams

Final Exams

December 10th, 2021

All day event

Final Exams

Final Exams

December 11th, 2021

All day event

Men’s Basketball vs. Indiana University Kokomo

Men’s Basketball vs. Indiana University Kokomo

December 11th, 2021

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Women’s Basketball vs. Indiana University Kokomo

Women’s Basketball vs. Indiana University Kokomo

December 11th, 2021

3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Final Exams

Final Exams

December 12th, 2021

All day event

Final Exams

Final Exams

December 13th, 2021

All day event

Final Exams

Final Exams

December 14th, 2021
to
December 13th, 2021

12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Women’s Basketball vs. Oakland City

Women’s Basketball vs. Oakland City

December 14th, 2021

5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Men’s Basketball vs. Oakland City

Men’s Basketball vs. Oakland City

December 14th, 2021

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

See All Events » Submit an Event »

Indiana University Southeast

4201 Grant Line Rd.
New Albany, IN 47150
(812) 941-2333

View the website in Español