Menu

Faculty

Resident

Photo of Janet Arnold

Janet Kamer Arnold

Lecturer of Mathematics

Physical Sciences 020D
Phone: (812) 941-2186
jakarnol@ius.edu

Photo of Crump Baker

Dr. Crump W. Baker

Professor of Mathematics

Life Sciences 222
Phone: (812) 941-2272
cbaker@ius.edu

Photo of Kimberly Bonacci

Kimberly Bonacci

Senior Lecturer of Mathematics
Coordinator of Lower Level Mathematics

Physical Sciences 020B
Phone: (812) 941-2132
kbonacci@ius.edu

Photo of Dee Cochran

Dee E. Cochran

Senior Lecturer of Mathematics
Math Lab Coordinator

Physical Sciences 003
Phone: (812) 941-2605
dcochran@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Mike Godbey

Dr. Mike Godbey

Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Life Sciences 221
Phone: (812) 941-2422
mwgodbey@ius.edu

Photo of Thomas Horine

Dr. Thomas Horine

Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Life Sciences 102
Phone: (812) 941-2522
thorine@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Chris Lang

Dr. Chris Lang

Professor of Mathematics
Coordinator of the Upper-Level Mathematics Program

Life Sciences 108
Phone: (812) 941-2270
wclang@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Cindy Light

Cindy Light

Senior Lecturer of Mathematics

Physical Sciences 020C
Phone: (812) 941-2615
clight@ius.edu

Photo of Phillip Miller

Phillip E. Miller

Senior Lecturer of Mathematics

Physical Sciences 005
Phone: (812) 941-2405
pmiller@ius.edu

Photo of Rose Riehm

Rose S. Riehm

Lecturer of Mathematics

Physical Sciences 020E
Phone: (812) 941-2187
rriehm@ius.edu

Photo of Mildred Vernia

Mildred A. Vernia

Senior Lecturer of Mathematics

Physical Sciences 020A
Phone: (812) 941-2194
mavernia@ius.edu

Campus Events

Spring Break

Spring Break

March 25th, 2019
to
March 31st, 2019

All day event

Chancellor's Medallion Dinner

Chancellor's Medallion Dinner

April 6th, 2019

5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

IUS Internship & Career Fair

IUS Internship & Career Fair

April 11th, 2019

11:30 AM - 1:30 PM

Healthcare Fair

Healthcare Fair

April 11th, 2019

11:30 AM - 1:30 PM

Power Up Your Morning: A small business lecture series

Power Up Your Morning: A small business lecture series

April 12th, 2019

7:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Last Day of Spring Classes

Last Day of Spring Classes

April 22nd, 2019

All day event

Classes begin (full-term Summer and Summer I)

Classes begin (full-term Summer and Summer I)

May 7th, 2019

All day event

Memorial Day

Memorial Day

May 27th, 2019

All day event

Classes end (Summer I Session)

Classes end (Summer I Session)

June 18th, 2019

All day event

See All Events » Submit an Event »