Menu Search

Faculty

Resident

Photo of Janet Arnold

Janet Kramer Arnold

Lecturer of Mathematics

Physical Sciences 020D
Phone: (812) 941-2186
jakarnol@ius.edu

Photo of Crump Baker

Dr. Crump W. Baker

Professor of Mathematics

Life Sciences 222
Phone: (812) 941-2272
cbaker@ius.edu

Photo of Kimberly Bonacci

Kimberly Bonacci

Senior Lecturer of Mathematics
Coordinator of Lower Level Mathematics

Physical Sciences 020B
Phone: (812) 941-2132
kbonacci@ius.edu

Photo of Dee Cochran

Dee E. Cochran

Senior Lecturer of Mathematics
Math Lab Coordinator

Physical Sciences 003
Phone: (812) 941-2605
dcochran@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Mike Godbey

Dr. Mike Godbey

Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Life Sciences 221
Phone: (812) 941-2422
mwgodbey@ius.edu

Photo of Thomas Horine

Dr. Thomas Horine

Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Life Sciences 219
Phone: (812) 941-2522
thorine@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Chris Lang

Dr. Chris Lang

Professor of Mathematics
Coordinator of the Upper-Level Mathematics Program

Life Sciences 224
Phone: (812) 941-2270
wclang@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Cindy Light

Cindy Light

Senior Lecturer of Mathematics

Physical Sciences 020C
Phone: (812) 941-2615
clight@ius.edu

Photo of Phillip Miller

Phillip E. Miller

Senior Lecturer of Mathematics

Physical Sciences 005
Phone: (812) 941-2405
pmiller@ius.edu

Photo of Rose Riehm

Rose S. Riehm

Lecturer of Mathematics

Physical Sciences 020E
Phone: (812) 941-2187
rriehm@ius.edu

Photo of Mildred Vernia

Mildred A. Vernia

Senior Lecturer of Mathematics

Physical Sciences 020A
Phone: (812) 941-2194
mavernia@ius.edu

Campus Events

Game On 1.5

Game On 1.5

January 24th, 2018

11:30 AM - 1:30 PM

RICHARD MARX

RICHARD MARX

January 24th, 2018

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

How to Conduct an Oral History Project

How to Conduct an Oral History Project

February 6th, 2018

12:20 PM - 1:10 PM

Acoustic Eidolon

Acoustic Eidolon

February 8th, 2018

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Registration Appointments for Summer/Fall 2018 Assigned

Registration Appointments for Summer/Fall 2018 Assigned

February 19th, 2018

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

2018 Sanders Speaker Series Featuring Story Musgrave

2018 Sanders Speaker Series Featuring Story Musgrave

February 26th, 2018

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

IU Southeast Graduation Fair

IU Southeast Graduation Fair

February 28th, 2018

10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Early (Priority) Registration Begins for Fall 2018

Early (Priority) Registration Begins for Fall 2018

March 5th, 2018

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Last day to Withdraw for Full-Term

Last day to Withdraw for Full-Term

March 11th, 2018

All day event

Open Registration Begins for Fall 2018

Open Registration Begins for Fall 2018

March 19th, 2018

All day event

Spring Break Begins

Spring Break Begins

March 26th, 2018
to
April 1st, 2018

All day event

Classes End

Classes End

April 23rd, 2018

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

See All Events » Submit an Event »