IU

Indiana University Southeast Indiana University Southeast IU Southeast

Menu Search
Academic Giving Opportunities
Account/Fund Name Give Now Description
Natural Sciences ius-school-of-natural-sciences-fund This account is used for general support of the School of Natural Sciences students or program.
Life Sciences ius-school-of-life-sciences-fund This account is used for general support of Life Sciences. Expenditures may include but are not limited to development and expansion of technology, equipment, renovation and general operating needs of Life Sciences.


The Campus
Account Give Now Description
Indiana University Southeast General Fund ius-general-fund Unrestricted gifts to this fund will be used to support programs of the IU Southeast campus, to enrich instruction, provide aid to deserving students, expand services to graduates, support research, stimulate professional growth of the faculty, and meet other goals of the campus.
Technology Enhancement technology-enhancement This account is used for general support of technology enhancement. Expenditures can include but are not limited to development and expansion of technology equipment, renovation, campus improvements, expanding campus hardware and software resources and improving technology infrastructure on campus.


Scholarship Giving Opportunities
Scholarship Give Now Description
IU Southeast Student Scholarship ius-student-scholarship This account is used to support undergraduate or graduate scholarships. This fund supports merit scholarships for students at IU Southeast.
Uriah and Estella Thompson Scholarship uriah-and-estella-thompson-scholarship This account is used to support undergraduate scholarships. Special consideration will be given to underrepresented populations, including but not limited to financially challenged students, and/or students with diverse cultural experiences. Recipients must have a minimum 2.7 cumulative GPA, have completed at least 12 hours at IU Southeast, be a member of one registered student organization, and complete a 500-1,000 word essay “How my choice of major will impact my future career goals.”
IU Southeast Alumni Scholarship alumni-scholarship This account is used to support undergraduate or graduate scholarships.

Campus News

FAST Break is a slam dunk for student success

FAST Break is a slam dunk for student success

Read more »
IU Southeast to hold full-scale active shooter exercise on July 26

IU Southeast to hold full-scale active shooter exercise on July 26

Read more »
Bernadette Jessie and Lisa Russell are newest FACET inductees from IU Southeast

Bernadette Jessie and Lisa Russell are newest FACET inductees from IU Southeast

Read more »
IU Southeast receives grant to microfilm, digitize issues of student newspaper

IU Southeast receives grant to microfilm, digitize issues of student newspaper

Read more »
News Item Image

Kirk Randolph honoree in this year’s Forty Under 40

Read more »
Noted literacy educator Kelly Gallagher caps 14th IU Southeast Writing Project

Noted literacy educator Kelly Gallagher caps 14th IU Southeast Writing Project

Read more »
Dean Joe Wert elected co-chair of IU University Faculty Council

Dean Joe Wert elected co-chair of IU University Faculty Council

Read more »
IU Southeast a supportive presence at inaugural Jeffersonville Pride Festival

IU Southeast a supportive presence at inaugural Jeffersonville Pride Festival

Read more »
See all news » Submit a News Story »

Campus Events

Champions Dinner image

Champions Dinner

August 6th, 2016

6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Summer Session II Classes End image

Summer Session II Classes End

August 8th, 2016

All day event

New Student Induction Day image

New Student Induction Day

August 19th, 2016

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Fall Classes Begin image

Fall Classes Begin

August 22nd, 2016

All day event

Labor Day Holiday - No Classes image

Labor Day Holiday - No Classes

September 5th, 2016

All day event

See All Events » Submit an Event »