Menu

Resident

Photo of Janardhanan Alse

Janardhanan A. (Johnny) Alse Ph.D.

Professor of Economics
Director, Center for Economic Education

Hillside Hall 219B
Phone: (812) 941-2520
jalse@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of James Barry

James Barry Jr. Ph.D.

Professor of Philosophy

Knobview Hall 200J
Phone: (812) 941-2225
jjbarry@ius.edu

Photo of Quinn Dauer

Quinn P. Dauer Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of History and International Studies

Crestview Hall 021
Phone: (812) 941-2891
qdauer@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Clint Franklin

Clint Franklin

Senior Lecturer of Geosciences

Life Sciences 155
Phone: (812) 941-2062
chfrankl@ius.edu

Photo of Melissa Fry

Melissa S. Fry Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Director of the Applied Research and Education Center

Hausfeldt 139
Crestview Hall 013
Phone: (812) 941-2105
frym@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of John Halfacre

John W Halfacre Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Chemistry

Physical Sciences 109
Phone: (812) 941-2217
halfacre@ius.edu

Photo of James Hollenbeck

James Hollenbeck Ph.D.

Professor
Coordinator of Secondary Education

Life Sciences 249
Phone: (812) 941-2360
jehollen@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Randy Hunt

Dr. Randy Hunt

Professor of Biology

Life Sciences 322
Phone: (812) 941-2380
rhunt01@ius.edu

Photo of Anton Konychev

Dr. Anton Konychev

Lecturer of Physics

Physical Sciences 101
Phone: (812) 941-2590
akonyche@indiana.edu

Photo of Jennifer Lathem

Jennifer Lathem

Lecturer in Geosciences

Life Sciences 147
Phone: (812) 941-2017
jlathem@ius.edu

Photo of David Taylor

Dr. David Winship Taylor

Professor of Biology
Curator of Herbarium

Life Sciences 314
Phone: (812) 941-2377
dwtaylo2@ius.edu

Photo of Jeremy Wells

Jeremy Wells Ph.D.

Associate Professor of English
Coordinator, Program in English

Knobview Hall 200E
Phone: (812) 941-2671
jewells@ius.edu

View biography

Photo of Lucinda Woodward

Lucinda Woodward Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Psychology and International Studies

Crestview Hall 014
Phone: (812) 941-2365
luwoodwa@ius.edu

Emeritus

Photo of Kyle Forinash III

Dr. Kyle Forinash III

Professor of Physics
Coordinator of Physics

Physical Sciences 101B
Phone: (812) 941-2039
kforinas@ius.edu

View biography