Menu

Resident

Photo of Tim Ambrose

Tim Ambrose Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Spanish

Knobview Hall 110R
Phone: (812) 941-2232
tjambros@ius.edu

Photo of Mindy Badía

Mindy E. Badía Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Spanish and International Studies

Knobview Hall 110C
Phone: (812) 941-2620
mbadia@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Michael Hutchins

Michael D. Hutchins Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of German and International Studies

Knobview Hall 110L
Phone: (812) 941-2230
mdhutchi@ius.edu

Photo of Charles Pooser

Charles L. Pooser Ph.D.

Associate Professor of French & International Studies
Coordinator of French Studies

Knobview Hall 233C
Phone: (812) 941-2128
clpooser@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Amy Zink

Amy E. Zink

Senior Lecturer in Spanish

Knobview Hall 200M
Phone: (812) 941-2142
azink01@ius.edu

View biography

Adjunct

Photo of Danielle Biton

Danielle Biton

Adjunct Lecturer of French

Knobview Hall 110
Phone: (812) 941-2342
dbiton@ius.edu

Photo of Ann Bladen

Ann Bladen

Adjunct Lecturer of German

Knobview Hall 225
Phone: (812) 941-2342
aebladen@ius.edu

Photo of Julien Carriere

Julien Carriere

Adjunct Lecturer of French

Knobview Hall 225
Phone: (812) 941-2122
carrierj@ius.edu

Photo of Carmen Cedeno

Carmen Cedeno

Adjunct Lecturer of Spanish

Knobview Hall 110
Phone: (812) 941-2342
ccedeno@ius.edu

Photo of David Domine

David Domine

Adjunct Lecturer of German

Knobview Hall 110
Phone: (812) 941-2342
dadomine@ius.edu

Photo of Catherine Felten

Catherine Felten

Adjunct Lecturer of French

Knobview Hall 110
Phone: (812) 941-2342
cfelten@ius.edu

Photo of Jordan Gabbard

Jordan Gabbard

Adjunct Lecturer of German

Knobview Hall 110
Phone: (812) 941-2342
jmgabbar@indiana.edu

Photo of Yoko Martin

Yoko Martin M.A., Ed.S.

Adjunct Lecturer of Japanese

Knobview Hall 110
Phone: (812) 941-2342
ynakamic@indiana.edu

View biography

Photo of Elisabeth McNinch

Elisabeth McNinch

Adjunct Lecturer of Spanish

Knobview Hall 225
Phone: (812) 941-2342
ejmcninc@ius.edu

Photo of Kendra Neafus

Kendra Neafus

Adjunct Lecturer of Spanish

Knobview Hall 110
Phone: (812) 941-2342
kneafus@ius.edu

Photo of Guillermo Prieto

Guillermo Lopez Prieto

Adjunct Lecturer of Spanish

Knobview Hall 110
Phone: (812) 941-2342
glopezpr@indiana.edu

Photo of Bonnie Reynolds

Bonnie Reynolds

Adjunct Lecturer of Spanish

Knobview Hall 110
Phone: (812) 941-2342
bkreynol@ius.edu

Photo of Daniel Runnels

Daniel Runnels

Adjunct Lecturer of Spanish

Knobview Hall 110
Phone: (812) 941-2342
runnelsd@ius.edu

Photo of Chiaki Tamiya

Chiaki Tamiya

Adjunct Lecturer of Japanese

Knobview Hall 110
Phone: (812) 941-2342
ctamiya@ius.edu

Photo of William White

William White

Adjunct Lecturer of Spanish

Knobview Hall 110
Phone: (812) 941-2342
whitewil@ius.edu

Campus Events

Relay For Life of Floyd County Indiana Kick Off Event

Relay For Life of Floyd County Indiana Kick Off Event

January 21st, 2020

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Walk-In Wednesday

Walk-In Wednesday

January 22nd, 2020

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Employer Information Table

Employer Information Table

January 22nd, 2020

11:15 AM - 1:15 PM

Nursing Program Application Information Session

Nursing Program Application Information Session

January 22nd, 2020

12:15 PM - 1:00 PM

Nursing Program Application Information Session

Nursing Program Application Information Session

January 22nd, 2020

4:15 PM - 5:00 PM

Stop Human Trafficking

Stop Human Trafficking

January 22nd, 2020

5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Spectrum Spring 2020 Meeting

Spectrum Spring 2020 Meeting

January 22nd, 2020

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Neal-Marshall Portrait Dedication Reception

Neal-Marshall Portrait Dedication Reception

January 23rd, 2020

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

See All Events » Submit an Event »