Menu

Faculty

Resident

Photo of Janet Arnold

Janet Kramer Arnold

Lecturer of Mathematics

Physical Sciences 020D
Phone: (812) 941-2186
jakarnol@ius.edu

Photo of Crump Baker

Dr. Crump W. Baker

Professor of Mathematics

Life Sciences 222
Phone: (812) 941-2272
cbaker@ius.edu

Photo of Kimberly Bonacci

Kimberly Bonacci

Senior Lecturer of Mathematics
Coordinator of Lower Level Mathematics

Physical Sciences 020B
Phone: (812) 941-2132
kbonacci@ius.edu

Photo of Dee Cochran

Dee E. Cochran

Senior Lecturer of Mathematics
Math Lab Coordinator

Physical Sciences 003
Phone: (812) 941-2605
dcochran@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Mike Godbey

Dr. Mike Godbey

Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Life Sciences 221
Phone: (812) 941-2422
mwgodbey@ius.edu

Photo of Thomas Horine

Dr. Thomas Horine

Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Life Sciences 219
Phone: (812) 941-2522
thorine@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Chris Lang

Dr. Chris Lang

Professor of Mathematics
Coordinator of the Upper-Level Mathematics Program

Life Sciences 224
Phone: (812) 941-2270
wclang@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Cindy Light

Cindy Light

Senior Lecturer of Mathematics

Physical Sciences 020C
Phone: (812) 941-2615
clight@ius.edu

Photo of Phillip Miller

Phillip E. Miller

Senior Lecturer of Mathematics

Physical Sciences 005
Phone: (812) 941-2405
pmiller@ius.edu

Photo of Rose Riehm

Rose S. Riehm

Lecturer of Mathematics

Physical Sciences 020E
Phone: (812) 941-2187
rriehm@ius.edu

Photo of Mildred Vernia

Mildred A. Vernia

Senior Lecturer of Mathematics

Physical Sciences 020A
Phone: (812) 941-2194
mavernia@ius.edu

Campus Events

Orientation (First-Year Students)

Orientation (First-Year Students)

July 24th, 2018

All day event

Orientation (Transfer Students)

Orientation (Transfer Students)

July 24th, 2018

All day event

Orientation (First-Year Students)

Orientation (First-Year Students)

July 26th, 2018

All day event

Classes End for Summer II Session

Classes End for Summer II Session

August 6th, 2018

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Orientation (First-Year Students)

Orientation (First-Year Students)

August 8th, 2018

All day event

Orientation (Transfer Students)

Orientation (Transfer Students)

August 10th, 2018

All day event

Graduate Student Orientation

Graduate Student Orientation

August 11th, 2018

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Induction Day

Induction Day

August 17th, 2018

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

2018 Champions Dinner

2018 Champions Dinner

August 18th, 2018

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Fall Classes Begin

Fall Classes Begin

August 20th, 2018

All day event

Last Day to Register for Fall Classes

Last Day to Register for Fall Classes

August 26th, 2018

All day event

Labor Day Holiday - NO CLASSES

Labor Day Holiday - NO CLASSES

September 3rd, 2018

All day event

See All Events » Submit an Event »