Menu Search
ACADEMIC CALENDAR - FALL 2018
August 2018
Monday Aug. 20 Classes begin (full-term and 1st 7 weeks)
September 2018
Monday Sept. 3 Labor Day Holiday - NO CLASSES
October 2018
Monday Oct. 8 1st 7 week classes end.
Tuesday Oct. 9 2nd 7 week classes begin.
Monday-Tuesday Oct. 15-16 FALL BREAK (New)
November 2018
Wednesday-Sunday Nov. 21-25 Thanksgiving Recess (after last class on November 20)
Monday Nov. 26 Classes resume
December 2018
Monday Dec. 3 Classes end (full-term and 2nd 7 week classes)
Wednesday Dec. 5 Final exams begin
Tuesday Dec. 11 Final exams end
Friday Dec. 14 Grades Due

Return to Academic Calendar Homepage

Academic Events

Last Day for 75% Refund Period

Last Day for 75% Refund Period

January 21st, 2018

All day event

Last Day for 50% Refund Period

Last Day for 50% Refund Period

January 28th, 2018

All day event

Last Day for 25% Refund Period

Last Day for 25% Refund Period

February 4th, 2018

All day event

Last day to Withdraw from 1st 7 week classes

Last day to Withdraw from 1st 7 week classes

February 12th, 2018

All day event

Registration Appointments for Summer/Fall 2018 Assigned

Registration Appointments for Summer/Fall 2018 Assigned

February 19th, 2018

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

1st 7 Week Classes End

1st 7 Week Classes End

February 26th, 2018

All day event

Early (Priority) Registration Begins for Fall 2018

Early (Priority) Registration Begins for Fall 2018

March 5th, 2018

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Last day to Withdraw for Full-Term

Last day to Withdraw for Full-Term

March 11th, 2018

All day event

Open Registration Begins for Fall 2018

Open Registration Begins for Fall 2018

March 19th, 2018

All day event

Spring Break Begins

Spring Break Begins

March 26th, 2018
to
April 1st, 2018

All day event

Last day to Withdraw from 2nd 7 Week Classes

Last day to Withdraw from 2nd 7 Week Classes

April 9th, 2018

All day event

Classes End

Classes End

April 23rd, 2018

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

See All Events »