Menu Search

Faculty

Resident

Photo of Benjamin Asare

Benjamin Asare Ph.D.

Professor of Sociology

Crestview Hall 131
Phone: (812) 941-2291
basare@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Melissa Fry

Melissa S. Fry Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Director of the Applied Research and Education Center

Hausfeldt 139
Crestview Hall 013
Phone: (812) 941-2105
frym@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Sara Hare

Sara C. Hare Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Sociology

Crestview Hall 008
Phone: (812) 941-2161
schare@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Gregory Kordsmeier

Gregory Kordsmeier Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Sociology

Crestview Hall 025
Phone: (812) 941-2860
gkordsme@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Veronica Medina

Veronica E. Medina Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Sociology
Sociology Club, Spectrum, & Phi Sigma Sigma Faculty Co-Advisor

Crestview Hall 003
Phone: (812) 941-2297
vemedina@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Greg Phipps

Greg H. Phipps

Senior Lecturer in Sociology
Coordinator of Sociology Program

Crestview Hall 129
Phone: (812) 941-2173
ghphipps@ius.edu

View biography

Adjunct

Photo of Linda Jasper

Linda Jasper

Adjunct

Crestview Hall 140
Phone: (812) 941-2391
ljasper@ius.edu

Photo of Scott Marx

Scott R. Marx

Adjunct

Crestview Hall 140
Phone: (812) 941-2391
rmarx@ius.edu

Photo of Jonetta Weber

Jonetta Weber

Adjunct

Crestview Hall 140
Phone: (812) 941-2391
jonweber@ius.edu

Campus Events

RICHARD MARX

RICHARD MARX

January 24th, 2018

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Acoustic Eidolon

Acoustic Eidolon

February 8th, 2018

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Registration Appointments for Summer/Fall 2018 Assigned

Registration Appointments for Summer/Fall 2018 Assigned

February 19th, 2018

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

2018 Sanders Speaker Series Featuring Story Musgrave

2018 Sanders Speaker Series Featuring Story Musgrave

February 26th, 2018

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Early (Priority) Registration Begins for Fall 2018

Early (Priority) Registration Begins for Fall 2018

March 5th, 2018

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Last day to Withdraw for Full-Term

Last day to Withdraw for Full-Term

March 11th, 2018

All day event

Open Registration Begins for Fall 2018

Open Registration Begins for Fall 2018

March 19th, 2018

All day event

Spring Break Begins

Spring Break Begins

March 26th, 2018
to
April 1st, 2018

All day event

See All Events » Submit an Event »