IU

Indiana University Southeast Indiana University Southeast IU Southeast

Menu Search

Faculty

Resident

Photo of Janet Arnold

Janet Kramer Arnold

Lecturer of Mathematics

Physical Sciences 020D
Phone: (812) 941-2186
jakarnol@ius.edu

Photo of Crump Baker

Dr. Crump W. Baker

Professor of Mathematics

Life Sciences 222
Phone: (812) 941-2272
cbaker@ius.edu

Photo of Kimberly Bonacci

Kimberly Bonacci

Senior Lecturer of Mathematics
Coordinator of Lower Level Mathematics

Physical Sciences 020B
Phone: (812) 941-2132
kbonacci@ius.edu

Photo of Dee Cochran

Dee E. Cochran

Senior Lecturer of Mathematics
Math Lab Coordinator

Physical Sciences 003
Phone: (812) 941-2605
dcochran@ius.edu

Photo of Mike Godbey

Dr. Mike Godbey

Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Life Sciences 221
Phone: (812) 941-2422
mwgodbey@ius.edu

Photo of Thomas Horine

Dr. Thomas Horine

Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Life Sciences 219
Phone: (812) 941-2522
thorine@ius.edu

Photo of Chris Lang

Dr. Chris Lang

Professor of Mathematics
Coordinator of the Upper-Level Mathematics Program

Life Sciences 224
Phone: (812) 941-2270
wclang@ius.edu

Photo of Cindy Light

Cindy Light

Senior Lecturer of Mathematics

Physical Sciences 020C
Phone: (812) 941-2615
clight@ius.edu

Photo of Phillip Miller

Phillip E. Miller

Senior Lecturer of Mathematics

Physical Sciences 005
Phone: (812) 941-2405
pmiller@ius.edu

Photo of Rose Riehm

Rose S. Riehm

Lecturer of Mathematics

Physical Sciences 020E
Phone: (812) 941-2187
rriehm@ius.edu

Photo of Mildred Vernia

Mildred A. Vernia

Senior Lecturer of Mathematics

Physical Sciences 020A
Phone: (812) 941-2194
mavernia@ius.edu

Campus News

Internship at GE Appliances leads to full-time position for business grad Hien Nguyen

Internship at GE Appliances leads to full-time position for business grad Hien Nguyen

Read more »
BFA students and their work featured on Louisville arts website

BFA students and their work featured on Louisville arts website

Read more »
Communication studies grad Liz Rozengard wins scholarship to Worldwide Radio Summit

Communication studies grad Liz Rozengard wins scholarship to Worldwide Radio Summit

Read more »
IU Southeast grads view academic futures

IU Southeast grads view academic futures

Read more »
IU Southeast awards 995 degrees at 48th Commencement ceremony

IU Southeast awards 995 degrees at 48th Commencement ceremony

Read more »
Chancellor Wallace contributes rare photographs to pictorial history of Van Buren, Ark.

Chancellor Wallace contributes rare photographs to pictorial history of Van Buren, Ark.

Read more »
IU Southeast presents Mid-Year Economic Update

IU Southeast presents Mid-Year Economic Update

Read more »
IU Southeast education faculty Dr. James Hollenbeck to deliver lectures in China

IU Southeast education faculty Dr. James Hollenbeck to deliver lectures in China

Read more »
See all news » Submit a News Story »

Campus Events

I Teach: Summer Institute for All Educators image

I Teach: Summer Institute for All Educators

June 11th, 2016

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

MIS Information Session image

MIS Information Session

June 23rd, 2016

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Champions Dinner image

Champions Dinner

August 6th, 2016

6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

See All Events » Submit an Event »