IU

Indiana University Southeast Indiana University Southeast IU Southeast

Menu Search

Resident

Faculty Bio Thumbnail

Tim Ambrose
Associate Professor of Spanish
tjambros@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2232
Office Location: KV 110 R

Faculty Bio Thumbnail

Mindy E. Badía
Associate Professor of Spanish and International Studies
mbadia@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2620
Office Location: KV 110 C

Faculty Bio Thumbnail

Michael D. Hutchins
Assistant Professor of German and International Studies
mdhutchi@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2230
Office Location: KV 110 L

Faculty Bio Thumbnail

Charles L. Pooser
Associate Professor of French and International Studies
Coordinator of French Studies
clpooser@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2128
Office Location: KV 233 C

Faculty Bio Thumbnail

Amy E. Zink
Senior Lecturer in Spanish
azink01@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2142
Office Location: KV 200M

Visiting

Faculty Bio Thumbnail

Jeffrey Luppes
Assistant Professor of German (IUSB)
jluppes@iusb.edu
Phone: (574) 520-4229

Adjunct

Faculty Bio Thumbnail

Monica Krupinski
Adjunct Lecturer of German and Philosophy
monikrup@ius.edu

Faculty Bio Thumbnail

Yoko Martin
Adjunct Lecturer of Japanese
ynakamic@indiana.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2342

Faculty Bio Thumbnail

Chiaki Tamiya
Adjunct Lecturer of Japanese
ctamiya@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2342

Faculty Bio Thumbnail

Danielle Biton
Adjunct Lecturer of French
dbiton@ius.edu

Faculty Bio Thumbnail

Julien Carriere
Adjunct Lecturer of French
carrierj@ius.edu

Faculty Bio Thumbnail

Catherine Felten
Adjunct Lecturer of French
cfelten@ius.edu

Faculty Bio Thumbnail

Ann Bladen
Adjunct Lecturer of German
aebladen@ius.edu

Faculty Bio Thumbnail

David Domine
Adjunct Lecturer of German
ddomine@ius.edu

Faculty Bio Thumbnail

Jordan Gabbard
Adjunct Lecturer of German
jmgabbar@indiana.edu

Faculty Bio Thumbnail

Carmen Cedeno
Adjunct Lecturer of Spanish
ccedeno@ius.edu

Faculty Bio Thumbnail

Guillermo Lopez Prieto
Adjunct Lecturer of Spanish
glopezpr@indiana.edu

Faculty Bio Thumbnail

Maria Lugo-Wiscovitch
Adjunct Lecturer of Spanish
mlugowis@ius.edu

Faculty Bio Thumbnail

Elisabeth McNinch
Adjunct Lecturer of Spanish
ejmcninc@ius.edu

Faculty Bio Thumbnail

Kendra Neafus
Adjunct Lecturer of Spanish
kneafus@ius.edu

Faculty Bio Thumbnail

Bonnie Reynolds
Adjunct Lecturer of Spanish
bkreynol@ius.edu

Faculty Bio Thumbnail

Daniel Runnels
Adjunct Lecturer of Spanish
runnelsd@ius.edu

Faculty Bio Thumbnail

Maria Shaw
Adjunct Lecturer of Spanish
shawmar@ius.edu

Faculty Bio Thumbnail

Rebecca White
Adjunct Lecturer of Spanish
rewhite@ius.edu

Faculty Bio Thumbnail

William White
Adjunct Lecturer of Spanish
whitewil@ius.edu

Campus News

IU Southeast student film makes the cut for London festival

IU Southeast student film makes the cut for London festival

Read more »
IU Southeast joins effort to transform first-year experience

IU Southeast joins effort to transform first-year experience

Read more »
Defining moment: Business faculty tapped to edit global supply chain resource

Defining moment: Business faculty tapped to edit global supply chain resource

Read more »
Dean Coker-Kolo to lead Association of Third World Studies

Dean Coker-Kolo to lead Association of Third World Studies

Read more »
IU Southeast printmaking students honored

IU Southeast printmaking students honored

Read more »
IU Southeast joins IU Regional Law Scholars Program

IU Southeast joins IU Regional Law Scholars Program

Read more »
Nationally renowned diversity advocate Pennsylvania State Rep. Brian Sims to speak at IU Southeast

Nationally renowned diversity advocate Pennsylvania State Rep. Brian Sims to speak at IU Southeast

Read more »
Faculty Spotlight: Omar Attum

Faculty Spotlight: Omar Attum

Read more »
News Item Image

Winter woes: Who makes the decision to close campus in bad weather?

Read more »
Painter Caleb Weintraub brings digital visions to Barr Gallery

Painter Caleb Weintraub brings digital visions to Barr Gallery

Read more »
See all news » Submit a News Story »

Campus Events

Spirit Week / Homecoming image

Spirit Week / Homecoming

February 15th, 2016

All day event

Sanders Speakers Series Featuring Candy Crowley image

Sanders Speakers Series Featuring Candy Crowley

February 29th, 2016

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Graduate Business Information Session image

Graduate Business Information Session

March 1st, 2016

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

20 Countries in 20 Years image

20 Countries in 20 Years

March 5th, 2016

7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Spring Recess image

Spring Recess

March 28th, 2016

All day event

See All Events » Submit an Event »