IU

Indiana University Southeast Indiana University Southeast IU Southeast

Menu Search

Faculty

Resident

Photo of Janet Arnold

Janet Kramer Arnold

Lecturer of Mathematics

Physical Sciences 020D
Phone: (812) 941-2186
jakarnol@ius.edu

Photo of Crump Baker

Dr. Crump W. Baker

Professor of Mathematics

Life Sciences 222
Phone: (812) 941-2272
cbaker@ius.edu

Photo of Kimberly Bonacci

Kimberly Bonacci

Senior Lecturer of Mathematics
Coordinator of Lower Level Mathematics

Physical Sciences 020B
Phone: (812) 941-2132
kbonacci@ius.edu

Photo of Dee Cochran

Dee E. Cochran

Senior Lecturer of Mathematics
Math Lab Coordinator

Physical Sciences 003
Phone: (812) 941-2605
dcochran@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Mike Godbey

Dr. Mike Godbey

Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Life Sciences 221
Phone: (812) 941-2422
mwgodbey@ius.edu

Photo of Thomas Horine

Dr. Thomas Horine

Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Life Sciences 219
Phone: (812) 941-2522
thorine@ius.edu

Photo of Chris Lang

Dr. Chris Lang

Professor of Mathematics
Coordinator of the Upper-Level Mathematics Program

Life Sciences 224
Phone: (812) 941-2270
wclang@ius.edu

Photo of Cindy Light

Cindy Light

Senior Lecturer of Mathematics

Physical Sciences 020C
Phone: (812) 941-2615
clight@ius.edu

Photo of Phillip Miller

Phillip E. Miller

Senior Lecturer of Mathematics

Physical Sciences 005
Phone: (812) 941-2405
pmiller@ius.edu

Photo of Rose Riehm

Rose S. Riehm

Lecturer of Mathematics

Physical Sciences 020E
Phone: (812) 941-2187
rriehm@ius.edu

Photo of Mildred Vernia

Mildred A. Vernia

Senior Lecturer of Mathematics

Physical Sciences 020A
Phone: (812) 941-2194
mavernia@ius.edu

Campus News

Breaking eggs for STEM and ENL teacher training

Breaking eggs for STEM and ENL teacher training

Read more »
IU Southeast nursing students bring community health focus to Pine Ridge Reservation

IU Southeast nursing students bring community health focus to Pine Ridge Reservation

Read more »
New students receive traditional campus welcome on Induction Day

New students receive traditional campus welcome on Induction Day

Read more »
Helping hands and big smiles mark Move-In Day at IU Southeast

Helping hands and big smiles mark Move-In Day at IU Southeast

Read more »
IU Southeast schedules Move-In Day for Aug. 18

IU Southeast schedules Move-In Day for Aug. 18

Read more »
Diversity education graduate students gain perspective through summer service learning immersion

Diversity education graduate students gain perspective through summer service learning immersion

Read more »
What’s New: Bachelor of General Studies online degree

What’s New: Bachelor of General Studies online degree

Read more »
Parking permits for 2016-17 school year now available

Parking permits for 2016-17 school year now available

Read more »
See all news » Submit a News Story »

Campus Events

SGA Movie in the Green - Captain America: Civil War image

SGA Movie in the Green - Captain America: Civil War

August 25th, 2016

8:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Live Music Series: SPC Presents "Noah Hoehn" image

Live Music Series: SPC Presents "Noah Hoehn"

September 1st, 2016

12:15 PM - 1:00 PM

Labor Day Holiday - No Classes image

Labor Day Holiday - No Classes

September 5th, 2016

All day event

Honoring Our Veterans image

Honoring Our Veterans

November 11th, 2016

10:50 AM - 11:15 AM

See All Events » Submit an Event »