Menu

Spring 2019

ACADEMIC CALENDAR - SPRING 2019
OCTOBER 2018
Monday Oct. 29 Early (Priority) registration begins for Spring 2019.
NOVEMBER 2018
Friday Nov. 2 Open Registration begins for Spring 2019.
JANUARY 2019
Monday Jan. 7 Classes Begin (full-term and 1st 7 weeks)
Monday Jan. 21 Martin Luther King Holiday - NO CLASSES
FEBRUARY 2019
Monday Feb. 25 1st 7 week classes end
Tuesday Feb. 26 2nd 7 week classes begin
MARCH 2019
Monday-Sunday March 25-31 Spring Break
APRIL 2019
Monday April 22 Classes end (full-term and 2nd 7 week classes)
Wednesday April 24 Final exams begin
Tuesday  April 30 Final exams end
MAY 2019
Friday May 3 Final Grades Due
Monday May 6 IU Southeast Commencement

Return to Academic Calendar Homepage

Academic Events

Registration Appointments for Spring 2019 Assigned

Registration Appointments for Spring 2019 Assigned

September 19th, 2018

All day event

Last Day to Withdraw from 1st 7 Week Classes

Last Day to Withdraw from 1st 7 Week Classes

September 24th, 2018

All day event

1st 7 Week Classes End

1st 7 Week Classes End

October 8th, 2018

All day event

2nd 7 Week Classes Begin

2nd 7 Week Classes Begin

October 9th, 2018

All day event

Fall Break - no classes

Fall Break - no classes

October 15th, 2018
to
October 16th, 2018

All day event

Last Day to Withdraw for Full-Term

Last Day to Withdraw for Full-Term

October 21st, 2018

All day event

Early (Priority) Registration Begins for Spring 2019

Early (Priority) Registration Begins for Spring 2019

October 29th, 2018

All day event

Open Registration Begins for Spring 2019

Open Registration Begins for Spring 2019

November 5th, 2018

All day event

Last Day to Withdraw from 2nd 7 Week Classes

Last Day to Withdraw from 2nd 7 Week Classes

November 13th, 2018

All day event

Thanksgiving Break Begins

Thanksgiving Break Begins

November 21st, 2018

All day event

Thanksgiving Break

Thanksgiving Break

November 21st, 2018
to
November 25th, 2018

8:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Thanksgiving Break Ends

Thanksgiving Break Ends

November 25th, 2018

All day event

See All Events »