Menu

Faculty

Resident

Photo of Kimberly Bonacci

Kimberly Bonacci

Senior Lecturer of Mathematics
Coordinator of Lower Level Mathematics

Physical Sciences 020B
Phone: (812) 941-2132
kbonacci@ius.edu

Photo of Mike Godbey

Dr. Mike Godbey

Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Life Sciences 221
Phone: (812) 941-2422
mwgodbey@ius.edu

Photo of Thomas Horine

Dr. Thomas Horine

Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Life Sciences 102
Phone: (812) 941-2522
thorine@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Chris Lang

Dr. Chris Lang

Professor of Mathematics
Coordinator of the Upper-Level Mathematics Program

Life Sciences 108
Phone: (812) 941-2270
wclang@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Cindy Light

Cindy Light

Senior Lecturer of Mathematics
Math Lab Coordinator

Physical Sciences 020C
Phone: (812) 941-2615
clight@ius.edu

Photo of Phillip Miller

Phillip E. Miller

Senior Lecturer of Mathematics

Physical Sciences 005
Phone: (812) 941-2405
pmiller@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Rose Riehm

Rose S. Riehm

Lecturer of Mathematics

Physical Sciences 020E
Phone: (812) 941-2187
rriehm@ius.edu

Photo of Mildred Vernia

Mildred A. Vernia

Senior Lecturer of Mathematics

Physical Sciences 020A
Phone: (812) 941-2194
mavernia@ius.edu

Emeritus

Photo of Janet Arnold

Janet Kamer Arnold

Emeritus Lecturer of Mathematics

Physical Sciences 020D
Phone: (812) 941-2186
jakarnol@ius.edu

Photo of Crump Baker

Dr. Crump W. Baker

Emeritus Professor of Mathematics

Life Sciences 222
Phone: (812) 941-2272
cbaker@ius.edu

Photo of Dee Cochran

Dee E. Cochran

Emeritus Senior Lecturer of Mathematics
Math Lab Coordinator

Physical Sciences 003
Phone: (812) 941-2605
dcochran@ius.edu

View biography

Campus Events

Co-ed Community Group

Co-ed Community Group

September 23rd, 2021

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

Men’s Community Group

Men’s Community Group

September 23rd, 2021

5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Women’s Community Group

Women’s Community Group

September 23rd, 2021

5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Pre-Connect Study

Pre-Connect Study

September 23rd, 2021

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Graduate Business Alumni Mixer

Graduate Business Alumni Mixer

September 23rd, 2021

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

CSF Connect

CSF Connect

September 23rd, 2021

6:45 PM - 9:00 PM

Huber’s Farm

Huber’s Farm

September 24th, 2021

4:00 PM - 6:30 PM

SGA Meeting

SGA Meeting

September 24th, 2021

4:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Guys Game Night

Guys Game Night

September 24th, 2021

5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Volleyball vs. Brescia University

Volleyball vs. Brescia University

September 24th, 2021

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Volleyball vs. Oakland City

Volleyball vs. Oakland City

September 25th, 2021

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

World Cyanotype Day

World Cyanotype Day

September 25th, 2021

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

See All Events » Submit an Event »

Indiana University Southeast

4201 Grant Line Rd.
New Albany, IN 47150
(812) 941-2333

View the website in Español