Menu

Faculty

Resident

Photo of Jacob Babb

Jacob Babb Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of English
Writing Program Coordinator

Knobview Hall 200P
Phone: (812) 941-2954
babbj@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Patrick Daly

Patrick Daly Ph.D.

Associate Professor of English

Knobview Hall 110G
Phone: (812) 941-2383
pdaly@ius.edu

Photo of Samantha Earley

Samantha Earley Ph.D.

Associate Professor of English

Knobview Hall 200R
Phone: (812) 941-2231
searley@ius.edu

Photo of Michael Jackman

Michael Jackman M.A. M.F.A.

Academic Affairs Diversity Coordinator
Senior Lecturer in English (Writing)

Knobview Hall 200K
Phone: (812) 941-2397
mijackma@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Tom O'Neal

Tom O'Neal

Senior Lecturer in English

Knobview Hall 200L
Phone: (812) 941-2143
joneal@ius.edu

Photo of Sandra Patterson-Randles

Sandra Patterson-Randles

Professor of English

Library 303
Phone: (812) 941-2972
srpr@ius.edu

Photo of Jeffrey Perry

Jeffrey Perry Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of English

Knobview Hall 200R
Phone: (812) 941-2677
perryjef@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Susan Popham

Susan L. Popham Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, English
Writing, Composition, Technical Writing

Knobview Hall 200T
Phone: (812) 941-2382
pophams@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of John Ramey

John Wilson Ramey Ph.D.

Associate Professor of English

Knobview Hall 110K
Phone: (812) 941-2144
jwramey@ius.edu

Photo of Charlotte Reynolds

Charlotte Tresa Reynolds

Senior Lecturer in English

Knobview Hall 110J
Phone: (812) 941-2141
tereynol@ius.edu

Photo of Diane Russell

Diane Russell Ph.D.

Senior Lecturer in English

Knobview Hall 200N
Phone: (812) 941-2508
dimrusse@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Angela Salas

Angela Salas Ph.D

Professor of English
Director of Honors Program
Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs

Knobview Hall 235B
Phone: (812) 941-2586
amsalas@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Jeremy Wells

Jeremy Wells Ph.D.

Associate Professor of English
Coordinator, Program in English

Knobview Hall 200E
Phone: (812) 941-2671
jewells@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Christa Zorn

Christa Zorn Ph.D.

Professor of English

Knobview Hall 200D
Phone: (812) 941-2685
czorn@ius.edu

View biography

Visiting

Photo of Sharyn Emery

Sharyn Emery Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of English

Knobview Hall 200U
Phone: (812) 941-2646
sjemery@ius.edu

Photo of Harold Zimmerman

Harold C. Zimmerman Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of English

Knobview Hall 200S
Phone: (812) 941-2111
hczimmer@ius.edu

Campus Events

Graduation Fair

Graduation Fair

February 20th, 2019

10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Accreditation Open House

Accreditation Open House

February 27th, 2019

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Spring Open House

Spring Open House

March 2nd, 2019

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Graduate Spring Open House

Graduate Spring Open House

March 2nd, 2019

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Graduate School of Business Information Session

Graduate School of Business Information Session

March 5th, 2019

5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

STEM FAIR & EXPO

STEM FAIR & EXPO

March 14th, 2019

10:30 AM - 1:30 PM

StratCom Fair

StratCom Fair

March 20th, 2019

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Chancellor's Medallion Dinner

Chancellor's Medallion Dinner

April 6th, 2019

5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

IUS Internship & Career Fair

IUS Internship & Career Fair

April 11th, 2019

11:30 AM - 1:30 PM

Healthcare Fair

Healthcare Fair

April 11th, 2019

11:30 AM - 1:30 PM

Last Day of Spring Classes

Last Day of Spring Classes

April 22nd, 2019

All day event

See All Events » Submit an Event »