IU

Indiana University Southeast Indiana University Southeast IU Southeast

Menu Search

Faculty

Resident

Photo of Benjamin Asare

Benjamin Asare Ph.D.

Professor of Sociology

Crestview Hall 131
Phone: (812) 941-2291
basare@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Melissa Fry

Melissa S. Fry Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Director of the Applied Research and Education Center

Crestview Hall 013
Hausfeldt 139
Phone: (812) 941-2105
frym@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Sara Hare

Sara C. Hare Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Sociology

Crestview Hall 008
Phone: (812) 941-2161
schare@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Greg Kordsmeier

Greg Kordsmeier Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Sociology

Crestview Hall 025
Phone: (812) 941-2860
gkordsme@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Veronica Medina

Veronica E. Medina Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Sociology
Sociology Club, Spectrum, & Phi Sigma Sigma Faculty Co-Advisor

Crestview Hall 003
Phone: (812) 941-2297
vemedina@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Greg Phipps

Greg H. Phipps

Senior Lecturer in Sociology
Coordinator of Sociology Program

Crestview Hall 129
Phone: (812) 941-2173
ghphipps@ius.edu

Adjunct

Photo of Angie Andriot

Angie Andriot

Adjunct

Crestview Hall 140
Phone: (812) 941-2391
alandrio@ius.edu

Photo of Linda Jasper

Linda Jasper

Adjunct

Crestview Hall 140
Phone: (812) 941-2391
ljasper@ius.edu

Photo of Scott Marx

Scott R. Marx

Adjunct

Crestview Hall 140
Phone: (812) 941-2391
rmarx@ius.edu

Photo of Jonetta Weber

Jonetta Weber

Adjunct

Crestview Hall 140
Phone: (812) 941-2391
jonweber@ius.edu