IU

Indiana University Southeast Indiana University Southeast IU Southeast

Menu Search

Faculty

Resident

Photo of Janet Arnold

Janet Kramer Arnold

Lecturer of Mathematics

Physical Sciences 020D
Phone: (812) 941-2186
jakarnol@ius.edu

Photo of Crump Baker

Dr. Crump W. Baker

Professor of Mathematics

Life Sciences 222
Phone: (812) 941-2272
cbaker@ius.edu

Photo of Kimberly Bonacci

Kimberly Bonacci

Senior Lecturer of Mathematics
Coordinator of Lower Level Mathematics

Physical Sciences 020B
Phone: (812) 941-2132
kbonacci@ius.edu

Photo of Dee Cochran

Dee E. Cochran

Senior Lecturer of Mathematics
Math Lab Coordinator

Physical Sciences 003
Phone: (812) 941-2605
dcochran@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Mike Godbey

Dr. Mike Godbey

Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Life Sciences 221
Phone: (812) 941-2422
mwgodbey@ius.edu

Photo of Thomas Horine

Dr. Thomas Horine

Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Life Sciences 219
Phone: (812) 941-2522
thorine@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Chris Lang

Dr. Chris Lang

Professor of Mathematics
Coordinator of the Upper-Level Mathematics Program

Life Sciences 224
Phone: (812) 941-2270
wclang@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Cindy Light

Cindy Light

Senior Lecturer of Mathematics

Physical Sciences 020C
Phone: (812) 941-2615
clight@ius.edu

Photo of Phillip Miller

Phillip E. Miller

Senior Lecturer of Mathematics

Physical Sciences 005
Phone: (812) 941-2405
pmiller@ius.edu

Photo of Rose Riehm

Rose S. Riehm

Lecturer of Mathematics

Physical Sciences 020E
Phone: (812) 941-2187
rriehm@ius.edu

Photo of Mildred Vernia

Mildred A. Vernia

Senior Lecturer of Mathematics

Physical Sciences 020A
Phone: (812) 941-2194
mavernia@ius.edu

Campus Events

Final Exams Begin image

Final Exams Begin

April 26th, 2017

All day event

IU Southeast Legacy Society image

IU Southeast Legacy Society

April 30th, 2017

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Final Exams End image

Final Exams End

May 2nd, 2017

All day event

Commencement Ceremony - 2017 image

Commencement Ceremony - 2017

May 8th, 2017

6:45 PM - 9:00 PM

Summer I Classes Begin image

Summer I Classes Begin

May 9th, 2017

All day event

Let's Hang On! Frankie Valli Tribute Show image

Let's Hang On! Frankie Valli Tribute Show

May 20th, 2017

3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Mid-Year Economic Update image

Mid-Year Economic Update

May 24th, 2017

7:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Summer Discovery Days image

Summer Discovery Days

June 7th, 2017

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Summer Discovery Days image

Summer Discovery Days

June 21st, 2017

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Grenadier Experience image

Grenadier Experience

June 25th, 2017
to
June 29th, 2017

5:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Summer Discovery Days image

Summer Discovery Days

June 28th, 2017

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Summer Discovery Days image

Summer Discovery Days

July 12th, 2017

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

See All Events » Submit an Event »