IU

Indiana University Southeast Indiana University Southeast IU Southeast

Menu Search

Faculty & Staff

Resident

Photo of Donna Bowles

Donna Bowles Ed.D.

Dean, School of Nursing
Professor

Life Sciences 202
Phone: (812) 941-2204
dbowles@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Tonya Broughton

Tonya M Broughton

Assistant Clinical Professor

Life Sciences 208
Phone: (812) 941-2254
tmbrough@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Kathleen Free

Kathleen Walsh Free

Clinical Professor

Life Sciences 212
Phone: (812) 941-2562
kfree@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Jodi Henderson

Jodi Lynne Henderson

Assistant Clinical Professor

Life Sciences 206
Phone: (812) 941-2008
jodihend@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Jane Hollowell

Jane Hollowell

Senior Lecturer in Nursing

Life Sciences 218
Phone: (812) 941-2696
bhollowe@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Laura Mcilvoy

Laura Mcilvoy Ph.D.

Associate Professor or Nursing

Life Sciences 210
Phone: (812) 941-2223
lmcilvoy@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Mimi McKay

Mimi A McKay Ed.D.

Associate Professor of Nursing

Life Sciences 276-A
Phone: (812) 941-2387
mmckay@ius.edu

Photo of Janice McMahan

Janice McMahan

Associate Clinical Professor of Nursing

Life Sciences 220
Phone: (812) 941-2221
jmcmahan@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Judith Myers

Judith G. Myers Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Life Sciences 214
Phone: (812) 941-2695
judymyer@ius.edu

Photo of Pamela White

Pamela White

Lecturer in Nursing

Life Sciences 216
Phone: (812) 941-7595
pwhite@ius.edu

Emeritus

Photo of Jacquelyn Reid

Jacquelyn Reid Ed.D.

Professor Emerita

Life Sciences 272
Phone: (812) 941-2283
jreid@ius.edu

Staff

Photo of Berba Finley

Berba D. Finley

Dean's Assistant

Life Sciences 276
Phone: (812) 941-2340
bfinley@ius.edu

Photo of Brenda Hackett

Brenda Hackett

Senior Lecturer
Academic Advisor

Life Sciences 276B
Phone: (812) 941-2560
bhackett@ius.edu

Photo of Tara Ising

Tara Ising Ph.D.

Pre-Nursing Advisor

Life Sciences 270
Phone: (812) 941-2283
tkising@ius.edu

Photo of Lynne Przybylski

Lynne Przybylski

Records Specialist

Life Sciences 276
Phone: (812) 941-2167
lprzybyl@ius.edu