IU

Indiana University Southeast Indiana University Southeast IU Southeast

Menu Search

Faculty

Resident

Photo of Janet Arnold

Janet Kramer Arnold

Lecturer of Mathematics

Physical Sciences 020D
Phone: (812) 941-2186
jakarnol@ius.edu

Photo of Crump Baker

Dr. Crump W. Baker

Professor of Mathematics

Life Sciences 222
Phone: (812) 941-2272
cbaker@ius.edu

Photo of Kimberly Bonacci

Kimberly Bonacci

Senior Lecturer of Mathematics
Coordinator of Lower Level Mathematics

Physical Sciences 020B
Phone: (812) 941-2132
kbonacci@ius.edu

Photo of Dee Cochran

Dee E. Cochran

Senior Lecturer of Mathematics
Math Lab Coordinator

Physical Sciences 003
Phone: (812) 941-2605
dcochran@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Mike Godbey

Dr. Mike Godbey

Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Life Sciences 221
Phone: (812) 941-2422
mwgodbey@ius.edu

Photo of Thomas Horine

Dr. Thomas Horine

Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Life Sciences 219
Phone: (812) 941-2522
thorine@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Chris Lang

Dr. Chris Lang

Professor of Mathematics
Coordinator of the Upper-Level Mathematics Program

Life Sciences 224
Phone: (812) 941-2270
wclang@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Cindy Light

Cindy Light

Senior Lecturer of Mathematics

Physical Sciences 020C
Phone: (812) 941-2615
clight@ius.edu

Photo of Phillip Miller

Phillip E. Miller

Senior Lecturer of Mathematics

Physical Sciences 005
Phone: (812) 941-2405
pmiller@ius.edu

Photo of Rose Riehm

Rose S. Riehm

Lecturer of Mathematics

Physical Sciences 020E
Phone: (812) 941-2187
rriehm@ius.edu

Photo of Mildred Vernia

Mildred A. Vernia

Senior Lecturer of Mathematics

Physical Sciences 020A
Phone: (812) 941-2194
mavernia@ius.edu

Campus Events

NSLS Live Speaker Broadcast: TV Personality Curt Menefee image

NSLS Live Speaker Broadcast: TV Personality Curt Menefee

February 21st, 2017

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Conscious Discipline image

Conscious Discipline

February 22nd, 2017

5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Digital Marketing Conference image

Digital Marketing Conference

March 1st, 2017

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Graduate Business Information Session image

Graduate Business Information Session

March 7th, 2017

5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

American Red Cross Blood Drive image

American Red Cross Blood Drive

March 8th, 2017

12:00 PM - 5:15 PM

Commonwealth Brass Band image

Commonwealth Brass Band

March 12th, 2017

3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

NSLS Live Speaker Broadcast: Journalist Anderson Cooper image

NSLS Live Speaker Broadcast: Journalist Anderson Cooper

March 12th, 2017

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

2017 Sanders Speaker Series Featuring John Schnatter image

2017 Sanders Speaker Series Featuring John Schnatter

March 15th, 2017

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

International Festival image

International Festival

March 21st, 2017

5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

See All Events » Submit an Event »