Menu Search

Faculty

Resident

Photo of Jacob Babb

Jacob Babb Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of English

Knobview Hall 200T
Phone: (812) 941-2954
babbj@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Patrick Daly

Patrick Daly Ph.D.

Associate Professor of English

Knobview Hall 110G
Phone: (812) 941-2383
pdaly@ius.edu

Photo of Samantha Earley

Samantha Earley Ph.D.

Associate Professor of English

Knobview Hall 200R
Phone: (812) 941-2231
searley@ius.edu

Photo of Mariana Grohowski

Mariana Grohowski

Assistant Professor of English

Knobview Hall 200T
Phone: (812) 941-2463
mgrohows@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Michael Jackman

Michael Jackman M.A. M.F.A.

Academic Affairs Diversity Coordinator
Senior Lecturer in English (Writing)

Knobview Hall 200K
Phone: (812) 941-2397
mijackma@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Tom O'Neal

Tom O'Neal

Senior Lecturer in English

Knobview Hall 200L
Phone: (812) 941-2143
joneal@ius.edu

Photo of Sandra Patterson-Randles

Sandra Patterson-Randles

Professor of English

Library 303
Phone: (812) 941-2972
srpr@ius.edu

Photo of Jeffrey Perry

Jeffrey Perry Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of English
Writing Program Co-Coordinator

Knobview Hall 200R
Phone: (812) 941-2677
perryjef@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Susan Popham

Susan L. Popham Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, English
Writing, Composition, Technical Writing

Knobview Hall 200T
Phone: (812) 941-2382
pophams@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of John Ramey

John Wilson Ramey Ph.D.

Associate Professor of English

Knobview Hall 110K
Phone: (812) 941-2144
jwramey@ius.edu

Photo of Charlotte Reynolds

Charlotte Tresa Reynolds

Senior Lecturer in English

Knobview Hall 110J
Phone: (812) 941-2141
tereynol@ius.edu

Photo of Diane Russell

Diane Russell Ph.D.

Senior Lecturer in English

Knobview Hall 200N
Phone: (812) 941-2508
dimrusse@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Angela Salas

Angela Salas Ph.D

Professor of English
Director of Honors Program
Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs

Knobview Hall 235B
Phone: (812) 941-2586
amsalas@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Jeremy Wells

Jeremy Wells

Assistant Professor of English

Knobview Hall 200E
Phone: (812) 941-2671
jewells@ius.edu

Photo of Christa Zorn

Christa Zorn Ph.D.

Professor of English

Knobview Hall 200D
Phone: (812) 941-2685
czorn@ius.edu

Visiting

Photo of Sharyn Emery

Sharyn Emery Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of English

Knobview Hall 200U
Phone: (812) 941-2646
sjemery@ius.edu

Photo of Harold Zimmerman

Harold C. Zimmerman Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of English

Knobview Hall 200S
Phone: (812) 941-2111
hczimmer@ius.edu

Campus Events

Health Resource Fair (Mental Health & Wellness Series)

Health Resource Fair (Mental Health & Wellness Series)

September 26th, 2017

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Eh440

Eh440

September 28th, 2017

8:00 PM - 9:15 PM

School of Business Golf Scramble

School of Business Golf Scramble

September 29th, 2017

All day event

Out of the Darkness Walk for Suicide Prevention

Out of the Darkness Walk for Suicide Prevention

September 30th, 2017

9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

IU Southeast Job Fair

IU Southeast Job Fair

October 12th, 2017

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Early (Priority) Registration Begins for Spring 2018

Early (Priority) Registration Begins for Spring 2018

October 16th, 2017

All day event

IU Southeast Open House

IU Southeast Open House

October 21st, 2017

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Open Registration Begins for Spring 2018

Open Registration Begins for Spring 2018

October 30th, 2017

All day event

Thanksgiving Holiday - Campus Closed

Thanksgiving Holiday - Campus Closed

November 23rd, 2017

All day event

Thanksgiving Holiday - Campus Closed

Thanksgiving Holiday - Campus Closed

November 24th, 2017

All day event

Fall 2017 Classes End

Fall 2017 Classes End

December 2nd, 2017

All day event

Fall 2017 Final Exams Begin

Fall 2017 Final Exams Begin

December 4th, 2017

All day event

See All Events » Submit an Event »