Menu

Faculty

Resident

Photo of Kimberly Bonacci

Kimberly Bonacci

Teaching Professor
Coordinator of Mathematics

Physical Sciences 020B
Phone: (812) 941-2132
kbonacci@ius.edu

Photo of Thomas Horine

Dr. Thomas Horine

Associate Professor, Mathematics

Life Sciences 102
Phone: (812) 941-2522
thorine@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Chris Lang

Dr. Chris Lang

Professor of Mathematics
Co-Coordinator of the Mathematics Program

Life Sciences 108
Phone: (812) 941-2270
wclang@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Cindy Light

Cindy Light

Teaching Professor of Mathematics
Math Lab Coordinator

Physical Sciences 020C
Phone: (812) 941-2615
clight@ius.edu

Photo of Phillip Miller

Phillip E. Miller

Senior Lecturer of Mathematics

Physical Sciences 005
Phone: (812) 941-2405
pmiller@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Rose Riehm

Rose S. Riehm

Lecturer of Mathematics

Physical Sciences 020E
Phone: (812) 941-2187
rriehm@ius.edu

Photo of Mildred Vernia

Mildred A. Vernia MBA

Teaching Professor of Mathematics

Physical Sciences 020A
Phone: (812) 941-2194
mavernia@ius.edu

View biography

Emeritus

Photo of Janet Arnold

Janet Kamer Arnold

Emeritus Lecturer of Mathematics

Physical Sciences 020D
Phone: (812) 941-2186
jakarnol@ius.edu

Photo of Crump Baker

Dr. Crump W. Baker

Emeritus Professor of Mathematics

Life Sciences 222
Phone: (812) 941-2272
cbaker@ius.edu

Photo of Dee Cochran

Dee E. Cochran

Emeritus Senior Lecturer of Mathematics
Math Lab Coordinator

Physical Sciences 003
Phone: (812) 941-2605
dcochran@ius.edu

View biography

Campus Events

Spectrum Fall 2022 Meetings

Spectrum Fall 2022 Meetings

December 6th, 2022

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Transfer and Adult Information Session

Transfer and Adult Information Session

December 6th, 2022

5:30 PM - 6:00 PM

Moonlight Breakfast

Moonlight Breakfast

December 6th, 2022

9:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Used Computer Sale

Used Computer Sale

December 13th, 2022

9:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Women’s Basketball vs. Fisk University

Women’s Basketball vs. Fisk University

December 13th, 2022

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

It’s a Wonderful Life: Live from WVL Radio Theater

It’s a Wonderful Life: Live from WVL Radio Theater

December 13th, 2022

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Women’s Basketball vs. Goshen College

Women’s Basketball vs. Goshen College

December 16th, 2022

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Women’s Basketball vs. Lourdes University

Women’s Basketball vs. Lourdes University

December 17th, 2022

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Men’s Basketball vs. Siena Heights University

Men’s Basketball vs. Siena Heights University

December 17th, 2022

3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

See All Events » Submit an Event »

Indiana University Southeast

4201 Grant Line Rd.
New Albany, IN 47150
(812) 941-2333

View the website in Español