Menu Search
Academic Giving Opportunities
Account/Fund Name Give Now Description
Natural Sciences ius-school-of-natural-sciences-fund This account is used for general support of the School of Natural Sciences students or program.
Life Sciences ius-school-of-life-sciences-fund This account is used for general support of Life Sciences. Expenditures may include but are not limited to development and expansion of technology, equipment, renovation and general operating needs of Life Sciences.


The Campus
Account Give Now Description
Indiana University Southeast General Fund ius-general-fund Unrestricted gifts to this fund will be used to support programs of the IU Southeast campus, to enrich instruction, provide aid to deserving students, expand services to graduates, support research, stimulate professional growth of the faculty, and meet other goals of the campus.
Technology Enhancement technology-enhancement This account is used for general support of technology enhancement. Expenditures can include but are not limited to development and expansion of technology equipment, renovation, campus improvements, expanding campus hardware and software resources and improving technology infrastructure on campus.


Scholarship Giving Opportunities
Scholarship Give Now Description
IU Southeast Student Scholarship ius-student-scholarship This account is used to support undergraduate or graduate scholarships. This fund supports merit scholarships for students at IU Southeast.
Uriah and Estella Thompson Scholarship uriah-and-estella-thompson-scholarship This account is used to support undergraduate scholarships. Special consideration will be given to underrepresented populations, including but not limited to financially challenged students, and/or students with diverse cultural experiences. Recipients must have a minimum 2.7 cumulative GPA, have completed at least 12 hours at IU Southeast, be a member of one registered student organization, and complete a 500-1,000 word essay “How my choice of major will impact my future career goals.”
IU Southeast Alumni Scholarship alumni-scholarship This account is used to support undergraduate or graduate scholarships.

Campus Events

Mid-Year Economic Update image

Mid-Year Economic Update

May 24th, 2017

7:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Memorial Day Holiday (No Classes) image

Memorial Day Holiday (No Classes)

May 29th, 2017

All day event

Orientation for New Students image

Orientation for New Students

June 3rd, 2017

8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Orientation for New Students image

Orientation for New Students

June 6th, 2017

8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Summer Discovery Days image

Summer Discovery Days

June 7th, 2017

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Orientation for New Students (Overnight) image

Orientation for New Students (Overnight)

June 8th, 2017
to
June 9th, 2017

8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Orientation for New Students (Business & Education) image

Orientation for New Students (Business & Education)

June 12th, 2017

8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Orientation for New Students image

Orientation for New Students

June 14th, 2017

8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Classes End for Summer Session I image

Classes End for Summer Session I

June 20th, 2017

All day event

Orientation for New Students image

Orientation for New Students

June 20th, 2017

8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Orientation for Transfer Students image

Orientation for Transfer Students

June 21st, 2017

8:30 AM - 12:00 PM

See All Events » Submit an Event »