Menu Search

Faculty

Resident

Photo of Janet Arnold

Janet Kramer Arnold

Lecturer of Mathematics

Physical Sciences 020D
Phone: (812) 941-2186
jakarnol@ius.edu

Photo of Crump Baker

Dr. Crump W. Baker

Professor of Mathematics

Life Sciences 222
Phone: (812) 941-2272
cbaker@ius.edu

Photo of Kimberly Bonacci

Kimberly Bonacci

Senior Lecturer of Mathematics
Coordinator of Lower Level Mathematics

Physical Sciences 020B
Phone: (812) 941-2132
kbonacci@ius.edu

Photo of Dee Cochran

Dee E. Cochran

Senior Lecturer of Mathematics
Math Lab Coordinator

Physical Sciences 003
Phone: (812) 941-2605
dcochran@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Mike Godbey

Dr. Mike Godbey

Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Life Sciences 221
Phone: (812) 941-2422
mwgodbey@ius.edu

Photo of Thomas Horine

Dr. Thomas Horine

Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Life Sciences 219
Phone: (812) 941-2522
thorine@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Chris Lang

Dr. Chris Lang

Professor of Mathematics
Coordinator of the Upper-Level Mathematics Program

Life Sciences 224
Phone: (812) 941-2270
wclang@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Cindy Light

Cindy Light

Senior Lecturer of Mathematics

Physical Sciences 020C
Phone: (812) 941-2615
clight@ius.edu

Photo of Phillip Miller

Phillip E. Miller

Senior Lecturer of Mathematics

Physical Sciences 005
Phone: (812) 941-2405
pmiller@ius.edu

Photo of Rose Riehm

Rose S. Riehm

Lecturer of Mathematics

Physical Sciences 020E
Phone: (812) 941-2187
rriehm@ius.edu

Photo of Mildred Vernia

Mildred A. Vernia

Senior Lecturer of Mathematics

Physical Sciences 020A
Phone: (812) 941-2194
mavernia@ius.edu

Campus Events

Orientation for New Students image

Orientation for New Students

June 29th, 2017

8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Orientation for New Students image

Orientation for New Students

July 10th, 2017

8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Summer Discovery Days image

Summer Discovery Days

July 12th, 2017

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Orientation for New Students image

Orientation for New Students

July 18th, 2017

8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Summer Discovery Days image

Summer Discovery Days

July 19th, 2017

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Orientation for Transfer Students image

Orientation for Transfer Students

July 21st, 2017

8:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Orientation for New Students (ACES) image

Orientation for New Students (ACES)

July 24th, 2017

8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Summer Discovery Days image

Summer Discovery Days

July 26th, 2017

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Orientation for New Students image

Orientation for New Students

July 27th, 2017

8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Summer Discovery Days image

Summer Discovery Days

August 2nd, 2017

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Orientation for New Students image

Orientation for New Students

August 5th, 2017

8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Classes end for Summer Session II image

Classes end for Summer Session II

August 7th, 2017

All day event

See All Events » Submit an Event »