IU

Indiana University Southeast Indiana University Southeast IU Southeast

Menu Search

Faculty

Resident

Faculty Bio Thumbnail

Janet Kramer Arnold
Lecturer of Mathematics
jakarnol@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2186
Office Location: PS 020D

Faculty Bio Thumbnail

Crump W. Baker
Professor of Mathematics
cbaker@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2272
Office Location: LF 222

Faculty Bio Thumbnail

Kimberly Bonacci
Senior Lecturer of Mathematics
Coordinator of Mathematics
kbonacci@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2132
Office Location: PS 020B

Faculty Bio Thumbnail

Delaine E. Cochran
Senior Lecturer of Mathematics
dcochran@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2605
Office Location: PS 020F

Faculty Bio Thumbnail

Micheal Godbey
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
mwgodbey@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2422
Office Location: LF 221

Faculty Bio Thumbnail

Thomas Horine
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
thorine@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2522
Office Location: LF 219

Faculty Bio Thumbnail

W. Christopher Lang
Professor of Mathematics
Coordinator of the Upper-Level Mathematics Program
wclang@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2270
Office Location: LF 224

Faculty Bio Thumbnail

Cindy Light
Senior Lecturer of Mathematics
clight@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2615
Office Location: PS 020C

Faculty Bio Thumbnail

Phillip E. Miller
Senior Lecturer of Mathematics
pmiller@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2405
Office Location: PS 005

Faculty Bio Thumbnail

Rose S. Riehm
Lecturer of Mathematics
rriehm@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2187
Office Location: PS 020E

Faculty Bio Thumbnail

April Robinson
Lecturer of Mathematics
arobinso@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2627
Office Location: PS 001

Faculty Bio Thumbnail

Mildred A. Vernia
Senior Lecturer of Mathematics
mavernia@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2194
Office Location: PS 020A

Adjunct

Faculty Bio Thumbnail

Margaret A. Ehringer
Adjunct Lecturer of Mathematics
mehringeE@ius.edu

Emeritus

Faculty Bio Thumbnail

Dylan Shi
Associate Professor Emeritus, Mathematics

Campus News

Indiana General Assembly passes concurrent resolution celebrating IU Southeast’s 75th anniversary

Indiana General Assembly passes concurrent resolution celebrating IU Southeast’s 75th anniversary

Read more »
IU Southeast student film makes the cut for London festival

IU Southeast student film makes the cut for London festival

Read more »
IU Southeast joins effort to transform first-year experience

IU Southeast joins effort to transform first-year experience

Read more »
Defining moment: Business faculty tapped to edit global supply chain resource

Defining moment: Business faculty tapped to edit global supply chain resource

Read more »
Dean Coker-Kolo to lead Association of Third World Studies

Dean Coker-Kolo to lead Association of Third World Studies

Read more »
IU Southeast printmaking students honored

IU Southeast printmaking students honored

Read more »
IU Southeast joins IU Regional Law Scholars Program

IU Southeast joins IU Regional Law Scholars Program

Read more »
Nationally renowned diversity advocate Pennsylvania State Rep. Brian Sims to speak at IU Southeast

Nationally renowned diversity advocate Pennsylvania State Rep. Brian Sims to speak at IU Southeast

Read more »
Faculty Spotlight: Omar Attum

Faculty Spotlight: Omar Attum

Read more »
News Item Image

Winter woes: Who makes the decision to close campus in bad weather?

Read more »
See all news » Submit a News Story »

Campus Events

Spirit Week / Homecoming image

Spirit Week / Homecoming

February 15th, 2016

All day event

Sanders Speakers Series Featuring Candy Crowley image

Sanders Speakers Series Featuring Candy Crowley

February 29th, 2016

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Graduate Business Information Session image

Graduate Business Information Session

March 1st, 2016

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

20 Countries in 20 Years image

20 Countries in 20 Years

March 5th, 2016

7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Spring Recess image

Spring Recess

March 28th, 2016

All day event

See All Events » Submit an Event »