IU

Indiana University Southeast Indiana University Southeast IU Southeast

Menu Search

Faculty

Resident

Bernardo J. Carducci

Bernardo J. Carducci
Professor of Psychology
Director of the Shyness Research Institute
bcarducc@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2295
Office Location: CV 016

Donna Dahlgren

Donna Dahlgren
Professor of Psychology
First Year Seminar Director
ddahlgre@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2682
Office Location: CV 032

No Photo

Deborah Finkel
Professor of Psychology
Director, Graduate Liberal Studies Programs
dfinkel@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2668
Office Location: CV 019

Meghan Kahn

Meghan Kahn
Assistant Professor of Psychology
mckahn@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2174
Office Location: CV 011

Todd Manson

Todd Manson
Assistant Professor of Psychology
tmanson@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2861
Office Location: CV 024

No Photo

Robin K. Morgan
Professor of Psychology
Associate Director, Project Syllabus
University Director, Faculty Colloquium on Excellence in Teaching (FACET)
rmorgan@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2298
Office Location: CV 127

Valerie B. Scott

Valérie B. Scott
Senior Lecturer in Psychology
International Programs Co-Director
Co-Coordinator of Psychology
vbscott@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2502
Office Location: CV 007

Diane Wille

Diane E. Wille
Professor of Psychology
Co-Coordinator of Psychology
Dean of Research
dwille@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2300
Office Location: CV 015

No Photo

Lucinda Woodward
Assistant Professor of Psychology and International Studies
International Programs Co-Director
Luwoodwa@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2365
Office Location: CV 014

Visiting

No Photo

Christine Adams
Visiting Assistant Professor of Psychology
chladam@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2279

No Photo

Daniel Hoffman
Visiting Assistant Professor \Psychology
hoffmdan@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2863

Robert Lipinski

Robert Lipinski
Visiting Assistant Professor of Psychology
ralipins@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2511
Office Location: CV 0112

Robert Lipinski

Rodney Roosevelt
rwroosev@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2890
Office Location: CV 034

Adjunct

Robert Lipinski

Terry Burger
tburger@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2391
Office Location: CV 140

Michael Day

Michael A. Day
Personal Counselor
micday@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2244
Office Location: US 201

No Photo

Linda Greenwell
lbgreenw@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2391
Office Location: CV 140

No Photo

Liz Heiney
lheiney@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2391
Office Location: CV 140

No Photo

Kimberly Laffollette
kms3@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2391
Office Location: CV 140

No Photo

Amy Lindsey
ajlindse@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2391
Office Location: CV 140

No Photo

Lindse Mitchell-Hurd
lrmitche@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2391
Office Location: CV 140

No Photo

Carissa Shafto
cshafto@iupui.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2391
Office Location: CV 140

No Photo

Leasa Shake Tucker
ltucker@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2391
Office Location: CV 140

No Photo

Anne Brandon Wood
anbwood@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2391
Office Location: CV 140