Staff Listing

Leadership

Thomas M. Sawyer
Chief Information Officer (CIO)
KV 014
(812) 941-2287
sawyer@iu.edu

Read Biography »

Nick Ray
Executive Director, IT Technical Services
KV 014
(812) 941-2411
nicray@iu.edu

Steve Bennison
Director, IT Support Services
US 212
(812) 941-2450
sbenniso@iu.edu

Lee E.Staton
Manager, Communications & Special Projects
KV 014
(812) 941-2424
lstaton@iu.edu

Kirk W.Klaphaak
Talisma Functional Specialist
US 106
(812) 941-2445
kklapha@iu.edu

Julie Bethany
IT Coordinator
KV 014
(812) 941-2259
jbethany@iu.edu

Full Time Staff

Halim Chambers
Video Production Specialist
IT Technical Services | Web, Video & App. Team
KV 014
(812) 941-2373
haacham@iu.edu

Danny Clements
Support Team Leader
IT Support Services | Support Team
US 212
(812) 941-2050
sdclemen@iu.edu

Nathaniel  Dalton
Lead Lab Consultant
IT Support Services | Support Team
US 212
(812) 941-2881
natdalto@iu.edu

Monica Haynes
Web Developer
IT Technical Services | Web, Video & App. Team
KV 014
(812) 941-2191
myhaynes@iu.edu

Troy Hornung
Desktop/AV Technician, Senior
IT Support Services | Desktop/AV Team
US 212
(812) 941-2157
tehornun@iu.edu

Janie Loney
Office Services Assistant, Senior
US 212
(812) 941-2329
lloney@iu.edu

Roger McClellan
Desktop/AV Technician, Senior
IT Support Services | Desktop/AV Team
US 212
(812) 941-2104
rogmccle@iu.edu

Mike Mendick
Desktop/AV Team Leader
IT Support Services | Desktop/AV Team
US 212
(812) 941-2548
mikey@iu.edu

Basil Mumaw
Desktop/AV Technician, Senior
IT Support Services | Desktop/AV Team
US 212
(812) 941-2481
bmumaw@iu.edu

Wes Rose
Technical Services Coordinator
IT Technical Services | Network Team
KV 014
(812) 941-2290
warose@iu.edu

Derrick Russell
Web Developer
IT Technical Services | Web, Video & App. Team
KV 014
(812) 941-2602
deerusse@iu.edu

Dan Shane
Network Systems Administrator
IT Technical Services | Network Team
KV 014
(812) 941-2288
dshane@iu.edu

Michael Turley
Programmer, Analyst
IT Technical Services | Web, Video & App. Team
KV 014
(812) 941-2064
mturley@iu.edu

Jessie Zoll
Web Designer
IT Technical Services | Web, Video & App. Team
KV 014
(812) 941-2623
jeszo@iu.edu