Menu

Faculty

Resident

Photo of Janet Arnold

Janet Kamer Arnold

Lecturer of Mathematics

Physical Sciences 020D
Phone: (812) 941-2186
jakarnol@ius.edu

Photo of Crump Baker

Dr. Crump W. Baker

Professor of Mathematics

Life Sciences 222
Phone: (812) 941-2272
cbaker@ius.edu

Photo of Kimberly Bonacci

Kimberly Bonacci

Senior Lecturer of Mathematics
Coordinator of Lower Level Mathematics

Physical Sciences 020B
Phone: (812) 941-2132
kbonacci@ius.edu

Photo of Dee Cochran

Dee E. Cochran

Senior Lecturer of Mathematics
Math Lab Coordinator

Physical Sciences 003
Phone: (812) 941-2605
dcochran@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Mike Godbey

Dr. Mike Godbey

Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Life Sciences 221
Phone: (812) 941-2422
mwgodbey@ius.edu

Photo of Thomas Horine

Dr. Thomas Horine

Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Life Sciences 102
Phone: (812) 941-2522
thorine@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Chris Lang

Dr. Chris Lang

Professor of Mathematics
Coordinator of the Upper-Level Mathematics Program

Life Sciences 108
Phone: (812) 941-2270
wclang@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Cindy Light

Cindy Light

Senior Lecturer of Mathematics

Physical Sciences 020C
Phone: (812) 941-2615
clight@ius.edu

Photo of Phillip Miller

Phillip E. Miller

Senior Lecturer of Mathematics

Physical Sciences 005
Phone: (812) 941-2405
pmiller@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Rose Riehm

Rose S. Riehm

Lecturer of Mathematics

Physical Sciences 020E
Phone: (812) 941-2187
rriehm@ius.edu

Photo of Mildred Vernia

Mildred A. Vernia

Senior Lecturer of Mathematics

Physical Sciences 020A
Phone: (812) 941-2194
mavernia@ius.edu

Campus Events

1st 7 week classes end

1st 7 week classes end

October 14th, 2019

All day event

A Shot of Reality

A Shot of Reality

October 14th, 2019

6:00 PM - 7:15 PM

2nd 7 week classes begin

2nd 7 week classes begin

October 15th, 2019

All day event

ArtSeed Memberâs Exhibit

ArtSeed Member’s Exhibit

October 15th, 2019

All day event

Sustainability Awareness Month

Sustainability Awareness Month

October 15th, 2019

All day event

Yellowstone in Winter and Spring

Yellowstone in Winter and Spring

October 15th, 2019

All day event

SMIRK

SMIRK

October 15th, 2019

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Staff Council Silent Auction

Staff Council Silent Auction

October 15th, 2019

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Employer Information Table

Employer Information Table

October 15th, 2019

11:15 AM - 1:15 PM

CSF College Survival 101

CSF College Survival 101

October 15th, 2019

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

SMIRK

SMIRK

October 15th, 2019

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

See All Events » Submit an Event »