Menu

Faculty

Resident

Photo of Janet Arnold

Janet Kamer Arnold

Lecturer of Mathematics

Physical Sciences 020D
Phone: (812) 941-2186
jakarnol@ius.edu

Photo of Crump Baker

Dr. Crump W. Baker

Professor of Mathematics

Life Sciences 222
Phone: (812) 941-2272
cbaker@ius.edu

Photo of Kimberly Bonacci

Kimberly Bonacci

Senior Lecturer of Mathematics
Coordinator of Lower Level Mathematics

Physical Sciences 020B
Phone: (812) 941-2132
kbonacci@ius.edu

Photo of Dee Cochran

Dee E. Cochran

Senior Lecturer of Mathematics
Math Lab Coordinator

Physical Sciences 003
Phone: (812) 941-2605
dcochran@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Mike Godbey

Dr. Mike Godbey

Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Life Sciences 221
Phone: (812) 941-2422
mwgodbey@ius.edu

Photo of Thomas Horine

Dr. Thomas Horine

Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Life Sciences 102
Phone: (812) 941-2522
thorine@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Chris Lang

Dr. Chris Lang

Professor of Mathematics
Coordinator of the Upper-Level Mathematics Program

Life Sciences 108
Phone: (812) 941-2270
wclang@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Cindy Light

Cindy Light

Senior Lecturer of Mathematics

Physical Sciences 020C
Phone: (812) 941-2615
clight@ius.edu

Photo of Phillip Miller

Phillip E. Miller

Senior Lecturer of Mathematics

Physical Sciences 005
Phone: (812) 941-2405
pmiller@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Rose Riehm

Rose S. Riehm

Lecturer of Mathematics

Physical Sciences 020E
Phone: (812) 941-2187
rriehm@ius.edu

Photo of Mildred Vernia

Mildred A. Vernia

Senior Lecturer of Mathematics

Physical Sciences 020A
Phone: (812) 941-2194
mavernia@ius.edu

Campus Events

Classes end (full-term and 2nd 7 week classes)
Final exams begin

Final exams begin

April 29th, 2020

All day event

Final exams end

Final exams end

May 5th, 2020

All day event

POSTPONED: Academic Honors Convocation

POSTPONED: Academic Honors Convocation

May 7th, 2020

All day event

Transcripts with grades available

Transcripts with grades available

May 11th, 2020

All day event

Official grades available in One.IU

Official grades available in One.IU

May 11th, 2020

All day event

POSTPONED: IU Southeast Commencement

POSTPONED: IU Southeast Commencement

May 11th, 2020

6:45 PM - 9:00 PM

See All Events » Submit an Event »