IU

Indiana University Southeast Indiana University Southeast IU Southeast

Menu Search

Faculty

Resident

Photo of Jacob Babb

Jacob Babb Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of English

Knobview Hall 200T
Phone: (812) 941-2954
babbj@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Patrick Daly

Patrick Daly Ph.D.

Associate Professor of English

Knobview Hall 110G
Phone: (812) 941-2383
pdaly@ius.edu

Photo of Samantha Earley

Samantha Earley Ph.D.

Associate Professor of English

Knobview Hall 200R
Phone: (812) 941-2231
searley@ius.edu

Photo of Michael Jackman

Michael Jackman M.A. M.F.A.

Academic Affairs Diversity Coordinator
Senior Lecturer in English (Writing)
Faculty co-advisor, Jewish Student Union

Knobview Hall 235D
Phone: (812) 941-2397
mijackma@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Tom O'Neal

Tom O'Neal

Senior Lecturer in English

Knobview Hall 200L
Phone: (812) 941-2143
joneal@ius.edu

Photo of Sandra Patterson-Randles

Sandra Patterson-Randles

Professor of English

Library 303
Phone: (812) 941-2972
srpr@ius.edu

Photo of Jeffrey Perry

Jeffrey Perry Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of English
Writing Program Co-Coordinator

Knobview Hall 200R
Phone: (812) 941-2677
perryjef@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Susan Popham

Susan L. Popham Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, English
Writing, Composition, Technical Writing

Knobview Hall 200T
Phone: (812) 941-2382
pophams@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of John Ramey

John Wilson Ramey Ph.D.

Associate Professor of English

Knobview Hall 110K
Phone: (812) 941-2144
jwramey@ius.edu

Photo of Charlotte Reynolds

Charlotte Tresa Reynolds

Senior Lecturer in English

Knobview Hall 110J
Phone: (812) 941-2141
tereynol@ius.edu

Photo of Diane Russell

Diane Russell Ph.D.

Senior Lecturer in English

Knobview Hall 200N
Phone: (812) 941-2508
dimrusse@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Angela Salas

Angela Salas

Professor of English
Director of Honors Program
Interim Associate Vice Chancellor

Knobview Hall 235B
Phone: (812) 941-2586
amsalas@ius.edu

Photo of Jeremy Wells

Jeremy Wells

Assistant Professor of English

Knobview Hall 200E
Phone: (812) 941-2671
jewells@ius.edu

Photo of Christa Zorn

Christa Zorn Ph.D.

Professor of English

Knobview Hall 200D
Phone: (812) 941-2685
czorn@ius.edu

Visiting

Photo of Sharyn Emery

Sharyn Emery Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of English

Knobview Hall 200U
Phone: (812) 941-2646
sjemery@ius.edu

Photo of Harold Zimmerman

Harold C. Zimmerman Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of English

Knobview Hall 200S
Phone: (812) 941-2111
hczimmer@ius.edu

Campus Events

Spring Break - No Classes image

Spring Break - No Classes

March 27th, 2017

All day event

Adam Trent: Magician Reinvented image

Adam Trent: Magician Reinvented

March 30th, 2017

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Chancellor's Medallion Dinner image

Chancellor's Medallion Dinner

April 1st, 2017

5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

IU Southeast Concert Choir & Community Chorus image

IU Southeast Concert Choir & Community Chorus

April 2nd, 2017

3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Lysistrata image

Lysistrata

April 5th, 2017

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Lysistrata image

Lysistrata

April 6th, 2017

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Spring Ball image

Spring Ball

April 6th, 2017

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Lysistrata image

Lysistrata

April 9th, 2017

2:30 PM - 5:00 PM

IU Southeast Concert Band image

IU Southeast Concert Band

April 9th, 2017

3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Campus Commitment to Student Learning Awards Luncheon image

Campus Commitment to Student Learning Awards Luncheon

April 11th, 2017

12:15 PM - 1:15 PM

IU Southeast Admissions Night image

IU Southeast Admissions Night

April 11th, 2017

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

IU Southeast Concert Choir & Community Chorus image

IU Southeast Concert Choir & Community Chorus

April 12th, 2017

8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

See All Events » Submit an Event »