Menu

Faculty

Resident

Photo of Jacob Babb

Jacob Babb Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of English
Writing Program Coordinator

Knobview Hall 200P
Phone: (812) 941-2954
babbj@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Patrick Daly

Patrick Daly Ph.D.

Associate Professor of English

Knobview Hall 110G
Phone: (812) 941-2383
pdaly@ius.edu

Photo of Samantha Earley

Samantha Earley Ph.D.

Associate Professor of English

Knobview Hall 200R
Phone: (812) 941-2231
searley@ius.edu

Photo of Michael Jackman

Michael Jackman M.A., M.F.A.

Senior Lecturer in Writing

Knobview Hall 200K
Phone: (812) 941-2397
mijackma@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Tom O'Neal

Tom O'Neal

Senior Lecturer in English

Knobview Hall 200L
Phone: (812) 941-2143
joneal@ius.edu

Photo of Sandra Patterson-Randles

Sandra Patterson-Randles

Professor of English

Library 303
Phone: (812) 941-2972
srpr@ius.edu

Photo of Jeffrey Perry

Jeffrey Perry Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of English

Knobview Hall 200R
Phone: (812) 941-2677
perryjef@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Susan Popham

Susan L. Popham Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, English
Writing, Composition, Technical Writing

Knobview Hall 200T
Phone: (812) 941-2382
pophams@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of John Ramey

John Wilson Ramey Ph.D.

Associate Professor of English

Knobview Hall 110K
Phone: (812) 941-2144
jwramey@ius.edu

Photo of Charlotte Reynolds

Charlotte Tresa Reynolds

Senior Lecturer in English

Knobview Hall 110J
Phone: (812) 941-2141
tereynol@ius.edu

Photo of Diane Russell

Diane Russell Ph.D.

Senior Lecturer in English

Knobview Hall 200N
Phone: (812) 941-2508
dimrusse@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Jeremy Wells

Jeremy Wells Ph.D.

Associate Professor of English
Coordinator, Program in English

Knobview Hall 200E
Phone: (812) 941-2671
jewells@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Christa Zorn

Christa Zorn Ph.D.

Professor of English

Knobview Hall 200D
Phone: (812) 941-2685
czorn@ius.edu

View biography

Visiting

Photo of Sharyn Emery

Sharyn Emery Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of English

Knobview Hall 200U
Phone: (812) 941-2646
sjemery@ius.edu

Campus Events

Last day to change from Audit to Credit

Last day to change from Audit to Credit

January 24th, 2020

All day event

FACET Symposium

FACET Symposium

January 24th, 2020

9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

SGA Meeting

SGA Meeting

January 24th, 2020

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Last day for 75% refund period

Last day for 75% refund period

January 26th, 2020

All day event

International Holocaust Remembrance Day

International Holocaust Remembrance Day

January 27th, 2020

All day event

Employer Information Table

Employer Information Table

January 28th, 2020

11:15 AM - 1:15 PM

CAB presents: Open Mic

CAB presents: Open Mic

January 28th, 2020

12:15 PM - 1:00 PM

Smartboard Workshop

Smartboard Workshop

January 28th, 2020

12:20 PM - 1:10 PM

Walk-In Wednesday

Walk-In Wednesday

January 29th, 2020

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Employer Information Table

Employer Information Table

January 29th, 2020

11:15 AM - 1:15 PM

Virtual Reality

Virtual Reality

January 29th, 2020

12:20 PM - 1:10 PM

Spectrum Spring 2020 Meeting

Spectrum Spring 2020 Meeting

January 29th, 2020

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

See All Events » Submit an Event »