IU

Indiana University Southeast Indiana University Southeast IU Southeast

Menu Search
Photo of Steve Bennison

Steve Bennison

Director, IT Support Services

Univ. Center South 212
Phone: (812) 941-2450
sbenniso@iu.edu

Photo of Halim Chambers

Halim Chambers

Video Production Specialist
IT Technical Services | Web, Video & App. Team

Knobview Hall 014
Phone: (812) 941-2373
haacham@ius.edu

Photo of Danny Clements

Danny Clements

Support Team Leader
IT Support Services | Support Team

Univ. Center South 212
Phone: (812) 941-2050
sdclemen@iu.edu

Photo of Kathryn Combs

Kathryn Combs

Lead Lab Consultant
IT Support Services | Support Team

Univ. Center South 212
Phone: (812) 941-2881
combske@iu.edu

Photo of Lindsey Cook

Lindsey Cook

IT Coordinator

Knobview Hall 014
Phone: (812) 941-2259
cooklm@iu.edu

Photo of Jacqueline Gardner

Jacqueline Gardner

Senior Office Services Assistant

Univ. Center South 212
Phone: (812) 941-2329
jasgard@ius.edu

Photo of Amanda Hanson

Amanda Hanson

Media Designer
IT Technical Services | Web, Video & App. Team

Knobview Hall 014
Phone: (812) 941-2623
amanhans@iu.edu

Photo of Monica Haynes

Monica Haynes

Manager of Web Services, Central Data and Analysis Support

Knobview Hall 014D
Phone: (812) 941-2191
myhaynes@iu.edu

Photo of Troy Hornung

Troy Hornung

Desktop/AV Technician, Senior
IT Support Services | Desktop/AV Team

Univ. Center South 212
Phone: (812) 941-2157
tehornun@iu.edu

Photo of Basil Mumaw

Basil Mumaw

Desktop/AV Technician III, Senior
IT Support Services | Desktop/AV Team

Univ. Center South 212
Phone: (812) 941-2481
bmumaw@iu.edu

Photo of Nick Ray

Nick Ray

Executive Director of Information Technology

Knobview Hall 014
Phone: (812) 941-2411
nicray@iu.edu

Photo of Wes Rose

Wes Rose

Technical Services Coordinator
IT Technical Services | Network Team

Knobview Hall 014
Phone: (812) 941-2290
warose@iu.edu

Photo of Darren Russell

Darren Russell

Senior Programmer Analyst
IT Technical Services | Web, Video & App. Team

Knobview Hall 014
Phone: (812) 941-2601
drusse01@iu.edu

View biography

Photo of Derrick Russell

Derrick Russell

Web Developer, Senior
IT Technical Services | Web, Video & App. Team

Knobview Hall 014
Phone: (812) 941-2602
deerusse@iu.edu

Photo of Dan Shane

Dan Shane

Network Systems Administrator
IT Technical Services | Network Team

Knobview Hall 014
Phone: (812) 941-2288
dshane@iu.edu

Photo of Lee Staton

Lee Staton

Director, IT Media & Communications

Knobview Hall 014
Phone: (812) 941-2424
lstaton@iu.edu

Photo of Brandon Taylor

Brandon Taylor

IT Support Technician III
IT Support Services | Support Team

Univ. Center South 212A
Phone: (812) 941-2104
bt43@iu.edu

Photo of Milton Trent

Milton Trent

Network Team Leader
IT Technical Services | Network Team

Knobview Hall 014
Phone: (812) 941-2460
mltrent@iu.edu

Photo of Michael Turley

Michael Turley

Programmer Analyst, Senior
IT Technical Services | Web, Video & App. Team

Knobview Hall 014
Phone: (812) 941-2064
mturley@iu.edu

Photo of Beth Van Gordon

Beth Van Gordon

Regional Campus CIO
IU Southeast, IU East, IU Kokomo, IU Northwest, IUPUC, IU South Bend

Knobview Hall 014
Phone: (812) 941-2287
vgordon@iu.edu

View biography

Photo of Justin Warren

Justin Warren

Desktop/AV Support Technician I
IT Support Services

Univ. Center South 212
Phone: (812) 941-2882
juwarren@ius.edu

Photo of William White

William White

Desktop/AV Technician, Senior, SCCM
IT Support Services | Desktop/AV Team

Univ. Center South 212
Phone: (812) 941-2692
white78@iu.edu