IU

Indiana University Southeast Indiana University Southeast IU Southeast

Menu Search

Faculty

Resident

Faculty Bio Thumbnail

Janet Kramer Arnold
Lecturer of Mathematics
jakarnol@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2186
Office Location: PS 020D

Faculty Bio Thumbnail

Crump W. Baker
Professor of Mathematics
cbaker@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2272
Office Location: LF 222

Faculty Bio Thumbnail

Kimberly Bonacci
Senior Lecturer of Mathematics
Coordinator of Mathematics
kbonacci@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2132
Office Location: PS 020B

Faculty Bio Thumbnail

Delaine E. Cochran
Senior Lecturer of Mathematics
dcochran@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2605
Office Location: PS 020F

Faculty Bio Thumbnail

Micheal Godbey
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
mwgodbey@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2422
Office Location: LF 221

Faculty Bio Thumbnail

Thomas Horine
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
thorine@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2522
Office Location: LF 219

Faculty Bio Thumbnail

W. Christopher Lang
Professor of Mathematics
Coordinator of the Upper-Level Mathematics Program
wclang@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2270
Office Location: LF 224

Faculty Bio Thumbnail

Cindy Light
Senior Lecturer of Mathematics
clight@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2615
Office Location: PS 020C

Faculty Bio Thumbnail

Phillip E. Miller
Senior Lecturer of Mathematics
pmiller@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2405
Office Location: PS 005

Faculty Bio Thumbnail

Rose S. Riehm
Lecturer of Mathematics
rriehm@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2187
Office Location: PS 020E

Faculty Bio Thumbnail

April Robinson
Lecturer of Mathematics
arobinso@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2627
Office Location: PS 001

Faculty Bio Thumbnail

Mildred A. Vernia
Senior Lecturer of Mathematics
mavernia@ius.edu
Phone: (812) 941-2194
Office Location: PS 020A

Adjunct

Faculty Bio Thumbnail

Margaret A. Ehringer
Adjunct Lecturer of Mathematics
mehringeE@ius.edu

Emeritus

Faculty Bio Thumbnail

Dylan Shi
Associate Professor Emeritus, Mathematics

Campus News

IU Southeast education faculty Dr. James Hollenbeck to deliver lectures in China

IU Southeast education faculty Dr. James Hollenbeck to deliver lectures in China

Read more »
IU Southeast to offer courses in Harrison County

IU Southeast to offer courses in Harrison County

Read more »
Ryan Taylor Cannon, French and international studies alumnus, is Fulbright finalist

Ryan Taylor Cannon, French and international studies alumnus, is Fulbright finalist

Read more »
IU Southeast fine arts faculty create video projection for opening night at Churchill Downs

IU Southeast fine arts faculty create video projection for opening night at Churchill Downs

Read more »
IU Southeast faculty honored with IU Trustees Teaching Awards

IU Southeast faculty honored with IU Trustees Teaching Awards

Read more »
IU Southeast offering record number of summer online courses

IU Southeast offering record number of summer online courses

Read more »
Student Conference awards recognize excellence in research

Student Conference awards recognize excellence in research

Read more »
Five IU Southeast students honored at Women Helping Women philanthropy awards luncheon

Five IU Southeast students honored at Women Helping Women philanthropy awards luncheon

Read more »
See all news » Submit a News Story »

Campus Events

Commencement Ceremony - 2016 image

Commencement Ceremony - 2016

May 9th, 2016

6:45 PM - 9:00 PM

I Teach: Summer Institute for All Educators image

I Teach: Summer Institute for All Educators

June 11th, 2016

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

MIS Information Session image

MIS Information Session

June 23rd, 2016

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

See All Events » Submit an Event »