IU

Indiana University Southeast Indiana University Southeast IU Southeast

Menu Search

Faculty

Resident

Photo of Janet Arnold

Janet Kramer Arnold

Lecturer of Mathematics

Physical Sciences 020D
Phone: (812) 941-2186
jakarnol@ius.edu

Photo of Crump Baker

Dr. Crump W. Baker

Professor of Mathematics

Life Sciences 222
Phone: (812) 941-2272
cbaker@ius.edu

Photo of Kimberly Bonacci

Kimberly Bonacci

Senior Lecturer of Mathematics
Coordinator of Lower Level Mathematics

Physical Sciences 020B
Phone: (812) 941-2132
kbonacci@ius.edu

Photo of Dee Cochran

Dee E. Cochran

Senior Lecturer of Mathematics
Math Lab Coordinator

Physical Sciences 003
Phone: (812) 941-2605
dcochran@ius.edu

Photo of Mike Godbey

Dr. Mike Godbey

Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Life Sciences 221
Phone: (812) 941-2422
mwgodbey@ius.edu

Photo of Thomas Horine

Dr. Thomas Horine

Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Life Sciences 219
Phone: (812) 941-2522
thorine@ius.edu

Photo of Chris Lang

Dr. Chris Lang

Professor of Mathematics
Coordinator of the Upper-Level Mathematics Program

Life Sciences 224
Phone: (812) 941-2270
wclang@ius.edu

Photo of Cindy Light

Cindy Light

Senior Lecturer of Mathematics

Physical Sciences 020C
Phone: (812) 941-2615
clight@ius.edu

Photo of Phillip Miller

Phillip E. Miller

Senior Lecturer of Mathematics

Physical Sciences 005
Phone: (812) 941-2405
pmiller@ius.edu

Photo of Rose Riehm

Rose S. Riehm

Lecturer of Mathematics

Physical Sciences 020E
Phone: (812) 941-2187
rriehm@ius.edu

Photo of Mildred Vernia

Mildred A. Vernia

Senior Lecturer of Mathematics

Physical Sciences 020A
Phone: (812) 941-2194
mavernia@ius.edu

Campus News

FAST Break is a slam dunk for student success

FAST Break is a slam dunk for student success

Read more »
IU Southeast to hold full-scale active shooter exercise on July 26

IU Southeast to hold full-scale active shooter exercise on July 26

Read more »
Bernadette Jessie and Lisa Russell are newest FACET inductees from IU Southeast

Bernadette Jessie and Lisa Russell are newest FACET inductees from IU Southeast

Read more »
IU Southeast receives grant to microfilm, digitize issues of student newspaper

IU Southeast receives grant to microfilm, digitize issues of student newspaper

Read more »
News Item Image

Kirk Randolph honoree in this year’s Forty Under 40

Read more »
Noted literacy educator Kelly Gallagher caps 14th IU Southeast Writing Project

Noted literacy educator Kelly Gallagher caps 14th IU Southeast Writing Project

Read more »
Dean Joe Wert elected co-chair of IU University Faculty Council

Dean Joe Wert elected co-chair of IU University Faculty Council

Read more »
IU Southeast a supportive presence at inaugural Jeffersonville Pride Festival

IU Southeast a supportive presence at inaugural Jeffersonville Pride Festival

Read more »
See all news » Submit a News Story »

Campus Events

Champions Dinner image

Champions Dinner

August 6th, 2016

6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Summer Session II Classes End image

Summer Session II Classes End

August 8th, 2016

All day event

New Student Induction Day image

New Student Induction Day

August 19th, 2016

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Fall Classes Begin image

Fall Classes Begin

August 22nd, 2016

All day event

Labor Day Holiday - No Classes image

Labor Day Holiday - No Classes

September 5th, 2016

All day event

See All Events » Submit an Event »