Menu

Faculty

Resident

Photo of Jacob Babb

Jacob Babb Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of English
Writing Program Coordinator

Knobview Hall 200P
Phone: (812) 941-2954
babbj@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Patrick Daly

Patrick Daly Ph.D.

Associate Professor of English

Knobview Hall 110G
Phone: (812) 941-2383
pdaly@ius.edu

Photo of Samantha Earley

Samantha Earley Ph.D.

Associate Professor of English

Knobview Hall 200R
Phone: (812) 941-2231
searley@ius.edu

Photo of Michael Jackman

Michael Jackman M.A. M.F.A.

Academic Affairs Diversity Coordinator
Senior Lecturer in English (Writing)

Knobview Hall 200K
Phone: (812) 941-2397
mijackma@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Tom O'Neal

Tom O'Neal

Senior Lecturer in English

Knobview Hall 200L
Phone: (812) 941-2143
joneal@ius.edu

Photo of Sandra Patterson-Randles

Sandra Patterson-Randles

Professor of English

Library 303
Phone: (812) 941-2972
srpr@ius.edu

Photo of Jeffrey Perry

Jeffrey Perry Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of English

Knobview Hall 200R
Phone: (812) 941-2677
perryjef@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Susan Popham

Susan L. Popham Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, English
Writing, Composition, Technical Writing

Knobview Hall 200T
Phone: (812) 941-2382
pophams@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of John Ramey

John Wilson Ramey Ph.D.

Associate Professor of English

Knobview Hall 110K
Phone: (812) 941-2144
jwramey@ius.edu

Photo of Charlotte Reynolds

Charlotte Tresa Reynolds

Senior Lecturer in English

Knobview Hall 110J
Phone: (812) 941-2141
tereynol@ius.edu

Photo of Diane Russell

Diane Russell Ph.D.

Senior Lecturer in English

Knobview Hall 200N
Phone: (812) 941-2508
dimrusse@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Jeremy Wells

Jeremy Wells Ph.D.

Associate Professor of English
Coordinator, Program in English

Knobview Hall 200E
Phone: (812) 941-2671
jewells@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Christa Zorn

Christa Zorn Ph.D.

Professor of English

Knobview Hall 200D
Phone: (812) 941-2685
czorn@ius.edu

View biography

Visiting

Photo of Sharyn Emery

Sharyn Emery Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of English

Knobview Hall 200U
Phone: (812) 941-2646
sjemery@ius.edu

Campus Events

SGA Meeting

SGA Meeting

November 22nd, 2019

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Thanksgiving Break - CAMPUS CLOSED

Thanksgiving Break - CAMPUS CLOSED

November 27th, 2019

All day event

Thanksgiving Break - CAMPUS CLOSED

Thanksgiving Break - CAMPUS CLOSED

November 28th, 2019

All day event

Thanksgiving Break - CAMPUS CLOSED

Thanksgiving Break - CAMPUS CLOSED

November 29th, 2019

All day event

Graduate Business Spring Application Final Deadline
Thanksgiving Break - CAMPUS CLOSED

Thanksgiving Break - CAMPUS CLOSED

November 30th, 2019

All day event

MERRY COUNTRY CHRISTMAS

MERRY COUNTRY CHRISTMAS

November 30th, 2019

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Thanksgiving Break - CAMPUS CLOSED

Thanksgiving Break - CAMPUS CLOSED

December 1st, 2019

All day event

Natural Sciences Finals Study Events

Natural Sciences Finals Study Events

December 2nd, 2019
to
December 5th, 2019

12:15 PM - 5:00 PM

Intramural Basketball Deadline

Intramural Basketball Deadline

December 2nd, 2019

5:00 PM - 5:01 PM

Natural Sciences Finals Study Events

Natural Sciences Finals Study Events

December 3rd, 2019

All day event

Natural Sciences Finals Study Events

Natural Sciences Finals Study Events

December 4th, 2019

All day event

See All Events » Submit an Event »