Menu

Faculty

Resident

Photo of Janet Arnold

Janet Kamer Arnold

Lecturer of Mathematics

Physical Sciences 020D
Phone: (812) 941-2186
jakarnol@ius.edu

Photo of Crump Baker

Dr. Crump W. Baker

Professor of Mathematics

Life Sciences 222
Phone: (812) 941-2272
cbaker@ius.edu

Photo of Kimberly Bonacci

Kimberly Bonacci

Senior Lecturer of Mathematics
Coordinator of Lower Level Mathematics

Physical Sciences 020B
Phone: (812) 941-2132
kbonacci@ius.edu

Photo of Dee Cochran

Dee E. Cochran

Senior Lecturer of Mathematics
Math Lab Coordinator

Physical Sciences 003
Phone: (812) 941-2605
dcochran@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Mike Godbey

Dr. Mike Godbey

Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Life Sciences 221
Phone: (812) 941-2422
mwgodbey@ius.edu

Photo of Thomas Horine

Dr. Thomas Horine

Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Life Sciences 102
Phone: (812) 941-2522
thorine@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Chris Lang

Dr. Chris Lang

Professor of Mathematics
Coordinator of the Upper-Level Mathematics Program

Life Sciences 108
Phone: (812) 941-2270
wclang@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Cindy Light

Cindy Light

Senior Lecturer of Mathematics
Math Lab Coordinator

Physical Sciences 020C
Phone: (812) 941-2615
clight@ius.edu

Photo of Phillip Miller

Phillip E. Miller

Senior Lecturer of Mathematics

Physical Sciences 005
Phone: (812) 941-2405
pmiller@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Rose Riehm

Rose S. Riehm

Lecturer of Mathematics

Physical Sciences 020E
Phone: (812) 941-2187
rriehm@ius.edu

Photo of Mildred Vernia

Mildred A. Vernia

Senior Lecturer of Mathematics

Physical Sciences 020A
Phone: (812) 941-2194
mavernia@ius.edu

Campus Events

Magic Night In with Daniel Martin (virtual)

Magic Night In with Daniel Martin (virtual)

January 25th, 2021

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Lunch and Learn - Admissions Information

Lunch and Learn - Admissions Information

January 26th, 2021

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Sojourners for Truth…Find Your Village at IUS!

Sojourners for Truth…Find Your Village at IUS!

January 26th, 2021

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Lunch and Learn - Housing and Residence Life

Lunch and Learn - Housing and Residence Life

January 28th, 2021

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

SGA Meeting (Virtual Only)

SGA Meeting (Virtual Only)

January 29th, 2021

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Women’s Basketball vs. Oakland City

Women’s Basketball vs. Oakland City

January 30th, 2021

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Lunch and Learn - Admissions Information

Lunch and Learn - Admissions Information

February 2nd, 2021

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Sojourners for Truth…Find Your Village at IUS!

Sojourners for Truth…Find Your Village at IUS!

February 2nd, 2021

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Lunch and Learn - Parents of 2021 Admitted Students

Lunch and Learn - Parents of 2021 Admitted Students

February 4th, 2021

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

See All Events » Submit an Event »