IU

Indiana University Southeast Indiana University Southeast IU Southeast

Menu Search

Faculty

Resident

Photo of Janet Arnold

Janet Kramer Arnold

Lecturer of Mathematics

Physical Sciences 020D
Phone: (812) 941-2186
jakarnol@ius.edu

Photo of Crump Baker

Dr. Crump W. Baker

Professor of Mathematics

Life Sciences 222
Phone: (812) 941-2272
cbaker@ius.edu

Photo of Kimberly Bonacci

Kimberly Bonacci

Senior Lecturer of Mathematics
Coordinator of Lower Level Mathematics

Physical Sciences 020B
Phone: (812) 941-2132
kbonacci@ius.edu

Photo of Dee Cochran

Dee E. Cochran

Senior Lecturer of Mathematics
Math Lab Coordinator

Physical Sciences 003
Phone: (812) 941-2605
dcochran@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Mike Godbey

Dr. Mike Godbey

Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Life Sciences 221
Phone: (812) 941-2422
mwgodbey@ius.edu

Photo of Thomas Horine

Dr. Thomas Horine

Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Life Sciences 219
Phone: (812) 941-2522
thorine@ius.edu

Photo of Chris Lang

Dr. Chris Lang

Professor of Mathematics
Coordinator of the Upper-Level Mathematics Program

Life Sciences 224
Phone: (812) 941-2270
wclang@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Cindy Light

Cindy Light

Senior Lecturer of Mathematics

Physical Sciences 020C
Phone: (812) 941-2615
clight@ius.edu

Photo of Phillip Miller

Phillip E. Miller

Senior Lecturer of Mathematics

Physical Sciences 005
Phone: (812) 941-2405
pmiller@ius.edu

Photo of Rose Riehm

Rose S. Riehm

Lecturer of Mathematics

Physical Sciences 020E
Phone: (812) 941-2187
rriehm@ius.edu

Photo of Mildred Vernia

Mildred A. Vernia

Senior Lecturer of Mathematics

Physical Sciences 020A
Phone: (812) 941-2194
mavernia@ius.edu

Campus News

Morgan Szabo ’14 brings core principles of Muhammad Ali to youth in Kazakhstan

Morgan Szabo ’14 brings core principles of Muhammad Ali to youth in Kazakhstan

Read more »
Discover the world at IU Southeast’s 17th International Film Festival

Discover the world at IU Southeast’s 17th International Film Festival

Read more »
Faculty Innovators: Michael Hutchins

Faculty Innovators: Michael Hutchins

Read more »
Local veterans use Shakespeare to connect with students on issues of suicide, PTSD

Local veterans use Shakespeare to connect with students on issues of suicide, PTSD

Read more »
Creating time and space: Jacob Babb leads faculty writing groups

Creating time and space: Jacob Babb leads faculty writing groups

Read more »
New deans drive innovation, persistence, outreach

New deans drive innovation, persistence, outreach

Read more »
Internship Focus: Leah Holsclaw at the Office of the Chief Medical Examiner

Internship Focus: Leah Holsclaw at the Office of the Chief Medical Examiner

Read more »
Faculty Spotlight: Rhonda Wrzenski

Faculty Spotlight: Rhonda Wrzenski

Read more »
See all news » Submit a News Story »

Campus Events

Out of the Darkness Walk for Suicide Prevention image

Out of the Darkness Walk for Suicide Prevention

September 24th, 2016

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Graduate Business Information Session image

Graduate Business Information Session

October 6th, 2016

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

2016 Fall Job Fair image

2016 Fall Job Fair

October 13th, 2016

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Live Music Series: SPC Presents "Noah Hoehn" image

Live Music Series: SPC Presents "Noah Hoehn"

November 2nd, 2016

12:15 PM - 1:00 PM

Honoring Our Veterans image

Honoring Our Veterans

November 11th, 2016

10:50 AM - 11:15 AM

See All Events » Submit an Event »