IU

Indiana University Southeast Indiana University Southeast IU Southeast

Menu Search

Resident

Faculty Bio Thumbnail

Tim Ambrose
Associate Professor of Spanish
tjambros@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2232
Office Location: KV 110 R

Faculty Bio Thumbnail

Mindy E. Badía
Associate Professor of Spanish and International Studies
mbadia@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2620
Office Location: KV 110 C

Faculty Bio Thumbnail

Michael D. Hutchins
Assistant Professor of German and International Studies
mdhutchi@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2230
Office Location: KV 110 L

Faculty Bio Thumbnail

Charles L. Pooser
Associate Professor of French and International Studies
Coordinator of French Studies
clpooser@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2128
Office Location: KV 233 C

Faculty Bio Thumbnail

Amy E. Zink
Senior Lecturer in Spanish
azink01@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2142
Office Location: KV 200M

Visiting

Faculty Bio Thumbnail

Jeffrey Luppes
Assistant Professor of German (IUSB)
jluppes@iusb.edu
Phone: (574) 520-4229

Adjunct

Faculty Bio Thumbnail

Monica Krupinski
Adjunct Lecturer of German and Philosophy
monikrup@ius.edu

Faculty Bio Thumbnail

Yoko Martin
Adjunct Lecturer of Japanese
ynakamic@indiana.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2342

Faculty Bio Thumbnail

Chiaki Tamiya
Adjunct Lecturer of Japanese
ctamiya@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2342

Faculty Bio Thumbnail

Danielle Biton
Adjunct Lecturer of French
dbiton@ius.edu

Faculty Bio Thumbnail

Julien Carriere
Adjunct Lecturer of French
carrierj@ius.edu

Faculty Bio Thumbnail

Catherine Felten
Adjunct Lecturer of French
cfelten@ius.edu

Faculty Bio Thumbnail

Ann Bladen
Adjunct Lecturer of German
aebladen@ius.edu

Faculty Bio Thumbnail

David Domine
Adjunct Lecturer of German
ddomine@ius.edu

Faculty Bio Thumbnail

Jordan Gabbard
Adjunct Lecturer of German
jmgabbar@indiana.edu

Faculty Bio Thumbnail

Carmen Cedeno
Adjunct Lecturer of Spanish
ccedeno@ius.edu

Faculty Bio Thumbnail

Guillermo Lopez Prieto
Adjunct Lecturer of Spanish
glopezpr@indiana.edu

Faculty Bio Thumbnail

Maria Lugo-Wiscovitch
Adjunct Lecturer of Spanish
mlugowis@ius.edu

Faculty Bio Thumbnail

Elisabeth McNinch
Adjunct Lecturer of Spanish
ejmcninc@ius.edu

Faculty Bio Thumbnail

Kendra Neafus
Adjunct Lecturer of Spanish
kneafus@ius.edu

Faculty Bio Thumbnail

Bonnie Reynolds
Adjunct Lecturer of Spanish
bkreynol@ius.edu

Faculty Bio Thumbnail

Daniel Runnels
Adjunct Lecturer of Spanish
runnelsd@ius.edu

Faculty Bio Thumbnail

Maria Shaw
Adjunct Lecturer of Spanish
shawmar@ius.edu

Faculty Bio Thumbnail

Rebecca White
Adjunct Lecturer of Spanish
rewhite@ius.edu

Faculty Bio Thumbnail

William White
Adjunct Lecturer of Spanish
whitewil@ius.edu

Campus News

News Item Image

IU Southeast advisor receives award from NACADA

Read more »
The 2015 IU Southeast Commencement – Monday, May 11

The 2015 IU Southeast Commencement – Monday, May 11

Read more »
IU Southeast presents Mid-Year Economic Update

IU Southeast presents Mid-Year Economic Update

Read more »
The Horizon’s look at homelessness featured in News and Tribune

The Horizon’s look at homelessness featured in News and Tribune

Read more »
IU Southeast volunteers complete 2015 Campus Beautification Day

IU Southeast volunteers complete 2015 Campus Beautification Day

Read more »
News Item

IU Southeast journalism students receive awards at ICPA convention

Read more »
News Item Image

IU Southeast professor receives John W. Ryan Award

Read more »
News Item Image

APICS vice president of strategy to speak at IU Southeast

Read more »
News Item Image

Chancellor’s Medallion Dinner raises record-breaking funds for student scholarships

Read more »
News Item Image

“New Albany: City by the River” screening to occur April 16

Read more »
News Item

IU voices concerns over state’s Religious Freedom Restoration Act, reaffirms commitment to equality

Read more »
News Item

IU Southeast Activities Building to Close Temporarily for Construction

Read more »
News Item Image

New Vice Chancellor of Advancement to assume duties Feb. 2

Read more »
News Item

IU Southeast announces 2015 Commencement plans

Read more »
News Item Image

“Apprentice” winner Bill Rancic to speak at IU Southeast

Read more »
News Item Image

Holocaust survivor Eva Moses Kor to speak at IU Southeast Feb. 10

Read more »
See all news ยป

Campus Events

The Van-Dells image

The Van-Dells

May 29th, 2015

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Majors Expo image

Majors Expo

June 1st, 2015

12:20 PM - 1:30 PM

Majors Expo image

Majors Expo

June 2nd, 2015

12:20 PM - 1:30 PM

Majors Expo image

Majors Expo

June 2nd, 2015

4:05 PM - 5:30 PM

Graduate Business Open House image

Graduate Business Open House

June 24th, 2015

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

See all events »