Menu

Faculty

Resident

Photo of Kimberly Bonacci

Kimberly Bonacci

Teaching Professor
Coordinator of Mathematics

Physical Sciences 020B
Phone: (812) 941-2132
kbonacci@ius.edu

Photo of Mike Godbey

Dr. Mike Godbey

Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Life Sciences 221
Phone: (812) 941-2422
mwgodbey@ius.edu

Photo of Thomas Horine

Dr. Thomas Horine

Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Life Sciences 102
Phone: (812) 941-2522
thorine@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Chris Lang

Dr. Chris Lang

Professor of Mathematics
Co-Coordinator of the Mathematics Program

Life Sciences 108
Phone: (812) 941-2270
wclang@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Cindy Light

Cindy Light

Senior Lecturer of Mathematics
Math Lab Coordinator

Physical Sciences 020C
Phone: (812) 941-2615
clight@ius.edu

Photo of Phillip Miller

Phillip E. Miller

Senior Lecturer of Mathematics

Physical Sciences 005
Phone: (812) 941-2405
pmiller@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Rose Riehm

Rose S. Riehm

Lecturer of Mathematics

Physical Sciences 020E
Phone: (812) 941-2187
rriehm@ius.edu

Photo of Mildred Vernia

Mildred A. Vernia

Senior Lecturer of Mathematics

Physical Sciences 020A
Phone: (812) 941-2194
mavernia@ius.edu

Emeritus

Photo of Janet Arnold

Janet Kamer Arnold

Emeritus Lecturer of Mathematics

Physical Sciences 020D
Phone: (812) 941-2186
jakarnol@ius.edu

Photo of Crump Baker

Dr. Crump W. Baker

Emeritus Professor of Mathematics

Life Sciences 222
Phone: (812) 941-2272
cbaker@ius.edu

Photo of Dee Cochran

Dee E. Cochran

Emeritus Senior Lecturer of Mathematics
Math Lab Coordinator

Physical Sciences 003
Phone: (812) 941-2605
dcochran@ius.edu

View biography

Campus Events

Summer Pops Concert

Summer Pops Concert

June 4th, 2022

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Green Dot Training for New Students

Green Dot Training for New Students

June 7th, 2022

12:15 PM - 1:15 PM

Summer Discovery Days: Natural Sciences & Nursing

Summer Discovery Days: Natural Sciences & Nursing

June 9th, 2022

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Summer Discovery Days: Business & Education

Summer Discovery Days: Business & Education

June 13th, 2022

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Green Dot Training for New Students

Green Dot Training for New Students

June 15th, 2022

11:45 AM - 12:45 PM

Green Dot Training for New Students

Green Dot Training for New Students

June 23rd, 2022

12:15 PM - 1:15 PM

See All Events » Submit an Event »

Indiana University Southeast

4201 Grant Line Rd.
New Albany, IN 47150
(812) 941-2333

View the website in Español