Menu

Resident

Photo of Tim Ambrose

Tim Ambrose Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Spanish

Knobview Hall 110R
Phone: (812) 941-2232
tjambros@ius.edu

Photo of Mindy Badía

Mindy E. Badía Ph.D.

Professor of Spanish and International Studies

Knobview Hall 110C
Phone: (812) 941-2620
mbadia@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Michael Hutchins

Michael D. Hutchins Ph.D.

Associate Professor of German and International Studies

Knobview Hall 110L
Phone: (812) 941-2230
mdhutchi@ius.edu

Photo of Charles Pooser

Charles L. Pooser Ph.D.

Associate Professor of French & International Studies
Coordinator of French Studies

Knobview Hall 233C
Phone: (812) 941-2128
clpooser@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Amy Zink

Amy E. Zink

Senior Lecturer in Spanish

Knobview Hall 200M
Phone: (812) 941-2142
azink01@ius.edu

View biography

Adjunct

Photo of Danielle Biton

Danielle Biton

Adjunct Lecturer of French

Knobview Hall 110
Phone: (812) 941-2342
dbiton@ius.edu

Photo of Ann Bladen

Ann Bladen

Adjunct Lecturer of German

Knobview Hall 225
Phone: (812) 941-2342
aebladen@ius.edu

Photo of Julien Carriere

Julien Carriere

Adjunct Lecturer of French

Knobview Hall 225
Phone: (812) 941-2122
carrierj@ius.edu

Photo of Carmen Cedeno

Carmen Cedeno

Adjunct Lecturer of Spanish

Knobview Hall 110
Phone: (812) 941-2342
ccedeno@ius.edu

Photo of David Domine

David Domine

Adjunct Lecturer of German

Knobview Hall 110
Phone: (812) 941-2342
dadomine@ius.edu

Photo of Catherine Felten

Catherine Felten

Adjunct Lecturer of French

Knobview Hall 110
Phone: (812) 941-2342
cfelten@ius.edu

Photo of Jordan Gabbard

Jordan Gabbard

Adjunct Lecturer of German

Knobview Hall 110
Phone: (812) 941-2342
jmgabbar@indiana.edu

Photo of Yoko Martin

Yoko Martin M.A., Ed.S.

Adjunct Lecturer of Japanese

Knobview Hall 110
Phone: (812) 941-2342
ynakamic@indiana.edu

View biography

Photo of Elisabeth McNinch

Elisabeth McNinch

Adjunct Lecturer of Spanish

Knobview Hall 225
Phone: (812) 941-2342
ejmcninc@ius.edu

Photo of Kendra Neafus

Kendra Neafus

Adjunct Lecturer of Spanish

Knobview Hall 110
Phone: (812) 941-2342
kneafus@ius.edu

Photo of Guillermo Prieto

Guillermo Lopez Prieto

Adjunct Lecturer of Spanish

Knobview Hall 110
Phone: (812) 941-2342
glopezpr@indiana.edu

Photo of Bonnie Reynolds

Bonnie Reynolds

Adjunct Lecturer of Spanish

Knobview Hall 110
Phone: (812) 941-2342
bkreynol@ius.edu

Photo of Daniel Runnels

Daniel Runnels

Adjunct Lecturer of Spanish

Knobview Hall 110
Phone: (812) 941-2342
runnelsd@ius.edu

Photo of Chiaki Tamiya

Chiaki Tamiya

Adjunct Lecturer of Japanese

Knobview Hall 110
Phone: (812) 941-2342
ctamiya@ius.edu

Photo of William White

William White

Adjunct Lecturer of Spanish

Knobview Hall 110
Phone: (812) 941-2342
whitewil@ius.edu

Campus Events

Lunch and Learn - Admissions Information

Lunch and Learn - Admissions Information

January 26th, 2021

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Sojourners for Truth…Find Your Village at IUS!

Sojourners for Truth…Find Your Village at IUS!

January 26th, 2021

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Lunch and Learn - Housing and Residence Life

Lunch and Learn - Housing and Residence Life

January 28th, 2021

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Ask Aaron: Keeping IU Healthy

Ask Aaron: Keeping IU Healthy

January 28th, 2021

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

SGA Meeting (Virtual Only)

SGA Meeting (Virtual Only)

January 29th, 2021

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Women’s Basketball vs. Oakland City

Women’s Basketball vs. Oakland City

January 30th, 2021

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Lunch and Learn - Admissions Information

Lunch and Learn - Admissions Information

February 2nd, 2021

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Sojourners for Truth…Find Your Village at IUS!

Sojourners for Truth…Find Your Village at IUS!

February 2nd, 2021

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Lunch and Learn - Parents of 2021 Admitted Students

Lunch and Learn - Parents of 2021 Admitted Students

February 4th, 2021

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

See All Events » Submit an Event »