IU

Indiana University Southeast Indiana University Southeast IU Southeast

Menu Search

Faculty

Resident

Photo of Janet Arnold

Janet Kramer Arnold

Lecturer of Mathematics

Physical Sciences 020D
Phone: (812) 941-2186
jakarnol@ius.edu

Photo of Crump Baker

Dr. Crump W. Baker

Professor of Mathematics

Life Sciences 222
Phone: (812) 941-2272
cbaker@ius.edu

Photo of Kimberly Bonacci

Kimberly Bonacci

Senior Lecturer of Mathematics
Coordinator of Lower Level Mathematics

Physical Sciences 020B
Phone: (812) 941-2132
kbonacci@ius.edu

Photo of Dee Cochran

Dee E. Cochran

Senior Lecturer of Mathematics
Math Lab Coordinator

Physical Sciences 003
Phone: (812) 941-2605
dcochran@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Mike Godbey

Dr. Mike Godbey

Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Life Sciences 221
Phone: (812) 941-2422
mwgodbey@ius.edu

Photo of Thomas Horine

Dr. Thomas Horine

Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Life Sciences 219
Phone: (812) 941-2522
thorine@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Chris Lang

Dr. Chris Lang

Professor of Mathematics
Coordinator of the Upper-Level Mathematics Program

Life Sciences 224
Phone: (812) 941-2270
wclang@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Cindy Light

Cindy Light

Senior Lecturer of Mathematics

Physical Sciences 020C
Phone: (812) 941-2615
clight@ius.edu

Photo of Phillip Miller

Phillip E. Miller

Senior Lecturer of Mathematics

Physical Sciences 005
Phone: (812) 941-2405
pmiller@ius.edu

Photo of Rose Riehm

Rose S. Riehm

Lecturer of Mathematics

Physical Sciences 020E
Phone: (812) 941-2187
rriehm@ius.edu

Photo of Mildred Vernia

Mildred A. Vernia

Senior Lecturer of Mathematics

Physical Sciences 020A
Phone: (812) 941-2194
mavernia@ius.edu

Campus Events

Winter Session Classes Begin image

Winter Session Classes Begin

December 15th, 2016

All day event

Christmas Holiday - Campus Closed image

Christmas Holiday - Campus Closed

December 26th, 2016

All day event

New Year's Day - Campus Closed image

New Year's Day - Campus Closed

January 1st, 2017

All day event

Winter Session Classes End image

Winter Session Classes End

January 5th, 2017

All day event

Winter Session Finals image

Winter Session Finals

January 7th, 2017

All day event

Spring Classes Begin image

Spring Classes Begin

January 9th, 2017

All day event

Martin Luther King Jr. Day - Campus Closed image

Martin Luther King Jr. Day - Campus Closed

January 16th, 2017

All day event

Voices of Change Speech Contest image

Voices of Change Speech Contest

January 18th, 2017

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Neil Berg's 101 Years of Broadway image

Neil Berg's 101 Years of Broadway

January 20th, 2017

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

See All Events » Submit an Event »