Menu Search

Faculty

Resident

Photo of Jacob Babb

Jacob Babb Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of English

Knobview Hall 200T
Phone: (812) 941-2954
babbj@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Patrick Daly

Patrick Daly Ph.D.

Associate Professor of English

Knobview Hall 110G
Phone: (812) 941-2383
pdaly@ius.edu

Photo of Samantha Earley

Samantha Earley Ph.D.

Associate Professor of English

Knobview Hall 200R
Phone: (812) 941-2231
searley@ius.edu

Photo of Mariana Grohowski

Mariana Grohowski

Assistant Professor of English

Knobview Hall 200T
Phone: (812) 941-2463
mgrohows@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Michael Jackman

Michael Jackman M.A. M.F.A.

Academic Affairs Diversity Coordinator
Senior Lecturer in English (Writing)
Faculty co-advisor, Jewish Student Union

Knobview Hall 235D
Phone: (812) 941-2397
mijackma@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Tom O'Neal

Tom O'Neal

Senior Lecturer in English

Knobview Hall 200L
Phone: (812) 941-2143
joneal@ius.edu

Photo of Sandra Patterson-Randles

Sandra Patterson-Randles

Professor of English

Library 303
Phone: (812) 941-2972
srpr@ius.edu

Photo of Jeffrey Perry

Jeffrey Perry Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of English
Writing Program Co-Coordinator

Knobview Hall 200R
Phone: (812) 941-2677
perryjef@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Susan Popham

Susan L. Popham Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, English
Writing, Composition, Technical Writing

Knobview Hall 200T
Phone: (812) 941-2382
pophams@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of John Ramey

John Wilson Ramey Ph.D.

Associate Professor of English

Knobview Hall 110K
Phone: (812) 941-2144
jwramey@ius.edu

Photo of Charlotte Reynolds

Charlotte Tresa Reynolds

Senior Lecturer in English

Knobview Hall 110J
Phone: (812) 941-2141
tereynol@ius.edu

Photo of Diane Russell

Diane Russell Ph.D.

Senior Lecturer in English

Knobview Hall 200N
Phone: (812) 941-2508
dimrusse@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Angela Salas

Angela Salas Ph.D

Professor of English
Director of Honors Program
Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs

Knobview Hall 235B
Phone: (812) 941-2586
amsalas@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Jeremy Wells

Jeremy Wells

Assistant Professor of English

Knobview Hall 200E
Phone: (812) 941-2671
jewells@ius.edu

Photo of Christa Zorn

Christa Zorn Ph.D.

Professor of English

Knobview Hall 200D
Phone: (812) 941-2685
czorn@ius.edu

Visiting

Photo of Sharyn Emery

Sharyn Emery Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of English

Knobview Hall 200U
Phone: (812) 941-2646
sjemery@ius.edu

Photo of Harold Zimmerman

Harold C. Zimmerman Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of English

Knobview Hall 200S
Phone: (812) 941-2111
hczimmer@ius.edu

Campus Events

Orientation for New Students image

Orientation for New Students

June 29th, 2017

8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Orientation for New Students image

Orientation for New Students

July 10th, 2017

8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Summer Discovery Days image

Summer Discovery Days

July 12th, 2017

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Orientation for New Students image

Orientation for New Students

July 18th, 2017

8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Summer Discovery Days image

Summer Discovery Days

July 19th, 2017

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Orientation for Transfer Students image

Orientation for Transfer Students

July 21st, 2017

8:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Orientation for New Students (ACES) image

Orientation for New Students (ACES)

July 24th, 2017

8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Summer Discovery Days image

Summer Discovery Days

July 26th, 2017

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Orientation for New Students image

Orientation for New Students

July 27th, 2017

8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Summer Discovery Days image

Summer Discovery Days

August 2nd, 2017

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Orientation for New Students image

Orientation for New Students

August 5th, 2017

8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Classes end for Summer Session II image

Classes end for Summer Session II

August 7th, 2017

All day event

See All Events » Submit an Event »