IU

Indiana University Southeast Indiana University Southeast IU Southeast

Menu Search

Faculty

Resident

Photo of Janet Arnold

Janet Kramer Arnold

Lecturer of Mathematics

Physical Sciences 020D
Phone: (812) 941-2186
jakarnol@ius.edu

Photo of Crump Baker

Dr. Crump W. Baker

Professor of Mathematics

Life Sciences 222
Phone: (812) 941-2272
cbaker@ius.edu

Photo of Kimberly Bonacci

Kimberly Bonacci

Senior Lecturer of Mathematics
Coordinator of Lower Level Mathematics

Physical Sciences 020B
Phone: (812) 941-2132
kbonacci@ius.edu

Photo of Dee Cochran

Dee E. Cochran

Senior Lecturer of Mathematics
Math Lab Coordinator

Physical Sciences 003
Phone: (812) 941-2605
dcochran@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Mike Godbey

Dr. Mike Godbey

Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Life Sciences 221
Phone: (812) 941-2422
mwgodbey@ius.edu

Photo of Thomas Horine

Dr. Thomas Horine

Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Life Sciences 219
Phone: (812) 941-2522
thorine@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Chris Lang

Dr. Chris Lang

Professor of Mathematics
Coordinator of the Upper-Level Mathematics Program

Life Sciences 224
Phone: (812) 941-2270
wclang@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Cindy Light

Cindy Light

Senior Lecturer of Mathematics

Physical Sciences 020C
Phone: (812) 941-2615
clight@ius.edu

Photo of Phillip Miller

Phillip E. Miller

Senior Lecturer of Mathematics

Physical Sciences 005
Phone: (812) 941-2405
pmiller@ius.edu

Photo of Rose Riehm

Rose S. Riehm

Lecturer of Mathematics

Physical Sciences 020E
Phone: (812) 941-2187
rriehm@ius.edu

Photo of Mildred Vernia

Mildred A. Vernia

Senior Lecturer of Mathematics

Physical Sciences 020A
Phone: (812) 941-2194
mavernia@ius.edu

Campus Events

The Louisville Orchestra image

The Louisville Orchestra

March 24th, 2017

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Adam Trent: Magician Reinvented image

Adam Trent: Magician Reinvented

March 30th, 2017

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Chancellor's Medallion Dinner image

Chancellor's Medallion Dinner

April 1st, 2017

5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

IU Southeast Concert Choir & Community Chorus image

IU Southeast Concert Choir & Community Chorus

April 2nd, 2017

3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Lysistrata image

Lysistrata

April 5th, 2017

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Lysistrata image

Lysistrata

April 6th, 2017

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

IU Southeast Concert Band image

IU Southeast Concert Band

April 9th, 2017

3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Campus Commitment to Student Learning Awards Luncheon image

Campus Commitment to Student Learning Awards Luncheon

April 11th, 2017

12:15 PM - 1:15 PM

IU Southeast Admissions Night image

IU Southeast Admissions Night

April 11th, 2017

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

IU Southeast Concert Choir & Community Chorus image

IU Southeast Concert Choir & Community Chorus

April 12th, 2017

8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Spring Job Fair image

Spring Job Fair

April 13th, 2017

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

See All Events » Submit an Event »