Menu Search

Faculty

Resident

Photo of Janet Arnold

Janet Kramer Arnold

Lecturer of Mathematics

Physical Sciences 020D
Phone: (812) 941-2186
jakarnol@ius.edu

Photo of Crump Baker

Dr. Crump W. Baker

Professor of Mathematics

Life Sciences 222
Phone: (812) 941-2272
cbaker@ius.edu

Photo of Kimberly Bonacci

Kimberly Bonacci

Senior Lecturer of Mathematics
Coordinator of Lower Level Mathematics

Physical Sciences 020B
Phone: (812) 941-2132
kbonacci@ius.edu

Photo of Dee Cochran

Dee E. Cochran

Senior Lecturer of Mathematics
Math Lab Coordinator

Physical Sciences 003
Phone: (812) 941-2605
dcochran@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Mike Godbey

Dr. Mike Godbey

Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Life Sciences 221
Phone: (812) 941-2422
mwgodbey@ius.edu

Photo of Thomas Horine

Dr. Thomas Horine

Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Life Sciences 219
Phone: (812) 941-2522
thorine@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Chris Lang

Dr. Chris Lang

Professor of Mathematics
Coordinator of the Upper-Level Mathematics Program

Life Sciences 224
Phone: (812) 941-2270
wclang@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Cindy Light

Cindy Light

Senior Lecturer of Mathematics

Physical Sciences 020C
Phone: (812) 941-2615
clight@ius.edu

Photo of Phillip Miller

Phillip E. Miller

Senior Lecturer of Mathematics

Physical Sciences 005
Phone: (812) 941-2405
pmiller@ius.edu

Photo of Rose Riehm

Rose S. Riehm

Lecturer of Mathematics

Physical Sciences 020E
Phone: (812) 941-2187
rriehm@ius.edu

Photo of Mildred Vernia

Mildred A. Vernia

Senior Lecturer of Mathematics

Physical Sciences 020A
Phone: (812) 941-2194
mavernia@ius.edu

Campus Events

Summer Discovery Days image

Summer Discovery Days

August 2nd, 2017

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Orientation for New Students image

Orientation for New Students

August 5th, 2017

8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Classes end for Summer Session II image

Classes end for Summer Session II

August 7th, 2017

All day event

Orientation for New Students image

Orientation for New Students

August 9th, 2017

8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Orientation for Transfer Students image

Orientation for Transfer Students

August 14th, 2017

8:30 AM - 12:00 PM

New Student Induction Day image

New Student Induction Day

August 18th, 2017

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Induction Day image

Induction Day

August 18th, 2017

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Violinist Josh Vietti image

Violinist Josh Vietti

August 23rd, 2017

12:00 PM - 1:15 PM

Matthew Schuler image

Matthew Schuler

August 24th, 2017

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

See All Events » Submit an Event »