Menu

Resident

Photo of Tim Ambrose

Tim Ambrose Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Spanish

Knobview Hall 110R
Phone: (812) 941-2232
tjambros@ius.edu

Photo of Mindy Badía

Mindy E. Badía Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Spanish and International Studies

Knobview Hall 110C
Phone: (812) 941-2620
mbadia@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Michael Hutchins

Michael D. Hutchins Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of German and International Studies

Knobview Hall 110L
Phone: (812) 941-2230
mdhutchi@ius.edu

Photo of Charles Pooser

Charles L. Pooser Ph.D.

Associate Professor of French & International Studies
Coordinator of French Studies

Knobview Hall 233C
Phone: (812) 941-2128
clpooser@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Amy Zink

Amy E. Zink

Senior Lecturer in Spanish

Knobview Hall 200M
Phone: (812) 941-2142
azink01@ius.edu

View biography

Adjunct

Photo of Danielle Biton

Danielle Biton

Adjunct Lecturer of French

Knobview Hall 110
Phone: (812) 941-2342
dbiton@ius.edu

Photo of Ann Bladen

Ann Bladen

Adjunct Lecturer of German

Knobview Hall 225
Phone: (812) 941-2342
aebladen@ius.edu

Photo of Julien Carriere

Julien Carriere

Adjunct Lecturer of French

Knobview Hall 225
Phone: (812) 941-2122
carrierj@ius.edu

Photo of Carmen Cedeno

Carmen Cedeno

Adjunct Lecturer of Spanish

Knobview Hall 110
Phone: (812) 941-2342
ccedeno@ius.edu

Photo of David Domine

David Domine

Adjunct Lecturer of German

Knobview Hall 110
Phone: (812) 941-2342
dadomine@ius.edu

Photo of Catherine Felten

Catherine Felten

Adjunct Lecturer of French

Knobview Hall 110
Phone: (812) 941-2342
cfelten@ius.edu

Photo of Jordan Gabbard

Jordan Gabbard

Adjunct Lecturer of German

Knobview Hall 110
Phone: (812) 941-2342
jmgabbar@indiana.edu

Photo of Yoko Martin

Yoko Martin M.A., Ed.S.

Adjunct Lecturer of Japanese

Knobview Hall 110
Phone: (812) 941-2342
ynakamic@indiana.edu

View biography

Photo of Elisabeth McNinch

Elisabeth McNinch

Adjunct Lecturer of Spanish

Knobview Hall 225
Phone: (812) 941-2342
ejmcninc@ius.edu

Photo of Kendra Neafus

Kendra Neafus

Adjunct Lecturer of Spanish

Knobview Hall 110
Phone: (812) 941-2342
kneafus@ius.edu

Photo of Guillermo Prieto

Guillermo Lopez Prieto

Adjunct Lecturer of Spanish

Knobview Hall 110
Phone: (812) 941-2342
glopezpr@indiana.edu

Photo of Bonnie Reynolds

Bonnie Reynolds

Adjunct Lecturer of Spanish

Knobview Hall 110
Phone: (812) 941-2342
bkreynol@ius.edu

Photo of Daniel Runnels

Daniel Runnels

Adjunct Lecturer of Spanish

Knobview Hall 110
Phone: (812) 941-2342
runnelsd@ius.edu

Photo of Chiaki Tamiya

Chiaki Tamiya

Adjunct Lecturer of Japanese

Knobview Hall 110
Phone: (812) 941-2342
ctamiya@ius.edu

Photo of Rebecca White

Rebecca White

Adjunct Lecturer of Spanish

Knobview Hall 110
Phone: (812) 941-2342
rewhite@ius.edu

Photo of William White

William White

Adjunct Lecturer of Spanish

Knobview Hall 110
Phone: (812) 941-2342
whitewil@ius.edu

Campus Events

Common Experience: Poverty Simulation

Common Experience: Poverty Simulation

September 19th, 2018

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Intramural Kickball Registration Deadline

Intramural Kickball Registration Deadline

September 19th, 2018

5:00 PM - 5:01 PM

The Unity Principle: The Power Behind Teams

The Unity Principle: The Power Behind Teams

September 20th, 2018

7:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Bus Trip to IU Football vs. Michigan State (Kick-off TBD)

Bus Trip to IU Football vs. Michigan State (Kick-off TBD)

September 22nd, 2018

3:00 PM - 11:30 PM

Mental Health Screenings

Mental Health Screenings

September 24th, 2018

11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Annual School of Business Golf Scramble

Annual School of Business Golf Scramble

September 28th, 2018

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Out of the Darkness Walk for Suicide Prevention

Out of the Darkness Walk for Suicide Prevention

September 29th, 2018

9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Intramural Softball Registration Deadline

Intramural Softball Registration Deadline

October 3rd, 2018

5:00 PM - 5:01 PM

Common Experience Film Night: The True Cost

Common Experience Film Night: The True Cost

October 3rd, 2018

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Part-Time Job Fair

Part-Time Job Fair

October 4th, 2018

11:30 AM - 1:30 PM

See All Events » Submit an Event »