IU

Indiana University Southeast Indiana University Southeast IU Southeast

Menu Search

Faculty

Resident

Photo of Jacob Babb

Jacob Babb Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of English

Knobview Hall 200T
Phone: (812) 941-2954
babbj@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Patrick Daly

Patrick Daly Ph.D.

Associate Professor of English

Knobview Hall 110G
Phone: (812) 941-2383
pdaly@ius.edu

Photo of Samantha Earley

Samantha Earley Ph.D.

Associate Professor of English

Knobview Hall 110N
Phone: (812) 941-2342
searley@ius.edu

Photo of Michael Jackman

Michael Jackman M.A. M.F.A.

Academic Affairs Diversity Coordinator
Senior Lecturer in English (Writing)
Faculty co-advisor, Jewish Student Union

Knobview Hall 235D
Phone: (812) 941-2397
mijackma@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Tom O'Neal

Tom O'Neal

Senior Lecturer in English

Knobview Hall 200L
Phone: (812) 941-2143
joneal@ius.edu

Photo of Sandra Patterson-Randles

Sandra Patterson-Randles

Professor of English

Library 303
Phone: (812) 941-2972
srpr@ius.edu

Photo of Jeffrey Perry

Jeffrey Perry Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of English
Writing Program Co-Coordinator

Knobview Hall 200R
Phone: (812) 941-2677
perryjef@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Susan Popham

Susan L. Popham Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, English
Writing, Composition, Technical Writing

Knobview Hall 200T
Phone: (812) 941-2382
pophams@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of John Ramey

John Wilson Ramey Ph.D.

Associate Professor of English

Knobview Hall 110K
Phone: (812) 941-2144
jwramey@ius.edu

Photo of Charlotte Reynolds

Charlotte Tresa Reynolds

Senior Lecturer in English

Knobview Hall 110J
Phone: (812) 941-2141
tereynol@ius.edu

Photo of Diane Russell

Diane Russell Ph.D.

Senior Lecturer in English

Knobview Hall 200N
Phone: (812) 941-2508
dimrusse@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Angela Salas

Angela Salas

Professor of English
Director of Honors Program
Interim Associate Vice Chancellor

Knobview Hall 235B
Phone: (812) 941-2586
amsalas@ius.edu

Photo of Jeremy Wells

Jeremy Wells

Assistant Professor of English

Knobview Hall 200E
Phone: (812) 941-2671
jewells@ius.edu

Photo of Christa Zorn

Christa Zorn Ph.D.

Professor of English

Knobview Hall 200D
Phone: (812) 941-2685
czorn@ius.edu

Visiting

Photo of Sharyn Emery

Sharyn Emery Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of English

Knobview Hall 200U
Phone: (812) 941-2646
sjemery@ius.edu

Photo of Harold Zimmerman

Harold C. Zimmerman Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of English

Knobview Hall 200S
Phone: (812) 941-2111
hczimmer@ius.edu

Campus Events

Holiday Pops Spectacular image

Holiday Pops Spectacular

December 4th, 2016

3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Fall Finals Begin image

Fall Finals Begin

December 5th, 2016

All day event

Stress Free Zones: Moonlight Breakfast IX image

Stress Free Zones: Moonlight Breakfast IX

December 5th, 2016

9:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Winter Session Classes Begin image

Winter Session Classes Begin

December 15th, 2016

All day event

Christmas Holiday - Campus Closed image

Christmas Holiday - Campus Closed

December 26th, 2016

All day event

New Year's Day - Campus Closed image

New Year's Day - Campus Closed

January 1st, 2017

All day event

Winter Session Classes End image

Winter Session Classes End

January 5th, 2017

All day event

Winter Session Finals image

Winter Session Finals

January 7th, 2017

All day event

Spring Classes Begin image

Spring Classes Begin

January 9th, 2017

All day event

Martin Luther King Jr. Day - Campus Closed image

Martin Luther King Jr. Day - Campus Closed

January 16th, 2017

All day event

Voices of Change Speech Contest image

Voices of Change Speech Contest

January 18th, 2017

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Neil Berg's 101 Years of Broadway image

Neil Berg's 101 Years of Broadway

January 20th, 2017

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

See All Events » Submit an Event »