IU

Indiana University Southeast Indiana University Southeast IU Southeast

Menu Search

Faculty

Resident

Photo of Janet Arnold

Janet Kramer Arnold

Lecturer of Mathematics

Physical Sciences 020D
Phone: (812) 941-2186
jakarnol@ius.edu

Photo of Crump Baker

Dr. Crump W. Baker

Professor of Mathematics

Life Sciences 222
Phone: (812) 941-2272
cbaker@ius.edu

Photo of Kimberly Bonacci

Kimberly Bonacci

Senior Lecturer of Mathematics
Coordinator of Lower Level Mathematics

Physical Sciences 020B
Phone: (812) 941-2132
kbonacci@ius.edu

Photo of Dee Cochran

Dee E. Cochran

Senior Lecturer of Mathematics
Math Lab Coordinator

Physical Sciences 003
Phone: (812) 941-2605
dcochran@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Mike Godbey

Dr. Mike Godbey

Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Life Sciences 221
Phone: (812) 941-2422
mwgodbey@ius.edu

Photo of Thomas Horine

Dr. Thomas Horine

Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Life Sciences 219
Phone: (812) 941-2522
thorine@ius.edu

Photo of Chris Lang

Dr. Chris Lang

Professor of Mathematics
Coordinator of the Upper-Level Mathematics Program

Life Sciences 224
Phone: (812) 941-2270
wclang@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Cindy Light

Cindy Light

Senior Lecturer of Mathematics

Physical Sciences 020C
Phone: (812) 941-2615
clight@ius.edu

Photo of Phillip Miller

Phillip E. Miller

Senior Lecturer of Mathematics

Physical Sciences 005
Phone: (812) 941-2405
pmiller@ius.edu

Photo of Rose Riehm

Rose S. Riehm

Lecturer of Mathematics

Physical Sciences 020E
Phone: (812) 941-2187
rriehm@ius.edu

Photo of Mildred Vernia

Mildred A. Vernia

Senior Lecturer of Mathematics

Physical Sciences 020A
Phone: (812) 941-2194
mavernia@ius.edu

Campus News

Kentucky Refugee Ministries college prep event returns to IU Southeast

Kentucky Refugee Ministries college prep event returns to IU Southeast

Read more »
School of Business Golf Scramble: students, faculty and local business leaders tee off for success

School of Business Golf Scramble: students, faculty and local business leaders tee off for success

Read more »
Poster by design faculty Kok Cheow Yeoh wins international recognition

Poster by design faculty Kok Cheow Yeoh wins international recognition

Read more »
Chemist Victor Waingeh unlocks secrets of traditional medicine in his native Cameroon

Chemist Victor Waingeh unlocks secrets of traditional medicine in his native Cameroon

Read more »
News Item Image

IU Southeast Library to receive statue immortalizing the Lewis & Clark Expedition

Read more »
Morgan Szabo ’14 brings core principles of Muhammad Ali to youth in Kazakhstan

Morgan Szabo ’14 brings core principles of Muhammad Ali to youth in Kazakhstan

Read more »
Discover the world at IU Southeast’s 17th International Film Festival

Discover the world at IU Southeast’s 17th International Film Festival

Read more »
Faculty Innovators: Michael Hutchins

Faculty Innovators: Michael Hutchins

Read more »
See all news » Submit a News Story »

Campus Events

School of Business Golf Scramble image

School of Business Golf Scramble

September 30th, 2016

7:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Graduate Business Information Session image

Graduate Business Information Session

October 6th, 2016

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

2016 Fall Job Fair image

2016 Fall Job Fair

October 13th, 2016

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Live Music Series: SPC Presents "Noah Hoehn" image

Live Music Series: SPC Presents "Noah Hoehn"

November 2nd, 2016

12:15 PM - 1:00 PM

Honoring Our Veterans image

Honoring Our Veterans

November 11th, 2016

10:50 AM - 11:15 AM

See All Events » Submit an Event »